FlatZ Frontpage
Moderator: leecollings
- bizziebis
- Posts: 182
- Joined: Saturday 19 October 2013 14:00
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.8805
- Location: The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
You can use the "Inspect element' feature of your browser (right mouseclick on screen). That way you can find out which Json command is being send when you use the slider, and what the result is. This will help solving your problem.
- mvveelen
- Posts: 678
- Joined: Friday 31 October 2014 10:22
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Hoorn, The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
This is the json:
So I guess it thinks I have colored LED lights...? But they are just regular lights with a dimmer.
Code: Select all
http://192.168.0.124:8084/json.htm?type=command¶m=setcolbrightnessvalue&hue=undefined&idx=90&brightness=0&iswhite=false
RPi3b+/RFXCOM rfxtrx433E/Shelly/Xiaomi Gateway/Philips HUE Lights/Atag Zone One/2 SunnyBoy inverters/AirconWithMe/P1 smartmeter/Domoticz latest Beta
- galadril
- Posts: 824
- Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
If you call that json url in a browser, the lights also doesn;t dim?mvveelen wrote:So I guess it thinks I have colored LED lights...? But they are just regular lights with a dimmer.
Can je else remove the '&hue=undefined' part of the url, and try again.. does that work?
PS, my lights are all philips hue lichts, so i haven't test alot without hue..
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
- bizziebis
- Posts: 182
- Joined: Saturday 19 October 2013 14:00
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.8805
- Location: The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
@mvveelen
You can also use the domoticz dash and use the slider of the specific light. Then post the json here to see what's possible.
You can also use the domoticz dash and use the slider of the specific light. Then post the json here to see what's possible.
- mvveelen
- Posts: 678
- Joined: Friday 31 October 2014 10:22
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Hoorn, The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
This is the json that works for the regular lights with dimmer:
Code: Select all
http://192.168.0.124:8084/json.htm?type=command¶m=switchlight&idx=90&switchcmd=Set%20Level&level=8
RPi3b+/RFXCOM rfxtrx433E/Shelly/Xiaomi Gateway/Philips HUE Lights/Atag Zone One/2 SunnyBoy inverters/AirconWithMe/P1 smartmeter/Domoticz latest Beta
-
- Posts: 550
- Joined: Tuesday 17 June 2014 22:14
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: 4.10538
- Location: NL
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
Can you put some more help in the settings file?
Like how to set the cell values, what parameters to use for a dimmer, a switch, energy, etc. etc.?
(I am struggling to put a dimmer value on the frontpage)
Synology NAS, slave PI3, ZWave (Fibaro), Xiaomi zigbee devices, BTLE plant sensor, DzVents, Dashticz on tablet, Logitech Media Server
- galadril
- Posts: 824
- Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
I've changed the method.js.mvveelen wrote:This is the json that works for the regular lights with dimmer:
You can now specify two types of lights in the settings.js ('Hue' (color lamp) or 'Dimmer'):
// Graph screen User settings >>> (max 3 on screen)
['11', 'Hue', 'cell7', 'Tafel 1'] >> works with colored JSON call
['11', 'Dimmer', 'cell7', 'Tafel 1'] >> works with the switch dimmer JSON call
I couldn't test it myself, can you try?
https://github.com/galadril/FlatZ-Frontpage
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
- galadril
- Posts: 824
- Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
I'm adding a weather tab
- Attachments
-
- weather.png (31.77 KiB) Viewed 3096 times
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
- Minglarn
- Posts: 214
- Joined: Friday 21 August 2015 19:27
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: v3.8153
- Location: Stockholm / Sweden
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
Been watching this front page for a while now .. and I really like what I see. =)
How do I add this frontpage without deleting the original page?
As I understand, you have to overwrite the default files with this or am I wrong?
How do I add this frontpage without deleting the original page?
As I understand, you have to overwrite the default files with this or am I wrong?
“When you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth.” -Spock in Star Trek VI
- galadril
- Posts: 824
- Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
You put all the files under 'www' directory.Minglarn wrote:How do I add this frontpage without deleting the original page?
It doesn't overwrite the default domoticz site, just the custom frontpage (if you have one..)
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
- bizziebis
- Posts: 182
- Joined: Saturday 19 October 2013 14:00
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.8805
- Location: The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
Is it also possible to append the log? That would make the filter option really great.
- mvveelen
- Posts: 678
- Joined: Friday 31 October 2014 10:22
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Hoorn, The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
Krommenie? That's not too far from where I live
I've tried the new version (am I right that the settings file isn't changed?), and the slider doesn't work as expected. When I move it to the right, the light is brighter, but the % (top of the cell) doesn't change and also when I move the slider to the left, the light stays bright (100%).
I haven't looked at the code yet, because I'm facing some other challenges, but maybe I can try to find out where it goes wrong. What parts do I have to look at exactly?
Oh, and great work on the weather tab. Are you using the Skycons ? Or are those static images ?
I've tried the new version (am I right that the settings file isn't changed?), and the slider doesn't work as expected. When I move it to the right, the light is brighter, but the % (top of the cell) doesn't change and also when I move the slider to the left, the light stays bright (100%).
I haven't looked at the code yet, because I'm facing some other challenges, but maybe I can try to find out where it goes wrong. What parts do I have to look at exactly?
Oh, and great work on the weather tab. Are you using the Skycons ? Or are those static images ?
RPi3b+/RFXCOM rfxtrx433E/Shelly/Xiaomi Gateway/Philips HUE Lights/Atag Zone One/2 SunnyBoy inverters/AirconWithMe/P1 smartmeter/Domoticz latest Beta
- Minglarn
- Posts: 214
- Joined: Friday 21 August 2015 19:27
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: v3.8153
- Location: Stockholm / Sweden
- Contact:
FlatZ Frontpage
Thanks. Will try to add this to mine and check how it works on my iPadgaladril wrote:You put all the files under 'www' directory.Minglarn wrote:How do I add this frontpage without deleting the original page?
It doesn't overwrite the default domoticz site, just the custom frontpage (if you have one..)
Again, great job with this!
“When you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth.” -Spock in Star Trek VI
- galadril
- Posts: 824
- Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
Krommenie yes (Assendelft)..mvveelen wrote:I haven't looked at the code yet, because I'm facing some other challenges, but maybe I can try to find out where it goes wrong. What parts do I have to look at exactly?
But please check the methods.js, it happens in this function:
function setLightDimmer(idx, bright)
If you compare the json calls with the json calls of Domoticz itself, maybe you can find the problem..
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
- galadril
- Posts: 824
- Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
Thanks, hope you like it!Minglarn wrote:Again, great job with this!
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
-
- Posts: 135
- Joined: Monday 27 January 2014 14:12
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
Nice improvements!
Is it possible to add a live feed of Buienradar like e.g. http://www.scheveningenlive.nl/buienradar/
And how can I implement live feed of my IP camera's? I think there are more members who have ip cameras for surveillance purposes too
Is it possible to add a live feed of Buienradar like e.g. http://www.scheveningenlive.nl/buienradar/
And how can I implement live feed of my IP camera's? I think there are more members who have ip cameras for surveillance purposes too
Raspberry Pi Type B
Raspberry Pi Type B2
RFXCOMtrx433e
Raspberry Pi Type B2
RFXCOMtrx433e
- galadril
- Posts: 824
- Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
I'll put it on my listHeisenberg wrote:Is it possible to add a live feed of Buienradar like e.g. http://www.scheveningenlive.nl/buienradar/
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
- galadril
- Posts: 824
- Joined: Monday 07 September 2015 10:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
Adding some custom theme support
- Attachments
-
- theme_purple.png (54.53 KiB) Viewed 2996 times
Solar panels of Ginlong, Omnik-Solar, Transenergy or Solarman?? Try my Android app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... ongmonitor
-
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Wednesday 23 September 2015 19:39
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
Really Nice! I will follow this topic
- G3rard
- Posts: 669
- Joined: Wednesday 04 March 2015 22:15
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version: No
- Location: The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: FlatZ Frontpage
Great frontpage indeed!
Used your log and changed it a bit and am now using it as my Domoticz log (as a Custom page). The search function is also very handy and I like it that the newest item shows on top.
Used your log and changed it a bit and am now using it as my Domoticz log (as a Custom page). The search function is also very handy and I like it that the newest item shows on top.
Last edited by G3rard on Wednesday 23 September 2015 20:41, edited 1 time in total.
Not using Domoticz anymore
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest