Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch) Topic is solved

Dashticz, alternative dashboard based on HTML, CSS, jQuery

Moderators: leecollings, htilburgs, robgeerts

Lokonli
Posts: 2287
Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Lokonli »

In latest beta I've added a timeformat parameter:

Code: Select all

blocks[alarmmeldingen'] = {
  timeformat: 'dd HH:MM'
}
For a format guide see:
https://momentjscom.readthedocs.io/en/l ... 01-format/
PietjePuck
Posts: 20
Joined: Monday 16 March 2020 15:51
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by PietjePuck »

There is a small error in the default timeformat in the alarmeldingen.js.
The default time format should be this in order to show two digits :
timeformat: 'ddd D MMM HH:MM'

Instead of
timeformat: 'ddd d MMM HH:MM'
Today it shows apr. 2 time alarmmelding
sschouten
Posts: 9
Joined: Thursday 23 April 2015 13:54
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by sschouten »

Hey,

i want to change te location to Hoofddorp
i found the rss feed for hoofddorp
Spoiler: show
blocks['alarmmeldingen'] = {
rss: 'https://www.alarmeringen.nl/feeds/regio ... erland.rss',
filter: 'hoofddorp',
show_lastupdate: true,
width:12,
icon: 'fas fa-bullhorn',
interval: 180,
results: 5,
}
But in dashticz he is not filtering only hoofddorp
User avatar
HansieNL
Posts: 964
Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by HansieNL »

sschouten wrote: Saturday 02 May 2020 22:42 Hey,

i want to change te location to Hoofddorp
i found the rss feed for hoofddorp
Spoiler: show
blocks['alarmmeldingen'] = {
rss: 'https://www.alarmeringen.nl/feeds/regio ... erland.rss',
filter: 'hoofddorp',
show_lastupdate: true,
width:12,
icon: 'fas fa-bullhorn',
interval: 180,
results: 5,
}
But in dashticz he is not filtering only hoofddorp
Have you tried with a capital h -> Hoofddorp ?
Blah blah blah
dorenberg
Posts: 111
Joined: Monday 22 June 2015 20:18
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: 4.10982
Location: Veghel, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by dorenberg »

PietjePuck wrote: Tuesday 28 April 2020 15:36 There is a small error in the default timeformat in the alarmeldingen.js.
The default time format should be this in order to show two digits :
timeformat: 'ddd D MMM HH:MM'

Instead of
timeformat: 'ddd d MMM HH:MM'
Today it shows apr. 2 time alarmmelding
Yes, this seems to help, however all minutes are not displayed correctly too and all on 05 minutes?

So it must be this, or if you like without the ss of the seconds.:

timeformat: 'ddd D MMM hh:mm:ss'
Attachments
Naamloos.jpg
Naamloos.jpg (35.19 KiB) Viewed 1897 times
Droid
Posts: 19
Joined: Saturday 30 May 2020 16:42
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Droid »

Yesterday I've added the alarmeringen to my Dashticz:

Code: Select all

blocks['alarmmeldingen'] = {
        title: '112 meldingen Doetinchem',
        rss: 'https://alarmeringen.nl/feeds/city/doetinchem.rss',
        show_lastupdate: true,
        width: 12,
        refresh: 300,   //refresh rate in seconds
        results: 5,   //number of recent results to show
        image: '../custom/img/112meldingen.png'
}
It showed up nicely, but dat no recent items.

Checking it today gives the same result:
Aantekening 2020-06-20 085340.png
Aantekening 2020-06-20 085340.png (8.43 KiB) Viewed 1865 times
I checked the RSS file and there where some calls this night. So there should be results in here... What am I doing wrong here?
Lokonli
Posts: 2287
Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Lokonli »

The title in the actual result ('P2000 brandweer meldingen') is not the same as in the block definition ('112 meldingen Doetinchem')

Can it be related to that? (do you maybe redefine the block somewhere?)
User avatar
EdwinK
Posts: 1820
Joined: Sunday 22 January 2017 21:46
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: BETA
Location: Rhoon
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by EdwinK »

I also see that after some time there are no results. Could it be that some time after the last event the script just displays this message?
Running latest BETA on a Pi-3 | Toon® Thermostat (rooted) | Hue | Tuya | IKEA tradfri | Dashticz V3 on Lenovo Huawei Tablet | Conbee
Droid
Posts: 19
Joined: Saturday 30 May 2020 16:42
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Droid »

Lokonli wrote: Saturday 20 June 2020 10:19 The title in the actual result ('P2000 brandweer meldingen') is not the same as in the block definition ('112 meldingen Doetinchem')

Can it be related to that? (do you maybe redefine the block somewhere?)
No, I've changed it in between... it is the same now.

I did some further digging... in alarmmeldingen.js I've added this line:

Code: Select all

    function dataAlarmInfo(me, data) {
      console.log(data);
      var alarmobject = me.block;
      var html = '';
Then, checking the console, it says null
So no items were retrieved...
Droid
Posts: 19
Joined: Saturday 30 May 2020 16:42
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Droid »

Found it, I had to open curl and openssl on my Synology server...


Another question, is it possible to filter on only the fire department messages?
Lokonli
Posts: 2287
Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Lokonli »

There is a parameter 'filter' which could work.

Sent from my SM-A320FL using Tapatalk

Larsoss
Posts: 65
Joined: Friday 18 March 2016 10:11
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: 2020.2
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Larsoss »

thanks for your script. I'm playing around with it, and it works ... but not as desired .. I live in berghem, village in the municipality of oss ...

But I get to see everything from the RSS feed?

Code: Select all

var alarmmeldingen = {
  rss: 'https://alarmeringen.nl/feeds/region/brabant-noord.rss',
  city: 'Oss,Heesch,Berghem,Traumaheli',
  show_lastupdate:true,
  width:12,
  interval: 180,
  results: 5}
I copied the alarms.js into my .js folder as said, and created the block neatly
columns[2]['blocks'] = [buttons.buienradar,calendars.f1,alarmmeldingen,'garbage'];

i see the block.
Image

so what did i wrong?
Raspberry 4 - USB boot Domoticz /|\ Raspberry 2B - Dashticz /|\ Tasmota device's /|\ Philips Hue & Yeelight
Lokonli
Posts: 2287
Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Lokonli »

Larsoss wrote: Wednesday 16 September 2020 18:59 thanks for your script. I'm playing around with it, and it works ... but not as desired .. I live in berghem, village in the municipality of oss ...

But I get to see everything from the RSS feed?

Code: Select all

var alarmmeldingen = {
  rss: 'https://alarmeringen.nl/feeds/region/brabant-noord.rss',
  city: 'Oss,Heesch,Berghem,Traumaheli',
  show_lastupdate:true,
  width:12,
  interval: 180,
  results: 5}
I copied the alarms.js into my .js folder as said, and created the block neatly
columns[2]['blocks'] = [buttons.buienradar,calendars.f1,'alarmmeldingen','garbage'];

i see the block.
Image

so what did i wrong?
No need to copy alarms.js I would say.
Define your block in CONFIG.js as follows:

Code: Select all

blocks['alarmmeldingen'] = {
  rss: 'https://alarmeringen.nl/feeds/region/brabant-noord.rss',
  city: 'Oss,Heesch,Berghem,Traumaheli',
  show_lastupdate:true,
  width:12,
  interval: 180,
  results: 5
}

columns[2]['blocks'] = [buttons.buienradar,calendars.f1,'alarmmeldingen','garbage']; 
 
(alarmmeldingen enclosed in tick marks)

or indeed, as an alternative, you can also define a variable. Use the following in CONFIG.js:

Code: Select all

var alarmmeldingen = {
  rss: 'https://alarmeringen.nl/feeds/region/brabant-noord.rss',
  city: 'Oss,Heesch,Berghem,Traumaheli',
  show_lastupdate:true,
  width:12,
  interval: 180,
  results: 5
}

columns[2]['blocks'] = [buttons.buienradar,calendars.f1, alarmmeldingen,'garbage']; 
 
(alarmmeldingen without tick marks)

I recommend the first method.
Larsoss
Posts: 65
Joined: Friday 18 March 2016 10:11
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: 2020.2
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Larsoss »

ok i took the top one because it is the best way according to you. No problem we will continue with that.

unfortunately, if I use this then I also get other places .. And that is not the intention .. Where does it go wrong?
Raspberry 4 - USB boot Domoticz /|\ Raspberry 2B - Dashticz /|\ Tasmota device's /|\ Philips Hue & Yeelight
Lokonli
Posts: 2287
Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Lokonli »

Larsoss wrote: Thursday 17 September 2020 21:10 ok i took the top one because it is the best way according to you. No problem we will continue with that.

unfortunately, if I use this then I also get other places .. And that is not the intention .. Where does it go wrong?
The parameter 'city' has been renamed to 'filter' to better reflect it's purpose.
User avatar
EdwinK
Posts: 1820
Joined: Sunday 22 January 2017 21:46
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: BETA
Location: Rhoon
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by EdwinK »

Screen Shot 2020-09-28 at 22.48.36.png
Screen Shot 2020-09-28 at 22.48.36.png (42.19 KiB) Viewed 1648 times
I got a strange date for an alert today. Somehow the system seems to think it's Mon September 1.
Running latest BETA on a Pi-3 | Toon® Thermostat (rooted) | Hue | Tuya | IKEA tradfri | Dashticz V3 on Lenovo Huawei Tablet | Conbee
User avatar
EdwinK
Posts: 1820
Joined: Sunday 22 January 2017 21:46
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: BETA
Location: Rhoon
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by EdwinK »

Fixed. It should have been DD instead of dd
Running latest BETA on a Pi-3 | Toon® Thermostat (rooted) | Hue | Tuya | IKEA tradfri | Dashticz V3 on Lenovo Huawei Tablet | Conbee
FinalX
Posts: 8
Joined: Tuesday 13 October 2020 10:07
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by FinalX »

this is in my config.js :

blocks['alarmmeldingen'] = {
title: '<string>',
rss: 'https://alarmeringen.nl/feeds/city/hoeven.rss',
filter: 'Hoeven', //filter the messages for your town and if you want the cities around you
show_lastupdate: true,
width: 12,
refresh: 300, //refresh rate in seconds
results: 5 //number of recent results to show
}

but i keep seeing:
Image
Lokonli
Posts: 2287
Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by Lokonli »

I can't see the image. Can you report, and indicate what's wrong?

Your block is ok, except for the title parameter. You have to remove the '<' and '>' symbols, and replace string with something more appropriate :)
User avatar
EdwinK
Posts: 1820
Joined: Sunday 22 January 2017 21:46
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: BETA
Location: Rhoon
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Module - 112 Meldingen (Dutch)

Post by EdwinK »

When I use this, I see the following:
[attachment=0]Screen Shot 2020-12-29 at 16.41.09.png[/attachment]
Attachments
Screen Shot 2020-12-29 at 16.41.09.png
Screen Shot 2020-12-29 at 16.41.09.png (86.65 KiB) Viewed 1428 times
Running latest BETA on a Pi-3 | Toon® Thermostat (rooted) | Hue | Tuya | IKEA tradfri | Dashticz V3 on Lenovo Huawei Tablet | Conbee
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest