Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Moderator: leecollings
-
- Posts: 32
- Joined: Sunday 25 March 2018 23:30
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version: 11804
- Location: Budapest/Hungary
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
hi there,
is there any way to install broadlink plugin under libreelec?
i use it under windows, working well, but want to try it with cromebox running with libreelec
domoticz is already running fine under libreelec
thanks in advance
is there any way to install broadlink plugin under libreelec?
i use it under windows, working well, but want to try it with cromebox running with libreelec
domoticz is already running fine under libreelec
thanks in advance
-
- Posts: 952
- Joined: Sunday 22 January 2017 11:37
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version: V2024.4
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
libreelec come with python 2.7, and no way to modify the OS (in easy way), so should not work !
-
- Posts: 32
- Joined: Sunday 25 March 2018 23:30
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version: 11804
- Location: Budapest/Hungary
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
hi,
last one in libreelec addon come with newer:
2018-03-25 00:34:41.298 EventSystem: reset all events...
2018-03-25 00:34:41.377 PluginSystem: Started, Python version '3.6.3'.
2018-03-25 00:34:41.382 Active notification Subsystems: (0/14)
2018-03-25 00:34:41.385 WebServer(HTTP) started on address: :: with port 8080
2018-03-25 00:34:41.389 WebServer(SSL) started on address: :: with port 1443
2018-03-25 00:34:41.391 Proxymanager started.
2018-03-25 00:34:41.391 Starting shared server on: :::6144
it would be nice for broadlink, i guess
last one in libreelec addon come with newer:
2018-03-25 00:34:41.298 EventSystem: reset all events...
2018-03-25 00:34:41.377 PluginSystem: Started, Python version '3.6.3'.
2018-03-25 00:34:41.382 Active notification Subsystems: (0/14)
2018-03-25 00:34:41.385 WebServer(HTTP) started on address: :: with port 8080
2018-03-25 00:34:41.389 WebServer(SSL) started on address: :: with port 1443
2018-03-25 00:34:41.391 Proxymanager started.
2018-03-25 00:34:41.391 Starting shared server on: :::6144
it would be nice for broadlink, i guess
-
- Posts: 13
- Joined: Thursday 22 March 2018 3:56
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Hello,
Wondering if anyone here also have the Temperature sensor of the RM2 report 38 degrees celcius one or two time in a row from time to time?
After lookiong at the logs, it seems that this is reported most of the time after triggering an IR command. Not sure if it the broadlink device itself which is in fault or the plugin misreading an info sending back value of "38" but not actually being temperature report?
Wondering if anyone here also have the Temperature sensor of the RM2 report 38 degrees celcius one or two time in a row from time to time?
After lookiong at the logs, it seems that this is reported most of the time after triggering an IR command. Not sure if it the broadlink device itself which is in fault or the plugin misreading an info sending back value of "38" but not actually being temperature report?
Otherwise the sensor seems to be pretty accurate, I have a simple and "not connected" sensor next to it which is always within same 0.5 degrees range.2018-03-28 00:49:08.319 (BroadlinkRM2) Code Sent....
2018-03-28 00:49:08.319 (BroadlinkRM2) <b> Command line : "C:\Program Files (x86)\Domoticz\plugins\BroadlinkRM2\plugin_send.py" D:\Scripts\Domoticz\BroadlinkRM2/BroadlinkRM2-7-10.ini </b>
2018-03-28 00:49:08.322 (IR Light off) Updating device from 1:'On-15' to have values 1:'On-23'.
2018-03-28 00:49:08.824 (BroadlinkRM2) Update 1:'On-23' (IR Light off)
2018-03-28 00:49:30.804 (BroadlinkRM2) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-03-28 00:49:32.902 Harmony Hub: Authentication successful
2018-03-28 00:50:00.807 (BroadlinkRM2) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-03-28 00:50:00.807 (Broadlink2 - Temp) Updating device from 1:'25.1' to have values 1:'38.0'.
2018-03-28 00:50:00.962 (BroadlinkRM2) Update 1:'38.0' (Broadlink2 - Temp)
2018-03-28 00:50:30.765 (BroadlinkRM2) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-03-28 00:51:00.803 (BroadlinkRM2) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-03-28 00:51:30.804 (BroadlinkRM2) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-03-28 00:52:00.804 (BroadlinkRM2) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-03-28 00:52:00.804 (Broadlink2 - Temp) Updating device from 1:'38.0' to have values 1:'38.0'.
2018-03-28 00:52:00.997 (BroadlinkRM2) Update 1:'38.0' (Broadlink2 - Temp)
2018-03-28 00:52:30.852 (BroadlinkRM2) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-03-28 00:53:00.810 (BroadlinkRM2) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-03-28 00:53:30.811 (BroadlinkRM2) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-03-28 00:54:00.856 (BroadlinkRM2) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-03-28 00:54:00.856 (Broadlink2 - Temp) Updating device from 1:'38.0' to have values 1:'25.1'.
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
I am running Ubuntu 18.04 LTS and using the latest python 3.6 broadlink module (v0.8). I believe the script needs to be slightly updated to comply with the updated connection string. We now have to pass a devtype ID as well with the host and MAC address. Here is a sample line:
Please see my modified plugin.py and plugin_send.py files below.
plugin.py https://pastebin.com/3xy6Nr4q
plugin_send.py: https://pastebin.com/BQGD2i0Z
Code: Select all
def broadlinkConnect():
global device, brohost, bromac, devtype
try:
devtype = 0x279d
device = broadlink.rm(host=(brohost,80), mac=bytearray.fromhex(bromac), devtype=devtype)
device.auth()
device.host
print( "Connected to Broadlink device.")
except:
print( "Error Connecting to Broadlink device....")
sys.exit(2)
return True
Please see my modified plugin.py and plugin_send.py files below.
plugin.py https://pastebin.com/3xy6Nr4q
plugin_send.py: https://pastebin.com/BQGD2i0Z
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Hi, i tried many Things, but i cant run the plugin on rasbian stretch with stable domoticz. How can i Install the Beta? How can i Install it in stable. After i create the Broadlink as new Hardware, there is no Switch. Please help meine.
Thx
Thx
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Hi,
I still have the same problem than maximus with this log error :
I currently use the beta version 3.9052.
Are we alone with this prob ?
Thanks to all ! =)
I still have the same problem than maximus with this log error :
I can create the Broadlink Device but no switch device.2018-03-22 23:08:12.573 Error: (BroadlinkRM2) failed to load 'plugin.py', Python Path used was '/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/Broadlink/:/usr/lib/python35.zip:/usr/lib/python3.5:/usr/lib/python3.5/plat-arm-linux-gnueabihf:/usr/lib/python3.5/lib-dynload'.
2018-03-22 23:08:12.573 Error: (TV Controller) Module Import failed, exception: 'ImportError'
I currently use the beta version 3.9052.
Are we alone with this prob ?
Thanks to all ! =)
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Hi Jeremy,
How do you have installed the beta of Domoticz.
On my Raspberry Pi 3 rasbian stretch i get the Message after updating from stable to beta "domoticz offline".
Which of the four files of broadlink we have to edit and paste in plugins/BroadlinkRM2/?
How is the install Workflow with python 3.5. and broadlink ?
How do you have installed the beta of Domoticz.
On my Raspberry Pi 3 rasbian stretch i get the Message after updating from stable to beta "domoticz offline".
Which of the four files of broadlink we have to edit and paste in plugins/BroadlinkRM2/?
How is the install Workflow with python 3.5. and broadlink ?
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Hi Maximus, as written on the wiki page, do you use putty soft ? :maximus wrote: ↑Monday 02 April 2018 10:47 Hi Jeremy,
How do you have installed the beta of Domoticz.
On my Raspberry Pi 3 rasbian stretch i get the Message after updating from stable to beta "domoticz offline".
Which of the four files of broadlink we have to edit and paste in plugins/BroadlinkRM2/?
How is the install Workflow with python 3.5. and broadlink ?
Maybe try to /ping your pi, juste to be sure it's running or maybe /sudo rebootcd domoticz
./updatebeta
Regarding the python 3.5 some people told me to go back to 3.4.4, but always the same log error
If you want to install python :
sudo apt-get install -y python3
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Mmmh with ./updatebeta
I get the same problem can't start domoticz.
Ok i think it have to work with the stable domoticz. But how i have to cgange the plugin_http.py to get the Broadlink work with domoticz
I get the same problem can't start domoticz.
Ok i think it have to work with the stable domoticz. But how i have to cgange the plugin_http.py to get the Broadlink work with domoticz
-
- Posts: 17
- Joined: Monday 26 March 2018 10:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Hello,
I am a "Domoticz" Newbi,
I am struggling with Broadlink for 1 week,
I am able to enter the details of the RM, but nothing happened: no error, no switch, no device...
Can you help me ?
Hardware:
- Raspberry PI 2 B
- Broadlink RMP PRO+ (V3?)
I have installed:
- Raspbian Jessy Lite Stretch
- Domoticz V3.8153
- Python 3.5
Setup steps:
Log from Domoticz:
Thanks
I am a "Domoticz" Newbi,
I am struggling with Broadlink for 1 week,
I am able to enter the details of the RM, but nothing happened: no error, no switch, no device...
Can you help me ?
Hardware:
- Raspberry PI 2 B
- Broadlink RMP PRO+ (V3?)
I have installed:
- Raspbian Jessy Lite Stretch
- Domoticz V3.8153
- Python 3.5
Setup steps:
- Spoiler: show
Log from Domoticz:
- Spoiler: show
Thanks
Latest Beta on RPI3B+
RFX, Rflink,RM Pro, Xiaomi devices, Hue bridge, Onkyo, Harmony
RFX, Rflink,RM Pro, Xiaomi devices, Hue bridge, Onkyo, Harmony
-
- Posts: 36
- Joined: Monday 02 February 2015 15:50
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: Cheshire England
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Hi
I am having trouble with Broadlink and when it either stops me connecting with web browser or it stops displaying temperature data as graphs.
What is the link to download the correct files from dropbox or git hub.
There are loads of answers on this forum of what to install and what versions.
Would someone be kind as to list what should be removed and reinstalled with latest versions would be great
bit like and idiots guide or cheat sheet.
version Version: 3.8153 on Raspberry Pi
Many Thanks in advance
I am having trouble with Broadlink and when it either stops me connecting with web browser or it stops displaying temperature data as graphs.
What is the link to download the correct files from dropbox or git hub.
There are loads of answers on this forum of what to install and what versions.
Would someone be kind as to list what should be removed and reinstalled with latest versions would be great
bit like and idiots guide or cheat sheet.
version Version: 3.8153 on Raspberry Pi
Many Thanks in advance
-
- Posts: 36
- Joined: Monday 02 February 2015 15:50
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: Cheshire England
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Not talking to web browser problem solved. Problem was plugin.py was an executable but chmod 644 seems to solved the problem.
I now have a broadlink Hardware called test rm pro and 4 devices
test rm pro - Command
test rm pro - Remote
test rm pro - Import
These 3 devices are selector switches which don't seem to do anything
The broadlink RM pro is connected to the WiFi and using the Andriod app "e-Control" I can operate some 433 roller blind devices.
I am now stuck as how do I get Domoticz to learn commands from the Broadlink.
Any pointers to instructions or getting started document would be appreciated
many thanks
I now have a broadlink Hardware called test rm pro and 4 devices
test rm pro - Command
test rm pro - Remote
test rm pro - Import
These 3 devices are selector switches which don't seem to do anything
The broadlink RM pro is connected to the WiFi and using the Andriod app "e-Control" I can operate some 433 roller blind devices.
I am now stuck as how do I get Domoticz to learn commands from the Broadlink.
Any pointers to instructions or getting started document would be appreciated
many thanks
-
- Posts: 32
- Joined: Sunday 25 March 2018 23:30
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version: 11804
- Location: Budapest/Hungary
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
HI,
Just a simple question:);
I operate plugin under windows since few months without any problem.
Now i am trying to transfer domoticz system onto small pc running ubuntu 16.04 LTS server on it.
Everything is fine except Broadlink plugin.
Seems, no error on boot, i can select "Broadlink with Kodi remote" as a hardware, but that is it.
No device/switch connects to Broadlink.
Under windows i have 2 switches; "Broadlink - command", that allows me to learn/test/save/reset ir commands with simple buttons and "Broadlink - remote", probably for Kodi.
After learn and save an Ir command, i have a new *.ini file in specific folder and i have a new device with the new ini file under device menu.
If i just simply add this device to a system as for example a dummy push button, it is ready to use.
Shouild i have same things above under linux as well? Or woking different way? Sould i have to define learn/test/save/reset as scripts for dummy switch/button?
Thanks in advance.
Just a simple question:);
I operate plugin under windows since few months without any problem.
Now i am trying to transfer domoticz system onto small pc running ubuntu 16.04 LTS server on it.
Everything is fine except Broadlink plugin.
Seems, no error on boot, i can select "Broadlink with Kodi remote" as a hardware, but that is it.
No device/switch connects to Broadlink.
Under windows i have 2 switches; "Broadlink - command", that allows me to learn/test/save/reset ir commands with simple buttons and "Broadlink - remote", probably for Kodi.
After learn and save an Ir command, i have a new *.ini file in specific folder and i have a new device with the new ini file under device menu.
If i just simply add this device to a system as for example a dummy push button, it is ready to use.
Shouild i have same things above under linux as well? Or woking different way? Sould i have to define learn/test/save/reset as scripts for dummy switch/button?
Thanks in advance.
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
I had the message "Error Connecting to Broadlink device..." before, but now, after the modifications you done on the two files, it works, thanks !Paint wrote: ↑Sunday 01 April 2018 22:18 I am running Ubuntu 18.04 LTS and using the latest python 3.6 broadlink module (v0.8). I believe the script needs to be slightly updated to comply with the updated connection string. We now have to pass a devtype ID as well with the host and MAC address. Here is a sample line:Code: Select all
def broadlinkConnect(): global device, brohost, bromac, devtype try: devtype = 0x279d device = broadlink.rm(host=(brohost,80), mac=bytearray.fromhex(bromac), devtype=devtype) device.auth() device.host print( "Connected to Broadlink device.") except: print( "Error Connecting to Broadlink device....") sys.exit(2) return True
Please see my modified plugin.py and plugin_send.py files below.
plugin.py https://pastebin.com/3xy6Nr4q
plugin_send.py: https://pastebin.com/BQGD2i0Z
For information, I have an Ubuntu server 17.10, python 3.6 and a rm mini 3.
-
- Posts: 4
- Joined: Sunday 08 April 2018 17:46
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Hi everybody and thanks for your great work !
I have a problem when I try to Generate ini files from json imported files from my Broadlink device.
I think it's a trick with Chinese caracter but not sure...
Is there anybody with this kind of error ?
Thanks again for your help
I have a problem when I try to Generate ini files from json imported files from my Broadlink device.
Code: Select all
2018-04-09 20:06:43.058 Error: (Broadlink) 'onCommand' failed 'UnicodeEncodeError'.
2018-04-09 20:06:43.058 Error: (Broadlink) ----> Line 255 in /usr/local/domoticz/var/plugins/BroadlinkRM2/plugin.py, function onCommand
2018-04-09 20:06:43.058 Error: (Broadlink) ----> Line 824 in /usr/local/domoticz/var/plugins/BroadlinkRM2/plugin.py, function createIniImport
2018-04-09 20:06:43.058 Error: (Broadlink) ----> Line 675 in /usr/local/domoticz/var/plugins/BroadlinkRM2/plugin.py, function create_config
2018-04-09 20:06:43.058 Error: (Broadlink) ----> Line 913 in /volume1/@appstore/py3k/usr/local/lib/python3.5/configparser.py, function write
2018-04-09 20:06:43.058 Error: (Broadlink) ----> Line 928 in /volume1/@appstore/py3k/usr/local/lib/python3.5/configparser.py, function _write_section
Is there anybody with this kind of error ?
Thanks again for your help
-
- Posts: 4
- Joined: Sunday 08 April 2018 17:46
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Found a palliative with the suppression of special character (é, à, ',...) in json files.
Works great !
Works great !
-
- Posts: 41
- Joined: Thursday 14 July 2016 20:49
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
I get this error when trying to start the webstart:
2018-04-11 22:02:58.575 Error: (Broadlink Bean) 126
2018-04-11 22:02:58.576 Error: (Broadlink Bean) /home/pi/domoticz/plugins/broadlink/plugin_http.sh 0.0.0.0 9000 /home/pi/domoticz/plugins/broadlink/
2018-04-11 22:02:58.576 Error: (Broadlink Bean) None
Running a raspberry pi 3 with a jessie installation
2018-04-11 22:02:58.575 Error: (Broadlink Bean) 126
2018-04-11 22:02:58.576 Error: (Broadlink Bean) /home/pi/domoticz/plugins/broadlink/plugin_http.sh 0.0.0.0 9000 /home/pi/domoticz/plugins/broadlink/
2018-04-11 22:02:58.576 Error: (Broadlink Bean) None
Running a raspberry pi 3 with a jessie installation
-
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Thursday 12 April 2018 14:20
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.9224
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Hello,
I use raspian jessie on RPI3, Domoticz 3.9208 (beta), python 3.4.2 and a RM pro+.
I'm not able to connect to th RM. Only the discover function is ok.
What i'm doing wrong please?
I use raspian jessie on RPI3, Domoticz 3.9208 (beta), python 3.4.2 and a RM pro+.
I'm not able to connect to th RM. Only the discover function is ok.
Code: Select all
2018-04-12 14:25:25.297 Domoticz V3.9208 (c)2012-2018 GizMoCuz
2018-04-12 14:25:25.297 Build Hash: ff40091a, Date: 2018-04-08 17:15:17
2018-04-12 14:25:25.297 Startup Path: /home/pi/domoticz/
2018-04-12 14:25:25.330 Sunrise: 07:06:00 SunSet: 20:23:00
2018-04-12 14:25:25.330 Day length: 13:17:00 Sun at south: 13:05:00
2018-04-12 14:25:25.330 Civil twilight start: 06:37:00 Civil twilight end: 20:53:00
2018-04-12 14:25:25.330 Nautical twilight start: 06:01:00 Nautical twilight end: 21:29:00
2018-04-12 14:25:25.330 Astronomical twilight start: 05:24:00 Astronomical twilight end: 22:06:00
2018-04-12 14:25:25.330 EventSystem: reset all events...
2018-04-12 14:25:25.412 PluginSystem: Started, Python version '3.4.2'.
2018-04-12 14:25:25.420 Active notification Subsystems: (0/14)
2018-04-12 14:25:25.422 WebServer(HTTP) started on address: :: with port 8080
2018-04-12 14:25:25.426 WebServer(SSL) started on address: :: with port 443
2018-04-12 14:25:25.428 Proxymanager started.
2018-04-12 14:25:25.429 Starting shared server on: :::6144
2018-04-12 14:25:25.429 TCPServer: shared server started...
2018-04-12 14:25:25.429 RxQueue: queue worker started...
2018-04-12 14:25:27.430 (Rmpro) Started.
2018-04-12 14:25:27.430 EventSystem: reset all events...
2018-04-12 14:25:27.431 EventSystem: reset all device statuses...
2018-04-12 14:25:27.556 Python EventSystem: Initalizing event module.
2018-04-12 14:25:27.557 EventSystem: Queue thread started...
2018-04-12 14:25:27.557 EventSystem: Started
2018-04-12 14:25:27.832 PluginSystem: Entering work loop.
2018-04-12 14:25:28.038 (Rmpro) Entering work loop.
2018-04-12 14:25:28.038 (Rmpro) Initialized version 4.0.0, author 'zak45'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) Debug logging mask set to: PYTHON PLUGIN QUEUE IMAGE DEVICE CONNECTION MESSAGE ALL
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'HardwareID':'2'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Mode2':'/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/BroadlinkRM2/'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Version':'4.0.0'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Mode6':'Debug'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Port':'0'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'DomoticzBuildTime':'2018-04-08 17:15:17'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Address':'192.168.0.71'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Mode3':'RM2'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'DomoticzHash':'ff40091a'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Mode4':'yes'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Key':'BroadlinkRM2'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Author':'zak45'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Mode5':'9000'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.091 (Rmpro) 'Name':'Rmpro'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) 'Mode1':'780f7700xxxx'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) 'HomeFolder':'/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/BroadlinkRM2/'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) 'DomoticzVersion':'3.9208'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device count: 3
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device: 1 - ID: 1, Name: 'Rmpro - Command', nValue: 0, sValue: 'Off'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device ID: '1'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device Name: 'Rmpro - Command'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device nValue: 0
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device sValue: 'Off'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device LastLevel: 0
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device: 254 - ID: 2, Name: 'Rmpro - Remote', nValue: 0, sValue: ''
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device ID: '2'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device Name: 'Rmpro - Remote'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device nValue: 0
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device sValue: ''
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device LastLevel: 0
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device: 255 - ID: 3, Name: 'Rmpro - Import', nValue: 0, sValue: 'Off'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device ID: '3'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device Name: 'Rmpro - Import'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device nValue: 0
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device sValue: 'Off'
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Device LastLevel: 0
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro) Pushing 'PollIntervalDirective' on to queue
2018-04-12 14:25:28.092 (Rmpro - Import) Updating device from 0:'Off' to have values 0:'Off'.
2018-04-12 14:25:28.097 (Rmpro) Update 0:'Off' (Rmpro - Import)
2018-04-12 14:25:28.097 (Rmpro) Connecting to: 192.168.0.71:xx
2018-04-12 14:25:28.097 Error: (Rmpro) Error Connecting to Broadlink device....192.168.0.71
2018-04-12 14:25:28.109 (Rmpro) No ini file :/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/BroadlinkRM2//remote/plugin_remote_2.ini
2018-04-12 14:25:28.109 (Rmpro) Custom Commands for Remote not managed
2018-04-12 14:25:28.109 (Rmpro) Device Number begin to : 1
2018-04-12 14:25:28.109 (Rmpro) Processing 'PollIntervalDirective' message
2018-04-12 14:25:28.109 (Rmpro) Heartbeat interval set to: 30.
2018-04-12 14:25:37.540 (Rmpro) Pushing 'onHeartbeatCallback' on to queue
2018-04-12 14:25:37.576 (Rmpro) Processing 'onHeartbeatCallback' message
2018-04-12 14:25:37.576 (Rmpro) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
2018-04-12 14:25:37.576 Error: (Rmpro) Error getting temperature data from Broadlink device....Timeout
2018-04-12 14:25:37.576 Error: (Rmpro) Error Connecting to Broadlink device....192.168.0.71
2018-04-12 14:26:07.544 (Rmpro) Pushing 'onHeartbeatCallback' on to queue
2018-04-12 14:26:07.580 (Rmpro) Processing 'onHeartbeatCallback' message
2018-04-12 14:26:07.580 (Rmpro) Calling message handler 'onHeartbeat'.
-
- Posts: 952
- Joined: Sunday 22 January 2017 11:37
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version: V2024.4
- Contact:
Re: Python Plugin : Broadlink RM2 V4
Updated to v 4.1.0
viewtopic.php?f=65&t=21645
viewtopic.php?f=65&t=21645
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest