Hi,
I'm looking to retrieve the ID and UnitCode from my somfy automatic blinds that I have setup in Domoticz.
Is there any possibility to get those from domoticz?
This in order to prevent that I have to program my blinds again, in case of.
kind regards,
Pieter
Retrieve used ID and UnitCode from somfy blinds Topic is solved
Moderator: leecollings
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Tuesday 24 February 2015 12:10
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
- waaren
- Posts: 6028
- Joined: Tuesday 03 January 2017 14:18
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Retrieve used ID and UnitCode from somfy blinds
It's all in the domoticz.dbIedipipeau wrote: ↑Wednesday 24 July 2019 20:48 I'm looking to retrieve the ID and UnitCode from my somfy automatic blinds that I have setup in Domoticz.
Is there any possibility to get those from domoticz?
This in order to prevent that I have to program my blinds again, in case of.
on the CLI
Code: Select all
sudo cp <domoticz dir>/domoticz.db workcopy.db
sudo sqlite3 workcopy.db
sqlite> .header on
sqlite> .tables
sqlite> select Name, ID, DeviceID, Unit from devicestatus where type = 26; -- or if your type is different select them with ID as search key
sqlite> select Name, ID, DeviceID, Unit, type from devicestatus where ID = 292;
sqlite> .quit
sudo rm workcopy.db
Debian buster, bullseye on RPI-4, Intel NUC.
dz Beta, Z-Wave, RFLink, RFXtrx433e, P1, Youless, Hue, Yeelight, Xiaomi, MQTT
==>> dzVents wiki
dz Beta, Z-Wave, RFLink, RFXtrx433e, P1, Youless, Hue, Yeelight, Xiaomi, MQTT
==>> dzVents wiki
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Tuesday 24 February 2015 12:10
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Retrieve used ID and UnitCode from somfy blinds
Hi!
Thx a lot for the information.
In fact... stupid me! I had downloaded a backup of the database from domoticz and read it with DBBrowser for SQLlite.
It never came into my mind that the answer was in front of me
Thanks anyway for the command line solution!
Thx a lot for the information.
In fact... stupid me! I had downloaded a backup of the database from domoticz and read it with DBBrowser for SQLlite.
It never came into my mind that the answer was in front of me

Thanks anyway for the command line solution!
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest