Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP Topic is solved
Moderator: leecollings
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Thursday 26 October 2017 19:47
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Hi.
I found the github page...
But not that much info.
Can you share an example of how your commands looks
Thanks.
I found the github page...
But not that much info.
Can you share an example of how your commands looks
Thanks.
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Some more info:
I used to read my ABB B23 and B21 energy meters with this plugin, but had two problems:
1. Depending on the sensor type I selected, the measured values would be read as "1, value". See this post and some below.
2. After some days Domoticz would freeze and had to be restarted.[/list]
Since this plugin is no longer supported, I started looking for an alternative, and found MBRTU, which I run from a PHP-script started by crontab.
I now only use this Modbus plugin to read my SMA PV inverter via Modbus TCP-IP, since MBRTU doesn't support Modbus over TCP/IP.
I'm very happy with MBRTU, since it solved both my problems described above.
This is the command I send for energy consumption (in 0.01 kWh):
/mbrtu/mbrtu -d /dev/ttyUSB-RS485 -P -a2 -f3 -tuint64 -n4 -r0x5000
And this one for power (in 0.01W)
/mbrtu/mbrtu -d /dev/ttyUSB-RS485 -P -a2 -f3 -tint32 -n2 -r0x5B14
But some knowledge of PHP scripting (or whatever language you want to use) is needed.
These were the commands I used to get mbrtu running:
I used to read my ABB B23 and B21 energy meters with this plugin, but had two problems:
1. Depending on the sensor type I selected, the measured values would be read as "1, value". See this post and some below.
2. After some days Domoticz would freeze and had to be restarted.[/list]
Since this plugin is no longer supported, I started looking for an alternative, and found MBRTU, which I run from a PHP-script started by crontab.
I now only use this Modbus plugin to read my SMA PV inverter via Modbus TCP-IP, since MBRTU doesn't support Modbus over TCP/IP.
I'm very happy with MBRTU, since it solved both my problems described above.
This is the command I send for energy consumption (in 0.01 kWh):
/mbrtu/mbrtu -d /dev/ttyUSB-RS485 -P -a2 -f3 -tuint64 -n4 -r0x5000
And this one for power (in 0.01W)
/mbrtu/mbrtu -d /dev/ttyUSB-RS485 -P -a2 -f3 -tint32 -n2 -r0x5B14
But some knowledge of PHP scripting (or whatever language you want to use) is needed.
These were the commands I used to get mbrtu running:
Code: Select all
sudo apt update
sudo apt install libmodbus-dev
sudo git clone https://github.com/gitaeuber/mbrtu.git
cd /mbrtu
sudo make
sudo make install
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Thursday 26 October 2017 19:47
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Thanks.
I'm afraid it is a bit to much og different coding for me.
I'm og with simple code inside domoticz event... but I believe this needs a bit more than that.
I'm thinking of maybe have a modbus to mqtt converter instead!
Sendt fra min SM-G981B med Tapatalk
I'm afraid it is a bit to much og different coding for me.
I'm og with simple code inside domoticz event... but I believe this needs a bit more than that.
I'm thinking of maybe have a modbus to mqtt converter instead!
Sendt fra min SM-G981B med Tapatalk
- Copitano
- Posts: 49
- Joined: Friday 28 June 2019 1:26
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2022.2
- Location: NL
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Thanks to @Domoticx and everyone else who contributed to the development of this plugin. I now have a SEM228T pyranometer running on it. The first test from the balcony is promising.
- Attachments
-
- Schermafbeelding 2021-11-19 181744.jpg (54.05 KiB) Viewed 5644 times
-
- IMG_8387 klein.jpg (60.87 KiB) Viewed 5644 times
-
- Posts: 32
- Joined: Wednesday 11 November 2020 11:37
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2022.1
- Location: Sint-Gillis-Waas, Belgium
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Hello Everybody,
did anyone succeed to integrate the plugin "Modbus RTU/ASCII/TCP - WRITE using User Variable v1.0.9" from "https://pastebin.com/raw/5zwiepyu"?
I can load the plugin and use it as hardware but when I try to execute it, all other plugins stop working, giving a message in the log: "thread seems to have ended unexpectedly" for all active plugins.
Thanks for any help,
JP
Update: is it possible that the plugin has only been adapted for RTU over serial and not for TCP/IP?
did anyone succeed to integrate the plugin "Modbus RTU/ASCII/TCP - WRITE using User Variable v1.0.9" from "https://pastebin.com/raw/5zwiepyu"?
I can load the plugin and use it as hardware but when I try to execute it, all other plugins stop working, giving a message in the log: "thread seems to have ended unexpectedly" for all active plugins.
Thanks for any help,
JP
Update: is it possible that the plugin has only been adapted for RTU over serial and not for TCP/IP?
-
- Posts: 89
- Joined: Thursday 28 April 2016 23:55
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Milan, Italy
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
My system support only TCP/IP Modbus not RTU..
There isn't any possibility to read a 16 bit binary number without any conversion?
-
- Posts: 7
- Joined: Sunday 10 April 2022 19:50
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Location: Finland
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
I also get these random modbus errors, but I'm using modbus TCP.Alain wrote: ↑Thursday 01 July 2021 0:39I'm getting these errors too (at least every day at random times). I have already set the polling rate to different intervals for each hardware device and I just added a 120 ohm resistor (although the lengths are short), but that didn't help either. I'm thinking about disabling the autopolling (disable the heartbeat part in the script) too and calling from a separate script. I currently have 15 devices reading from 2 different heat pumps.KrisWp wrote: ↑Saturday 17 April 2021 21:38No specific error. But the values I received are sometimes 0.andrehj wrote: ↑Saturday 17 April 2021 20:16
What error do you get when "the modbus flips"?
I also had many unexplained modbus errors. Sometimes there were hours without them, and then they would reappear at 12 minute intervals. Could not find an explanation, but all of these errors disappeared when I installed a 120 Ohm resistor on both ends of the RS485 bus, even though my bus is only 6 meters long (I use AWG23 twisted pair).
Everywhere you read that these resistors are only needed for very long lengths, but in my case they solved all modbus errors.
With another commandline tool (sdm120c), also bad results at the moment Domoticz return zero’s.
Resistors are also in place...
Is there a way to tune the polling? Or to disable autopolling and initiate it from script?
-
- Posts: 164
- Joined: Sunday 26 April 2020 5:27
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: 2022.1
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
I "solved" my problems by setting a crontab to restart Domoticz every 6 hours. This works for me, but I have to say that I don't run any other process on this pc. It's a remote server that only runs modbus for the heat pumps.
Restarting Domoticz every 6 hours ensures I don't have any errors from requests running simultaneously. This shows that that is the problem I and others have/had.
Restarting Domoticz every 6 hours ensures I don't have any errors from requests running simultaneously. This shows that that is the problem I and others have/had.
Hue | Zigbee2Mqtt | MQTT | P1 | Xiaomi | RFXCom | Modbus | Qlima | Solaredge
TP-Link | Plugwise | Thermosmart | Node-Red | Grafana | Master and 5 remote servers
TP-Link | Plugwise | Thermosmart | Node-Red | Grafana | Master and 5 remote servers
-
- Posts: 7
- Joined: Sunday 10 April 2022 19:50
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Location: Finland
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
My problem seem to be different. I tried restart, but got lots of errors. So what I did I set different polling rates for different parameters, prime numbers from 11 to 43 seconds. I suspect PLC (Siemens LOGO!) doesn't handle well several modbus request at same time. Mostly works. I only get errors when multiple parameters are read about the same time.Alain wrote: ↑Monday 25 April 2022 10:52 I "solved" my problems by setting a crontab to restart Domoticz every 6 hours. This works for me, but I have to say that I don't run any other process on this pc. It's a remote server that only runs modbus for the heat pumps.
Restarting Domoticz every 6 hours ensures I don't have any errors from requests running simultaneously. This shows that that is the problem I and others have/had.
EDIT:
I ended up putting some random sleep in plugin, like this:
Code: Select all
@@ -173,6 +173,8 @@
import Domoticz
import sys
import pymodbus
import time
import random
from pymodbus.client.sync import ModbusSerialClient # RTU
from pymodbus.client.sync import ModbusTcpClient # RTU over TCP
@@ -324,6 +326,7 @@ def onDisconnect(self, Connection):
Domoticz.Log("onDisconnect called")
def onHeartbeat(self):
time.sleep(random.random()*5)
Domoticz.Log("onHeartbeat called")
-
- Posts: 7
- Joined: Sunday 10 April 2022 19:50
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Location: Finland
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
From https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Developin ... hon_plugin
Is this true anymore? If I add constant sleep (for example 1 second) in onHeartbeat call I still get these errors. IMO this indicates that multiple plugin threads are running at same time. Is there a way to prevent an plugin instance from executing if another one is already running?The following things should not be attempted using the Python Framework:
Waiting or sleepingin Domoticz callbacks. Plugin callbacks are single threaded so the whole plugin system will wait.
-
- Posts: 15
- Joined: Friday 27 March 2020 8:16
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2023.1
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Hi all,
Firstly, thanks to those who have worked on this ; I'm hoping I can make use of this neat device soon!
I've been struggling to get things running, and have thoroughly read through this entire thread twice now.
The device :
rpi4 with lastest distro, uptodate and upgraded etc.
Stable Domoticz 2022.1
First thing I'd like to point out, it that in my case, I've also had to install python3-dev for the "Modbus RTU etc" devices to show up in the hardware list. Hope that'll be of use to someone.
Now, my next issue, is simply that a Modbus hardware is getting the whole domoticz to hang. Actually, it still lists as "+" in the sudo service --status-all commandline, but this is what I then have to do to regain control :
Now, here comes the nasty log file :
Any ideas to what might be going on?
Firstly, thanks to those who have worked on this ; I'm hoping I can make use of this neat device soon!
I've been struggling to get things running, and have thoroughly read through this entire thread twice now.
The device :
rpi4 with lastest distro, uptodate and upgraded etc.
Stable Domoticz 2022.1
First thing I'd like to point out, it that in my case, I've also had to install python3-dev for the "Modbus RTU etc" devices to show up in the hardware list. Hope that'll be of use to someone.
Now, my next issue, is simply that a Modbus hardware is getting the whole domoticz to hang. Actually, it still lists as "+" in the sudo service --status-all commandline, but this is what I then have to do to regain control :
Code: Select all
sudo service domoticz stop
sudo sqlite3 -header -list /home/pi/domoticz/domoticz.db "UPDATE Hardware set Enabled = 0 where ID = 8"
sudo servive domoticz start
- Spoiler: show
Any ideas to what might be going on?
- Attachments
-
- Hardware.png (77.48 KiB) Viewed 3634 times
- waltervl
- Posts: 5148
- Joined: Monday 28 January 2019 18:48
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: 2024.7
- Location: NL
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
There is a known issue with Domoticz stable 2022 on RPi on bullseye OS and python plugins.
Things are mostly solved in beta version of Domoticz.
See also wiki https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Raspberry_Pi
Things are mostly solved in beta version of Domoticz.
See also wiki https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Raspberry_Pi
Domoticz running on Udoo X86 (on Ubuntu)
Devices/plugins: ZigbeeforDomoticz (with Xiaomi, Ikea, Tuya devices), Nefit Easy, Midea Airco, Omnik Solar, Goodwe Solar
Devices/plugins: ZigbeeforDomoticz (with Xiaomi, Ikea, Tuya devices), Nefit Easy, Midea Airco, Omnik Solar, Goodwe Solar
-
- Posts: 15
- Joined: Friday 27 March 2020 8:16
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2023.1
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Hi
Many thanks for your response.
I had not realised this was a bullseye / python issue, but that now makes a lot more sense.
I'll try the beta and if not I'll roll back to buster and stick with stable.
Many thanks for the input.
Many thanks for your response.
I had not realised this was a bullseye / python issue, but that now makes a lot more sense.
I'll try the beta and if not I'll roll back to buster and stick with stable.
Many thanks for the input.
-
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Saturday 09 July 2016 8:27
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Location: U.K.-England
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Is this the most reliable Modbus ? Or is they other options
-
- Posts: 164
- Joined: Sunday 26 April 2020 5:27
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: 2022.1
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Works fine for me. Only issue is you have to add new hardware for each device, or register and if a hardware device polls its slave at the same time as another hardware device does this, you get errors. You can set a different poll rate for each hardware device but 10 seconds is not always precisely 10 seconds so after a while, they cross. I solved this by restarting Domoticz 4 times a day via a crontab. Works for me because I run Modbus on a dedicated remote server computer.
Hue | Zigbee2Mqtt | MQTT | P1 | Xiaomi | RFXCom | Modbus | Qlima | Solaredge
TP-Link | Plugwise | Thermosmart | Node-Red | Grafana | Master and 5 remote servers
TP-Link | Plugwise | Thermosmart | Node-Red | Grafana | Master and 5 remote servers
-
- Posts: 3
- Joined: Sunday 01 July 2018 18:00
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Hi everyone, from update system i have a problem with pymodbus.client.sync. The plugin did no see localisation. Second problem is multitasking- when pooling interval is same for 4, 5 nodes there is lots of errors .
2022-11-06 12:57:55.000 Error: test: (ModbusREAD) failed to load 'plugin.py', Python Path used was '/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/modbus-read/:/usr/lib/python39.zip:/usr/lib/python3.9:/usr/lib/python3.9/lib-dynload:/usr/local/lib/python3.9/dist-packages:/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages:/usr/lib/python3.9/dist-packages'.
2022-11-06 12:57:55.002 Error: test: Traceback (most recent call last):
2022-11-06 12:57:55.002 Error: test: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/modbus-read/plugin.py", line 172, in <module>
2022-11-06 12:57:55.002 Error: test: from pymodbus.client.sync import ModbusSerialClient # RTU
2022-11-06 12:57:55.002 Error: test: ModuleNotFoundError: No module named 'pymodbus.client.sync
2022-11-06 12:57:55.000 Error: test: (ModbusREAD) failed to load 'plugin.py', Python Path used was '/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/modbus-read/:/usr/lib/python39.zip:/usr/lib/python3.9:/usr/lib/python3.9/lib-dynload:/usr/local/lib/python3.9/dist-packages:/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages:/usr/lib/python3.9/dist-packages'.
2022-11-06 12:57:55.002 Error: test: Traceback (most recent call last):
2022-11-06 12:57:55.002 Error: test: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/modbus-read/plugin.py", line 172, in <module>
2022-11-06 12:57:55.002 Error: test: from pymodbus.client.sync import ModbusSerialClient # RTU
2022-11-06 12:57:55.002 Error: test: ModuleNotFoundError: No module named 'pymodbus.client.sync
-
- Posts: 164
- Joined: Sunday 26 April 2020 5:27
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: 2022.1
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Hue | Zigbee2Mqtt | MQTT | P1 | Xiaomi | RFXCom | Modbus | Qlima | Solaredge
TP-Link | Plugwise | Thermosmart | Node-Red | Grafana | Master and 5 remote servers
TP-Link | Plugwise | Thermosmart | Node-Red | Grafana | Master and 5 remote servers
-
- Posts: 33
- Joined: Thursday 04 November 2021 21:17
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2023.1
- Location: UK
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
I get something very similar - must be something to do with the multitasking as it initially complained about the port not being open - now i get this
2022-11-06 17:10:35.102 Error: SDM120M-ID7: Call to function 'onHeartbeat' failed, exception details:
2022-11-06 17:10:35.103 Error: SDM120M-ID7: Traceback (most recent call last):
2022-11-06 17:10:35.103 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/plugin.py", line 134, in onHeartbeat
2022-11-06 17:10:35.103 Error: SDM120M-ID7: _plugin.onHeartbeat()
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/plugin.py", line 85, in onHeartbeat
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: Total_System_Power = self.rs485.read_float(12, functioncode=4, numberOfRegisters=2)
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py", line 392, in read_float
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: return self._genericCommand(functioncode, registeraddress, numberOfRegisters=numberOfRegisters, payloadformat='float')
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py", line 697, in _genericCommand
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: payloadFromSlave = self._performCommand(functioncode, payloadToSlave)
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py", line 795, in _performCommand
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: response = self._communicate(request, number_of_bytes_to_read)
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py", line 930, in _communicate
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: raise IOError('No communication with the instrument (no answer)')
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: OSError: No communication with the instrument (no answer)
My temp fix at the moment is to disable the device in the hardware tab and re enabled it, this works until a reboot.
I editted "CLOSE_PORT_AFTER_EACH_CALL = True" in domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py - from the following plugin https://github.com/remcovanvugt/SDM120M ... icz-plugin to get rid of the open port issue.
This plugin has been running fine for over a year.
2022-11-06 17:10:35.102 Error: SDM120M-ID7: Call to function 'onHeartbeat' failed, exception details:
2022-11-06 17:10:35.103 Error: SDM120M-ID7: Traceback (most recent call last):
2022-11-06 17:10:35.103 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/plugin.py", line 134, in onHeartbeat
2022-11-06 17:10:35.103 Error: SDM120M-ID7: _plugin.onHeartbeat()
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/plugin.py", line 85, in onHeartbeat
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: Total_System_Power = self.rs485.read_float(12, functioncode=4, numberOfRegisters=2)
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py", line 392, in read_float
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: return self._genericCommand(functioncode, registeraddress, numberOfRegisters=numberOfRegisters, payloadformat='float')
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py", line 697, in _genericCommand
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: payloadFromSlave = self._performCommand(functioncode, payloadToSlave)
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py", line 795, in _performCommand
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: response = self._communicate(request, number_of_bytes_to_read)
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: File "/home/pi/domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py", line 930, in _communicate
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: raise IOError('No communication with the instrument (no answer)')
2022-11-06 17:10:35.104 Error: SDM120M-ID7: OSError: No communication with the instrument (no answer)
My temp fix at the moment is to disable the device in the hardware tab and re enabled it, this works until a reboot.
I editted "CLOSE_PORT_AFTER_EACH_CALL = True" in domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py - from the following plugin https://github.com/remcovanvugt/SDM120M ... icz-plugin to get rid of the open port issue.
This plugin has been running fine for over a year.
Raspberry Pi4, Sunny Boy 4000TL, Victron Multiplus II 10kw ESS, 44kWh LiFEPO4, Batrium BMS, NodeRED on Cerbo GX
-
- Posts: 164
- Joined: Sunday 26 April 2020 5:27
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: 2022.1
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Sorry, I don't have any experience with this repository. I use the repository from user Domoticx.simat wrote: ↑Sunday 06 November 2022 18:18
I editted "CLOSE_PORT_AFTER_EACH_CALL = True" in domoticz/plugins/SDM120Modbus/minimalmodbus.py - from the following plugin https://github.com/remcovanvugt/SDM120M ... icz-plugin to get rid of the open port issue.
This plugin has been running fine for over a year.
Hue | Zigbee2Mqtt | MQTT | P1 | Xiaomi | RFXCom | Modbus | Qlima | Solaredge
TP-Link | Plugwise | Thermosmart | Node-Red | Grafana | Master and 5 remote servers
TP-Link | Plugwise | Thermosmart | Node-Red | Grafana | Master and 5 remote servers
-
- Posts: 3
- Joined: Sunday 01 July 2018 18:00
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Python plugin: Modbus RTU / ASCII / TCP/IP
Yes, thats was installed.Alain wrote: ↑Sunday 06 November 2022 18:00 Have you installed module pymodbus?
https://pypi.org/project/pymodbus/
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest