Dashticz - Bug report

Moderator: leecollings

Locked
robgeerts
Posts: 1273
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 22:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by robgeerts »

gielie wrote: Thursday 10 August 2017 15:34 HI Rob,

The following code doesn't work anymore in the latest beta.

Code: Select all

function getBlock_6(device,idx){ 
   $('.block_'+idx);
   var html='';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-4 col-icon">';
      if(device['Status']=='Off') html+='<img src="img/cust_away.png" class="off icon" />';
      else html+='<img src="img/cust_home.png" class="on icon" />';
   html+='</div>';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-8 col-data">';
   html+='<strong class="title">'+device['Name']+'</strong><br />';
   if(device['Status']=='Off') html+='<span class="state">AFWEZIG</span>';
   else html+='<span class="state">AANWEZIG</span>';
 
   if((_SHOW_LASTUPDATE && (typeof(blocks[idx])=='undefined' || typeof(blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate'])=='undefined' || blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate']===false)) || (!_SHOW_LASTUPDATE && (typeof(blocks[idx])!=='undefined' && typeof(blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate'])!=='undefined' && blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate']==true))  ){
          html+='<br /><span class="lastupdate">'+moment(device['LastUpdate']).format(_LASTUPDATE_FORMAT)+'</span>';
   }
   html+='</div>';
   return html;
}
Its the presence switch with is no a on/off again instead of a aan/afwezig.
Can you fix this?
Replace code with:

Code: Select all

function getBlock_117(device,idx,result){ 
   var html='';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-4 col-icon">';
      if(device['Status']=='Off') html+='<img src="img/cust_away.png" class="off icon" />';
      else html+='<img src="img/cust_home.png" class="on icon" />';
   html+='</div>';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-8 col-data">';
   html+='<strong class="title">'+device['Name']+'</strong><br />';
   if(device['Status']=='Off') html+='<span class="state">AFWEZIG</span>';
   else html+='<span class="state">AANWEZIG</span>';
 
   
	if((settings['last_update']==1 && (typeof(blocks[idx])=='undefined' || typeof(blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate'])=='undefined' || blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate']===false)) || 
	(settings['last_update']==0 && (typeof(blocks[idx])!=='undefined' && typeof(blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate'])!=='undefined' && blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate']==true)) 
	){
		html+='<br /><span class="lastupdate">'+moment(device['LastUpdate']).format(settings['timeformat'])+'</span>';
	}
   html+='</div>';
   return html;
}
:)
Blueone
Posts: 130
Joined: Friday 29 November 2013 11:30
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by Blueone »

robgeerts wrote: Tuesday 08 August 2017 22:43 Yes, thats the plugin I use to show a colorpicker..
Is it maybe possible to have an option to disable the RGB functionallity for the being? :)
robgeerts
Posts: 1273
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 22:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by robgeerts »

Well not everyone has this problem, depending on the device Dashticz is running on...
I will check if theres another colorpicker-plugin I can use.
User avatar
gielie
Posts: 290
Joined: Tuesday 12 January 2016 11:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: latest β
Location: The Netherlands (Alkmaar)
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by gielie »

robgeerts wrote: Thursday 10 August 2017 15:39
gielie wrote: Thursday 10 August 2017 15:34 HI Rob,

The following code doesn't work anymore in the latest beta.

Code: Select all

function getBlock_6(device,idx){ 
   $('.block_'+idx);
   var html='';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-4 col-icon">';
      if(device['Status']=='Off') html+='<img src="img/cust_away.png" class="off icon" />';
      else html+='<img src="img/cust_home.png" class="on icon" />';
   html+='</div>';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-8 col-data">';
   html+='<strong class="title">'+device['Name']+'</strong><br />';
   if(device['Status']=='Off') html+='<span class="state">AFWEZIG</span>';
   else html+='<span class="state">AANWEZIG</span>';
 
   if((_SHOW_LASTUPDATE && (typeof(blocks[idx])=='undefined' || typeof(blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate'])=='undefined' || blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate']===false)) || (!_SHOW_LASTUPDATE && (typeof(blocks[idx])!=='undefined' && typeof(blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate'])!=='undefined' && blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate']==true))  ){
          html+='<br /><span class="lastupdate">'+moment(device['LastUpdate']).format(_LASTUPDATE_FORMAT)+'</span>';
   }
   html+='</div>';
   return html;
}
Its the presence switch with is no a on/off again instead of a aan/afwezig.
Can you fix this?
Replace code with:

Code: Select all

function getBlock_117(device,idx,result){ 
   var html='';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-4 col-icon">';
      if(device['Status']=='Off') html+='<img src="img/cust_away.png" class="off icon" />';
      else html+='<img src="img/cust_home.png" class="on icon" />';
   html+='</div>';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-8 col-data">';
   html+='<strong class="title">'+device['Name']+'</strong><br />';
   if(device['Status']=='Off') html+='<span class="state">AFWEZIG</span>';
   else html+='<span class="state">AANWEZIG</span>';
 
   
	if((settings['last_update']==1 && (typeof(blocks[idx])=='undefined' || typeof(blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate'])=='undefined' || blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate']===false)) || 
	(settings['last_update']==0 && (typeof(blocks[idx])!=='undefined' && typeof(blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate'])!=='undefined' && blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate']==true)) 
	){
		html+='<br /><span class="lastupdate">'+moment(device['LastUpdate']).format(settings['timeformat'])+'</span>';
	}
   html+='</div>';
   return html;
}
:)
Thanks for the help but the code doesn't work, when i switch back to the master the old code works great, thus only in the beta it doesn't work.
- Aeon Labs USB Stick met Z-wave plus
- Aeotec MultiSensor 6
- FIBARO FGS223
- FIBARO FGWPE Wall Plug
- Neo CoolCam Power plug
- Popp Smoke Detector
- Toon
- Kodi Media Server
robgeerts
Posts: 1273
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 22:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by robgeerts »

Wich master, the current one or an old one you have?
freakshock
Posts: 64
Joined: Friday 14 April 2017 13:39
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by freakshock »

robgeerts wrote: Friday 11 August 2017 9:25 Well not everyone has this problem, depending on the device Dashticz is running on...
I will check if theres another colorpicker-plugin I can use.
I had the same problem with the dashboard becoming unresponsive.
I could see the seconds of the clock freezing a few seconds and then unfreezing again.
This problem only occured on my android tablet (fully kiosk browser).
On Windows/Chrome I did not have this problem.

I removed the RGB lamps as a test and voila, dashboard fully responsive on the android tablet.
I'll try blocking out the RGB color picker element in custom css for now when I have time to find the code. Unless someone can already tell me the custom css? ;)

EDIT: Rob temporarily removed the RGB colorpicker in the latest beta, so that's a solution for the performance issues until a better solution is found!
Last edited by freakshock on Monday 14 August 2017 20:10, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
gielie
Posts: 290
Joined: Tuesday 12 January 2016 11:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: latest β
Location: The Netherlands (Alkmaar)
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by gielie »

I still have a problem with the aan/afwezig code, can't figure out why its not working.

Code: Select all

//Thuis
function getBlock_536(device,idx){ 
   $('.block_'+idx);
   var html='';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-4 col-icon">';
      if(device['Status']=='Off') html+=iconORimage(idx,'fa-toggle-off','','off icon');
      else html+=iconORimage(idx,'fa-toggle-on','','on icon');
   html+='</div>';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-8 col-data">';
   html+='<strong class="title">'+device['Name']+'</strong><br />';
   if(device['Status']=='Off') html+='<span class="state">Niet op AMC</span>';
   else html+='<span class="state">Op AMC</span>';

   if((_SHOW_LASTUPDATE && (typeof(blocks[idx])=='undefined' || typeof(blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate'])=='undefined' || blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate']===false)) || (!_SHOW_LASTUPDATE && (typeof(blocks[idx])!=='undefined' && typeof(blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate'])!=='undefined' && blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate']==true))  ){
          html+='<br /><span class="lastupdate">'+moment(device['LastUpdate']).format(_LASTUPDATE_FORMAT)+'</span>';
   }
   html+='</div>';
   return html;
}
i changed my code with some tips of Rob but still it doesn't work, above my original code which worked fine some time ago.
- Aeon Labs USB Stick met Z-wave plus
- Aeotec MultiSensor 6
- FIBARO FGS223
- FIBARO FGWPE Wall Plug
- Neo CoolCam Power plug
- Popp Smoke Detector
- Toon
- Kodi Media Server
robgeerts
Posts: 1273
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 22:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by robgeerts »

Did you triple check the idx (536) ??
User avatar
gielie
Posts: 290
Joined: Tuesday 12 January 2016 11:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: latest β
Location: The Netherlands (Alkmaar)
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by gielie »

robgeerts wrote: Monday 14 August 2017 21:07 Did you triple check the idx (536) ??
Yes i did, if I use the code you suggested it kinda works, 1 thing that doesn't work is the custom icon I use, when I change the icon, like I did with the previous code, it suddenly doesn't work anymore. So I've been combining your new code with my own changes with no luck. I'm not much of coder, so it's just trial and error for me.
- Aeon Labs USB Stick met Z-wave plus
- Aeotec MultiSensor 6
- FIBARO FGS223
- FIBARO FGWPE Wall Plug
- Neo CoolCam Power plug
- Popp Smoke Detector
- Toon
- Kodi Media Server
robgeerts
Posts: 1273
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 22:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by robgeerts »

Ok, show me what you've changed.
Although, you should not change to much to my example, because for example: '_SHOW_LASTUPDATE' doesnt work anymore and has been changed...

What did you try to change for the custom icon?

Thanks for your donation!
Appreciate it!
User avatar
gielie
Posts: 290
Joined: Tuesday 12 January 2016 11:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: latest β
Location: The Netherlands (Alkmaar)
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by gielie »

Ok after a lot of trial and error i started from scratch, and its working again. I changed the icon part so now i can simply change the on/off icon.

this is my final code

Code: Select all

//thuis
function getBlock_63(device,idx,result){ 
   var html='';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-4 col-icon">';
      if(device['Status']=='Off') html+=iconORimage(idx,'fa-toggle-off','','off icon');
      else html+=iconORimage(idx,'fa-toggle-on','','on icon');
   html+='</div>';
   html+='<div class="col-xs-8 col-data">';
   html+='<strong class="title">'+device['Name']+'</strong><br />';
   if(device['Status']=='Off') html+='<span class="state">AFWEZIG</span>';
   else html+='<span class="state">AANWEZIG</span>';
 
   
    if((settings['last_update']==1 && (typeof(blocks[idx])=='undefined' || typeof(blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate'])=='undefined' || blocks[idx]['hide_lastupdate']===false)) || 
    (settings['last_update']==0 && (typeof(blocks[idx])!=='undefined' && typeof(blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate'])!=='undefined' && blocks[idx]['show_lastupdate']==true)) 
    ){
	html+='<br /><span class="lastupdate">'+moment(device['LastUpdate']).format(settings['timeformat'])+'</span>';
    }
   html+='</div>';
   return html;
}
thank for the help.
- Aeon Labs USB Stick met Z-wave plus
- Aeotec MultiSensor 6
- FIBARO FGS223
- FIBARO FGWPE Wall Plug
- Neo CoolCam Power plug
- Popp Smoke Detector
- Toon
- Kodi Media Server
dutchdevil83
Posts: 130
Joined: Monday 31 October 2016 19:34
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: latest
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by dutchdevil83 »

Have done the latest beta update and now my energy blocks give some "undefined" with total usage blocks for gas/energy.

Is there someway to fix this?
Hardware
1x Raspberry Pi
1x Razberry Z-Wave
1x RFXtrx433E
1x Toon
1x GoodWe Solarpanels
2x FGSD-002 Smoke Detector
1x FGBS-001 Binaire Sensor (RFID lezer)
7x FGMS-001 Motion Sensor
3x ZW089 Verzonken Deursensor
7x NC Wallplug
&lots of KaKu stuff
robgeerts
Posts: 1273
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 22:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by robgeerts »

Could you send me (via PM) your config.js and the output of:
http://DOMOTICZ_IP:PORT/json.htm?type=devices&filter=all&used=true&order=Name
dutchdevil83
Posts: 130
Joined: Monday 31 October 2016 19:34
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: latest
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by dutchdevil83 »

robgeerts wrote: Wednesday 16 August 2017 9:40 Could you send me (via PM) your config.js and the output of:
http://DOMOTICZ_IP:PORT/json.htm?type=devices&filter=all&used=true&order=Name
Send you a PM, can you help me out please?

It`s undefined with the total usages as stated in the config.JS (comments). So the _3 option gives undefined...
Hardware
1x Raspberry Pi
1x Razberry Z-Wave
1x RFXtrx433E
1x Toon
1x GoodWe Solarpanels
2x FGSD-002 Smoke Detector
1x FGBS-001 Binaire Sensor (RFID lezer)
7x FGMS-001 Motion Sensor
3x ZW089 Verzonken Deursensor
7x NC Wallplug
&lots of KaKu stuff
robgeerts
Posts: 1273
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 22:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by robgeerts »

Should be fixed in latest beta!!
User avatar
gijsje
Posts: 132
Joined: Saturday 19 August 2017 14:28
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: Stable
Location: Berkel Enschot, NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by gijsje »

i am very new to the world of Domoticz but i am getting the hang of it and i love it with Dashticz :D .

I run in to an issue with the show_lastupdate
it does not seen to work for me

Code: Select all

blocks[23] = {} //TEMP HUISKAMER
blocks[23]['width'] = 3; 
blocks[23]['switch'] = true;
blocks[23]['show_lastupdate'] = false;
the switch function is ok but not the lastupdate

Were else can i look for this?
Synology DS218+ - RFXtrx433 - Aeotec Z-Stick Gen5 - Toon Thermostat - Neo CoolCam plug - Neo CoolCam PIR - FIBARO PIR - Heiman Smart Smoke Senso - Neo CoolCam Leakage Detector - BeNext Tag Reader - P1 and S0 USB - many Mi-Light lights - KAKU switches
robgeerts
Posts: 1273
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 22:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by robgeerts »

Do you mean it still shows the last update
User avatar
gijsje
Posts: 132
Joined: Saturday 19 August 2017 14:28
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: Stable
Location: Berkel Enschot, NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by gijsje »

yes if i put in the blocks as shown above it still shows the update status

If this is done at the var config it is gone but gone for all,but with some things i want to have it and others i do not

Code: Select all

config['last_update'] = 0;
Synology DS218+ - RFXtrx433 - Aeotec Z-Stick Gen5 - Toon Thermostat - Neo CoolCam plug - Neo CoolCam PIR - FIBARO PIR - Heiman Smart Smoke Senso - Neo CoolCam Leakage Detector - BeNext Tag Reader - P1 and S0 USB - many Mi-Light lights - KAKU switches
robgeerts
Posts: 1273
Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 22:12
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: 3.7067
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by robgeerts »

Try :

Code: Select all

blocks[23]['hide_lastupdate'] = true;
If config['last_update'] = 1, you have to use hide_lastupdate to hide it in a single block.
If config['last_update'] = 0, you have to use show_lastupdate to show it in a single block.
User avatar
gijsje
Posts: 132
Joined: Saturday 19 August 2017 14:28
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version: Stable
Location: Berkel Enschot, NL
Contact:

Re: Dashticz - Bug report

Post by gijsje »

Thanks a lot it works
i am liking it more and more :)
Synology DS218+ - RFXtrx433 - Aeotec Z-Stick Gen5 - Toon Thermostat - Neo CoolCam plug - Neo CoolCam PIR - FIBARO PIR - Heiman Smart Smoke Senso - Neo CoolCam Leakage Detector - BeNext Tag Reader - P1 and S0 USB - many Mi-Light lights - KAKU switches
Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest