As of yesterday afternoon my energy consumption, from P1, is not displayed in Dashticz anymore. The amount of returned energy is still shown. Parameters have not changed and all data is still visible in Domoticz (version 2024.7), so it is not an issue with data retrieval. What are your thoughts on a possible root cause which seems Dashticz related to me? I tried rebooting and updating but to no avail.
Sorry, no screenshots allowed. Board quota reached.
P1 energy consumption not shown in dashticz Topic is solved
Moderators: leecollings, htilburgs, robgeerts
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: P1 energy consumption not shown in dashticz
What version of Dashticz do you use, because there's no change for at least 2 months?
I would suggest you to create a minimal config (no use of custom.js and custom.css) with only the P1 meter. Can you let us know if that works.
I would suggest you to create a minimal config (no use of custom.js and custom.css) with only the P1 meter. Can you let us know if that works.
Blah blah blah
-
- Posts: 12
- Joined: Thursday 26 March 2020 21:11
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: P1 energy consumption not shown in dashticz
I am using below version. This is the latest which I get after git pull. I don't know how to move to a stable version
Changing to a minimal config (I renamed my current files and switched to the default, adding my graph to it) makes no difference.
This is the first part my graph code which used to work as expected:
Code: Select all
{
"version": "3.13.0",
"branch": "beta",
"last_changes": "Beta version derived from 3.13-master",
"changelog" : {
"3.13": "Master version derived from 3.12.1-beta"
}
This is the first part my graph code which used to work as expected:
Code: Select all
blocks['PowerGraph'] = {
title: 'Energie',
debugButton: false,
devices: [1],
graph: ['line','bar','bar'],
lineTension: 0.4,
stacked: true,
custom :{
"12 uur": {
range: 'day',
filter: '12 hours',
data: {
netto: 'd.v_1+d.v2_1-d.r1_1-d.r2_1',
verbruik: 'd.v_1+d.v2_1',
teruglevering: '-d.r1_1-d.r2_1'
}
}
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: P1 energy consumption not shown in dashticz
Can you change d.v_1 to d.v1_1
You can simply change Dashticz' branch by typing the following commands in to the Terminal:
You can simply change Dashticz' branch by typing the following commands in to the Terminal:
Code: Select all
cd /var/www/dashticz
git fetch origin
git checkout master
Blah blah blah
-
- Posts: 12
- Joined: Thursday 26 March 2020 21:11
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: P1 energy consumption not shown in dashticz
Thanks. Changing from d.v_1 to d.v1_1 brought back the data. I only have a double y-axis now. I will look into that next
EDIT: changed text as I didn't realize that I now have double y-axis. So data is back but not yet displayed as I wish
EDIT: changed text as I didn't realize that I now have double y-axis. So data is back but not yet displayed as I wish
-
- Posts: 12
- Joined: Thursday 26 March 2020 21:11
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: P1 energy consumption not shown in dashticz
Changed the graph parameters to this made it work again! Thanks a lot!
Code: Select all
blocks['PowerGraph'] = {
title: 'Energie',
debugButton: false,
devices: [1],
graph: ['line','bar','bar'],
lineTension: 0.4,
stacked: true,
custom :{
"12 uur": {
range: 'day',
filter: '12 hours',
ylabels: ['Energieverbruik [W]'],
data: {
netto: 'd.v1_1+d.v2_1-d.r1_1-d.r2_1',
verbruik: 'd.v1_1+d.v2_1',
teruglevering: '-d.r1_1-d.r2_1'
}
}
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest