Dashticz, alternative dashboard based on HTML, CSS, jQuery
Moderators: leecollings, htilburgs, robgeerts
-
sebastiaan73
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Friday 22 February 2019 17:59
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
-
Contact:
Post
by sebastiaan73 »
Hi,
I would like to move from FHEM to Domoticz/Dashticz but I have an issue showing my Hue devices in the Dashticz gui.
I use this CONFIG.js:
Code: Select all
var config = {}
config['domoticz_ip'] = 'http://192.168.1.8:8080';
config['app_title'] = 'Dashticz';
config['domoticz_refresh'] = '5';
config['dashticz_refresh'] = '60';
config['language'] = 'de_DE';
config['auto_positioning'] = 1;
config['use_favorites'] = 1;
var blocks = {}
blocks['blocktitle_4'] = {}
blocks['blocktitle_4']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['blocktitle_4']['title'] = 'Lights';
blocks[7] = {}
blocks[7]['title'] = 'Highboard Left';
var columns = {}
columns[1] = {}
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['blocktitle_4',7];
var screens = {}
screens[1] = {}
screens[1]['columns'] = [1];
The The highboard Left has the IDX 7:
- Domoticz.JPG (20.74 KiB) Viewed 960 times
Using domoticz IF i can switch on/of but in inside the Dashticz IF it does not even show-up (except for the group "Lights"):
- Dashticz.JPG (31.7 KiB) Viewed 960 times
I use Dashticz version 2.5.5 beta
Can someone help me out?
Thanks,
Bas
-
Lokonli
- Posts: 2262
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
-
Contact:
Post
by Lokonli »
sebastiaan73 wrote:Hi,
I would like to move from FHEM to Domoticz/Dashticz but I have an issue showing my Hue devices in the Dashticz gui.
I use this CONFIG.js:
Code: Select all
var config = {}
config['domoticz_ip'] = 'http://192.168.1.8:8080';
config['app_title'] = 'Dashticz';
config['domoticz_refresh'] = '5';
config['dashticz_refresh'] = '60';
config['language'] = 'de_DE';
config['auto_positioning'] = 1;
config['use_favorites'] = 1;
var blocks = {}
blocks['blocktitle_4'] = {}
blocks['blocktitle_4']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['blocktitle_4']['title'] = 'Lights';
blocks[7] = {}
blocks[7]['title'] = 'Highboard Left';
var columns = {}
columns[1] = {}
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['blocktitle_4',7];
var screens = {}
screens[1] = {}
screens[1]['columns'] = [1];
The The highboard Left has the IDX 7:
Domoticz.JPG
Using domoticz IF i can switch on/of but in inside the Dashticz IF it does not even show-up (except for the group "Lights"):
Dashticz.JPG
I use Dashticz version 2.5.5 beta
Can someone help me out?
Thanks,
Bas
Try with
config['use_favorites'] = 0;
Verstuurd vanaf mijn SM-A320FL met Tapatalk
-
Chasethis
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Saturday 28 January 2017 20:15
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
-
Contact:
Post
by Chasethis »
Try with
config['use_favorites'] = 0;
Verstuurd vanaf mijn SM-A320FL met Tapatalk
This is a lifesaver for anyone struggling with getting Domoticz devices to show up. Only took me a couple of days to find this post
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest