Eastron sdm120c
Moderator: leecollings
-
- Posts: 10
- Joined: Thursday 27 April 2017 12:18
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Eastron sdm120c
Hello
I have a eastron counter sdm120c and raspberry with domoticzem, i would like to read the voltage reading sdm120c with rs485 (modbus). Can anyone help me in advance thank you very much.
I have a eastron counter sdm120c and raspberry with domoticzem, i would like to read the voltage reading sdm120c with rs485 (modbus). Can anyone help me in advance thank you very much.
-
- Posts: 843
- Joined: Sunday 23 February 2014 17:56
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: mixed
- Location: Hengelo(Ov)/NL
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
Perhaps the quickest, suitable answer is in the Domoticz-wiki.
Implementation for SDM220 is almost identical (as described).
The script in the wiki is for reading the actual (=current) power & energy.
If you want to handle another value (such as voltage), then
1) read the instruction in github related to setup of call
2) modify (or add) the dedicated lines to extract the desired value(s)
3) check & modify the dedicated lines to get correct scaling for upload to Domoticz
4) modify (or add) the related curl-scriptlines at the end of the script.
Implementation for SDM220 is almost identical (as described).
The script in the wiki is for reading the actual (=current) power & energy.
If you want to handle another value (such as voltage), then
1) read the instruction in github related to setup of call
2) modify (or add) the dedicated lines to extract the desired value(s)
3) check & modify the dedicated lines to get correct scaling for upload to Domoticz
4) modify (or add) the related curl-scriptlines at the end of the script.
Last edited by Toulon7559 on Friday 05 May 2017 15:19, edited 5 times in total.
Set1 = RPI-Zero+RFXCom433+S0PCM+Shield for BMP180/DS18B20/RS485+DDS238-1ZNs
Set2 = RPI-3A++RFLinkGTW+ESP8266s+PWS_WS7000
Common = KAKUs+3*PVLogger+PWS_TFA_Nexus
plus series of 'satellites' for dedicated interfacing, monitoring & control.
Set2 = RPI-3A++RFLinkGTW+ESP8266s+PWS_WS7000
Common = KAKUs+3*PVLogger+PWS_TFA_Nexus
plus series of 'satellites' for dedicated interfacing, monitoring & control.
-
- Posts: 10
- Joined: Thursday 27 April 2017 12:18
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
Hello
I can not cope with data reading from counter to domoticza.
In raspberry, after issuing the sdm120c -a 2 -b 9600 / dev / ttyUSB0 command, I have the data
Voltage: V 233.40
Current: 2.37 A
Power: 545.10 W
Active Apparent Power: 548.72 VA
Reactive Apparent Power: 0.00 VAR
Power Factor: 1.00
Phase Angle: 0.00 Degree
Frequency: 50.00 Hz
Import Active Energy: 1842537 Wh
Export Active Energy: 0 Wh
Total Active Energy: 1842537 Wh
Import Reactive Energy: 273398 VARh
Export Reactive Energy: 0 VARh
Total Reactive Energy: 273398 VARh
OKAY
Please help
I can not cope with data reading from counter to domoticza.
In raspberry, after issuing the sdm120c -a 2 -b 9600 / dev / ttyUSB0 command, I have the data
Voltage: V 233.40
Current: 2.37 A
Power: 545.10 W
Active Apparent Power: 548.72 VA
Reactive Apparent Power: 0.00 VAR
Power Factor: 1.00
Phase Angle: 0.00 Degree
Frequency: 50.00 Hz
Import Active Energy: 1842537 Wh
Export Active Energy: 0 Wh
Total Active Energy: 1842537 Wh
Import Reactive Energy: 273398 VARh
Export Reactive Energy: 0 VARh
Total Reactive Energy: 273398 VARh
OKAY
Please help
-
- Posts: 843
- Joined: Sunday 23 February 2014 17:56
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: mixed
- Location: Hengelo(Ov)/NL
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
@tomix
Your call
generates a response in accordance with the bottomline of the text at github:
The example in the wiki is 'tuned' for specific extraction of compact Power-info with max. 10 retries, by the insertion in the string of
-p -q -z 10
For extraction of another value than Power you need to replace -p by another identifier from the list below (copied from the github-section):
Obviously you also have to align/match all subsequent, related lines in the script.
Your call
Code: Select all
sdm120c -a 2 -b 9600 / dev / ttyUSB0
Code: Select all
Serial device is required. When no parameter is passed, retrieves all values
-p -q -z 10
For extraction of another value than Power you need to replace -p by another identifier from the list below (copied from the github-section):
Code: Select all
-p Get power (W)
-v Get voltage (V)
-c Get current (A)
-f Get frequency (Hz)
-g Get power factor
-e Get exported energy (Wh)
-i Get imported energy (Wh)
-t Get total energy (Wh)
Set1 = RPI-Zero+RFXCom433+S0PCM+Shield for BMP180/DS18B20/RS485+DDS238-1ZNs
Set2 = RPI-3A++RFLinkGTW+ESP8266s+PWS_WS7000
Common = KAKUs+3*PVLogger+PWS_TFA_Nexus
plus series of 'satellites' for dedicated interfacing, monitoring & control.
Set2 = RPI-3A++RFLinkGTW+ESP8266s+PWS_WS7000
Common = KAKUs+3*PVLogger+PWS_TFA_Nexus
plus series of 'satellites' for dedicated interfacing, monitoring & control.
-
- Posts: 10
- Joined: Thursday 27 April 2017 12:18
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
Hello
I would like to thank you very much for your interest and guidance, but I can not help myself. After creating the file and copying the sample script to the domoticz named sdm120 there is no response.Example script.
#!/bin/bash
#title :solar
#description :Read current from sdm120 and sends it to Domoticz.
#author :JM
#date :20160605
#version :0.1
#usage :./solar
#notes :
#bash_version :
#==============================================================================
SERVER="http://192.168.x.x:8085" #server location
IDX=32 #id of your device
#SDM120C
SDM120="/home/pi/SDM120C/sdm120c" #location sdm120c script
TTY="/dev/ttyUSB0" #USB port sdm120c
CURRENT=$($SDM120 $TTY -p -q -z 10 | awk '{print $1}') #get current from sdm120c
# echo "$SERVER/json.htm?type=command¶m=udevice&idx=$IDX&nvalue=$CURRENT&svalue=POWER;ENERGY"
x=0
for gelezenWaardE in $($SDM120 $TTY -z 10 -ip|awk -F ":" '!/OK/ {print $2} '|sed 's/[ a-zA-Z]//g') ; do
if [ ! $x -eq 1 ]; then
watt=$gelezenWaardE
x=1
else
kilowattuur=$(($gelezenWaardE/1000))
fi
done
curl -s {"$SERVER/json.htm?type=command¶m=udevice&idx=$IDX&nvalue=0&svalue=${watt};${kilowattuur}"} #send current to domoticz
curl -s {"$SERVER/json.htm?type=command¶m=addlogmessage&message=SolarSDM120Update"} #send current to domoticz
In my arithmetic I have created a virtual sensor (instantaneous electricity + meter)
What am I doing wrong?
I would like to thank you very much for your interest and guidance, but I can not help myself. After creating the file and copying the sample script to the domoticz named sdm120 there is no response.Example script.
#!/bin/bash
#title :solar
#description :Read current from sdm120 and sends it to Domoticz.
#author :JM
#date :20160605
#version :0.1
#usage :./solar
#notes :
#bash_version :
#==============================================================================
SERVER="http://192.168.x.x:8085" #server location
IDX=32 #id of your device
#SDM120C
SDM120="/home/pi/SDM120C/sdm120c" #location sdm120c script
TTY="/dev/ttyUSB0" #USB port sdm120c
CURRENT=$($SDM120 $TTY -p -q -z 10 | awk '{print $1}') #get current from sdm120c
# echo "$SERVER/json.htm?type=command¶m=udevice&idx=$IDX&nvalue=$CURRENT&svalue=POWER;ENERGY"
x=0
for gelezenWaardE in $($SDM120 $TTY -z 10 -ip|awk -F ":" '!/OK/ {print $2} '|sed 's/[ a-zA-Z]//g') ; do
if [ ! $x -eq 1 ]; then
watt=$gelezenWaardE
x=1
else
kilowattuur=$(($gelezenWaardE/1000))
fi
done
curl -s {"$SERVER/json.htm?type=command¶m=udevice&idx=$IDX&nvalue=0&svalue=${watt};${kilowattuur}"} #send current to domoticz
curl -s {"$SERVER/json.htm?type=command¶m=addlogmessage&message=SolarSDM120Update"} #send current to domoticz
In my arithmetic I have created a virtual sensor (instantaneous electricity + meter)
What am I doing wrong?
-
- Posts: 843
- Joined: Sunday 23 February 2014 17:56
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: mixed
- Location: Hengelo(Ov)/NL
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
If no address and baudrate is specified, the latest script you tried by default assumes address = 1 and baudrate = 2400 bps (see the github-text)
In your first script you have scriptline
to call the SDM120C in your configuration.
Because you got response, I deduct that in some way your SDM120C has been set to address 2 and baudrate 9600bps.
That setting information is missing in the scriptline in the latest script.
No success guaranteed, but suggestion to try
In your first script you have scriptline
Code: Select all
sdm120c -a 2 -b 9600 / dev / ttyUSB0
Because you got response, I deduct that in some way your SDM120C has been set to address 2 and baudrate 9600bps.
That setting information is missing in the scriptline in the latest script.
No success guaranteed, but suggestion to try
Code: Select all
CURRENT=$($SDM120 $TTY -a 2 -b 9600 -p -q -z 10 | awk '{print $1}') #get current from sdm120c at slave#2/9600bps
Set1 = RPI-Zero+RFXCom433+S0PCM+Shield for BMP180/DS18B20/RS485+DDS238-1ZNs
Set2 = RPI-3A++RFLinkGTW+ESP8266s+PWS_WS7000
Common = KAKUs+3*PVLogger+PWS_TFA_Nexus
plus series of 'satellites' for dedicated interfacing, monitoring & control.
Set2 = RPI-3A++RFLinkGTW+ESP8266s+PWS_WS7000
Common = KAKUs+3*PVLogger+PWS_TFA_Nexus
plus series of 'satellites' for dedicated interfacing, monitoring & control.
-
- Posts: 10
- Joined: Thursday 27 April 2017 12:18
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
Can you still help me? It still does not work.
-
- Posts: 29
- Joined: Tuesday 30 May 2017 19:43
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
I've just installed the same meter yesterday and it took me a few hours of experimenting with the code to get it working. I THINK it is working now...
I also had problems with lock files not being accessible. After deleting them (several times) it works for now. Need to find a solution for this problem. Has been working the whole day now. You can check if you have this problem bij maken your script file executable and running it from the terminal. You will immediately see if the script runs OK or if the LCK file are blocked.
Also see if you got the right USB defined. I've noticed the USB port number can change just from restarting... Really annoying since the script will not work. There is a solution for this but this is not so simple.
My code for reading and sending the total of the meter and instant power:
The code for a meter with the imported and a meter for exported kWh's. I tried doing all the meters in one file, but this did not work for some reason. Put the code in a .sh file and run it every 5 mins with a cron task.
I also had problems with lock files not being accessible. After deleting them (several times) it works for now. Need to find a solution for this problem. Has been working the whole day now. You can check if you have this problem bij maken your script file executable and running it from the terminal. You will immediately see if the script runs OK or if the LCK file are blocked.
Also see if you got the right USB defined. I've noticed the USB port number can change just from restarting... Really annoying since the script will not work. There is a solution for this but this is not so simple.
My code for reading and sending the total of the meter and instant power:
Code: Select all
#!/bin/bash
#title :solar
#description :Read current from sdm120 and sends it to Domoticz.
#author :JM
#date :20160605
#version :0.1
#usage :./solar
#notes :
#bash_version :
#==============================================================================
SERVER="http://xxx.xxx.xx.xxx:8080" #server location
IDXT=106 #id of your device for totaal + vermogen
VALUES=NOK
#echo $VALUES #Debugging line
sleep 5
while [ "$VALUES" = "NOK" ]
do
VALUES=`/home/pi/SDM120C/sdm120c /dev/ttyUSB1 -P N -p -t -q` #i=imported / e=exported / t=totaal / p=vermogen/ q=short output
# echo $VALUES #Debugging line
done
VERMOGEN=`echo $VALUES | cut -d ' ' -f1`
TOTAAL=`echo $VALUES | cut -d ' ' -f2`
curl -s {$SERVER"/json.htm?type=command¶m=udevice&idx="$IDXT"&nvalue=0&svalue="$VERMOGEN";"$TOTAAL""} #send to domoticz
Code: Select all
#!/bin/bash
#title :solar
#description :Read current from sdm120 and sends it to Domoticz.
#author :JM
#date :20160605
#version :0.1
#usage :./solar
#notes :
#bash_version :
#==============================================================================
SERVER="http://xxx.xxx.xx.xxx:8080" #server location
IDXI=107 #id of your device for import
IDXE=108 #id of your device for export
VALUES=NOK
#echo $VALUES #Debugging line
while [ "$VALUES" = "NOK" ]
do
VALUES=`/home/pi/SDM120C/sdm120c /dev/ttyUSB1 -i -e -q` #i=imported / e=exported / q=short output
# echo $VALUES #Debugging line
done
IMPORT=`echo $VALUES | cut -d ' ' -f1`
EXPORT=`echo $VALUES | cut -d ' ' -f2`
curl -s {$SERVER"/json.htm?type=command¶m=udevice&idx="$IDXI"&nvalue=0&svalue="$IMPORT""} #send to domoticz
curl -s {$SERVER"/json.htm?type=command¶m=udevice&idx="$IDXE"&nvalue=0&svalue="$EXPORT""} #send to domoticz
Re: Eastron sdm120c
I am using a raspberry pi model B with Raspbian Jessie Lite and Domoticz V3.8153benbammens wrote:I've just installed the same meter yesterday and it took me a few hours of experimenting with the code to get it working. I THINK it is working now...
I also had problems with lock files not being accessible. After deleting them (several times) it works for now. Need to find a solution for this problem. Has been working the whole day now. You can check if you have this problem bij maken your script file executable and running it from the terminal. You will immediately see if the script runs OK or if the LCK file are blocked.
Also see if you got the right USB defined. I've noticed the USB port number can change just from restarting... Really annoying since the script will not work. There is a solution for this but this is not so simple.
My code for reading and sending the total of the meter and instant power:
The code for a meter with the imported and a meter for exported kWh's. I tried doing all the meters in one file, but this did not work for some reason. Put the code in a .sh file and run it every 5 mins with a cron task.Code: Select all
#!/bin/bash #title :solar #description :Read current from sdm120 and sends it to Domoticz. #author :JM #date :20160605 #version :0.1 #usage :./solar #notes : #bash_version : #============================================================================== SERVER="http://xxx.xxx.xx.xxx:8080" #server location IDXT=106 #id of your device for totaal + vermogen VALUES=NOK #echo $VALUES #Debugging line sleep 5 while [ "$VALUES" = "NOK" ] do VALUES=`/home/pi/SDM120C/sdm120c /dev/ttyUSB1 -P N -p -t -q` #i=imported / e=exported / t=totaal / p=vermogen/ q=short output # echo $VALUES #Debugging line done VERMOGEN=`echo $VALUES | cut -d ' ' -f1` TOTAAL=`echo $VALUES | cut -d ' ' -f2` curl -s {$SERVER"/json.htm?type=command¶m=udevice&idx="$IDXT"&nvalue=0&svalue="$VERMOGEN";"$TOTAAL""} #send to domoticz
Code: Select all
#!/bin/bash #title :solar #description :Read current from sdm120 and sends it to Domoticz. #author :JM #date :20160605 #version :0.1 #usage :./solar #notes : #bash_version : #============================================================================== SERVER="http://xxx.xxx.xx.xxx:8080" #server location IDXI=107 #id of your device for import IDXE=108 #id of your device for export VALUES=NOK #echo $VALUES #Debugging line while [ "$VALUES" = "NOK" ] do VALUES=`/home/pi/SDM120C/sdm120c /dev/ttyUSB1 -i -e -q` #i=imported / e=exported / q=short output # echo $VALUES #Debugging line done IMPORT=`echo $VALUES | cut -d ' ' -f1` EXPORT=`echo $VALUES | cut -d ' ' -f2` curl -s {$SERVER"/json.htm?type=command¶m=udevice&idx="$IDXI"&nvalue=0&svalue="$IMPORT""} #send to domoticz curl -s {$SERVER"/json.htm?type=command¶m=udevice&idx="$IDXE"&nvalue=0&svalue="$EXPORT""} #send to domoticz
i recently installed the SDM120C for power consumption. I used the script in the wiki. https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Eastron_SDM120C
the script worked (after adding +P N) but the cronjob didnt work. i had to ad the following line in the cronjob.
Code: Select all
PATH=~/bin:/usr/bin/:/bin
SHELL=/bin/bash
*/1 * * * * /home/pi/domoticz/scripts/sdm120c.sh </dev/null 2>&1
this line was mesing things up .
Code: Select all
kilowattuur=$(($gelezenWaardE/1000))
i want to have more data from the easton in domoticz. (voltage, Amps, etc)
I was wondering how do you use the second script. do i add a 2nd script called sdm120c_2.sh and make a extra cronjob? Is it possible to run 2 cronjobs on the same hardware? i inmagine you cant excute 2 scripts at the same time. wont there will be a problem with the lock file?
and my easton sdm120c only records import. export is 0. weird because my utily meter from the energy company does show exported energy. is there a setting on the easton i must activate?
i fixed the usb ports issue with this guide. http://www.domoticz.com/wiki/PersistentUSBDevicesand
-
- Posts: 11
- Joined: Sunday 10 January 2016 3:22
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: 3.8805
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
> i want to have more data from the easton in domoticz. (voltage, Amps, etc)
Hello,
look at this script
https://github.com/gianfrdp/SDM120C/blo ... omoticz.sh
Hope it helps
Hello,
look at this script
https://github.com/gianfrdp/SDM120C/blo ... omoticz.sh
Hope it helps
-
- Posts: 10
- Joined: Thursday 27 April 2017 12:18
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
Hello
I have a problem with sdm120c namely on raspberry pi after entering the command sdm120c -a 1 -b 9600 -PN -v -q -w 3 -z 10 / dev / ttyUSB0 shows the voltage content. In logs domoticz shows Status: SolarSDM120Update so crontab works and in domoticz shows 0v.Co can be the cause
I have a problem with sdm120c namely on raspberry pi after entering the command sdm120c -a 1 -b 9600 -PN -v -q -w 3 -z 10 / dev / ttyUSB0 shows the voltage content. In logs domoticz shows Status: SolarSDM120Update so crontab works and in domoticz shows 0v.Co can be the cause
-
- Posts: 41
- Joined: Saturday 01 November 2014 13:51
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
What USB adapter are you Guys using? Any links to aliexpress perhaps?
-
- Posts: 3
- Joined: Sunday 03 January 2016 19:07
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
USB to RS485 485 Converter Adapter Support Win7 XP Vista Linux Mac OS WinCE5.0
https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/mrt5tGG
This one works for me. Have a Sdm220 working with this adapter.
https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/mrt5tGG
This one works for me. Have a Sdm220 working with this adapter.
-
- Posts: 41
- Joined: Saturday 01 November 2014 13:51
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
Ordered the same before i asked it and its working as a charme!
- ILoveIOT
- Posts: 59
- Joined: Sunday 25 March 2018 17:47
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: 2020.2
- Location: NL
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
Got a SDM230, but already fried 2 cheap rs485 adapters (ebay or ali), also the PI was unreachable after (so something happend), ordered now 2 other ones with a GND connection, hope it stops frying the USB RS-485 dongle.
Not tested but waiting on them;
https://www.ebay.com/itm/Industrial-USB ... 2749.l2649
https://www.ebay.com/itm/USB-to-RS485-T ... 2749.l2649
Not tested but waiting on them;
https://www.ebay.com/itm/Industrial-USB ... 2749.l2649
https://www.ebay.com/itm/USB-to-RS485-T ... 2749.l2649
1x OPI PC 5.8.16 Debian 10, MiniDNLA,SMD230,EpEver,MPD,800GB,Wiegand,7 temps,DHT,32/64 I/O,2022.1
2x OPI PC 4.19.25 Debian 9, MPD,7 temps,16/32 I/O,BMP,4.10717
1x IntelNUC 5.10 Debian 10, 2TB,DalyBMS,2023.1
3x ESPEasy NodeMCU V3, 16/16 I/O
2x OPI PC 4.19.25 Debian 9, MPD,7 temps,16/32 I/O,BMP,4.10717
1x IntelNUC 5.10 Debian 10, 2TB,DalyBMS,2023.1
3x ESPEasy NodeMCU V3, 16/16 I/O
- emme
- Posts: 909
- Joined: Monday 27 June 2016 11:02
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest
- Location: Milano, Italy
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
I use SDM120C with a nodeMCU flashed with EspEasy and a Serial-RS485 device
connected via Wifi and send data to domoticz.... really pround of it... works like a charm!
connected via Wifi and send data to domoticz.... really pround of it... works like a charm!
The most dangerous phrase in any language is:
"We always done this way"
"We always done this way"
-
- Posts: 100
- Joined: Thursday 03 November 2016 10:12
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
If you would be interested in a plugin...
Success.
(remove extension .txt!)
Requires the installation of pymodbus.Success.
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Thursday 15 June 2017 16:42
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
Hello!
I tried to install the SDM120 plugin in Domoticz. After restarting RPi, on the Hardware tab, I chose SMD120c Energy Meter. The following error messages were found in the log:
2019-05-29 19: 47: 11.075 Error: (SDM120) failed to load 'plugin.py', Python Path used was' /home/pi/domoticz/plugins/sdm120/:/usr/lib/python35.zip: /usr/lib/python3.5:/usr/lib/python3.5/plat-arm-linux-gnueabihf:/usr/lib/python3.5/lib-dynload:/usr/local/lib/python3.5/ dist-packages / usr / lib / python3 / dist-packages: /usr/lib/python3.5/dist-packages'.
2019-05-29 19: 47: 11.075 Error: (SDM120) Module Import failed, exception: 'ImportError'
2019-05-29 19: 47: 11.075 Error: (SDM120) Module Import failed: 'Name: pymodbus'
2019-05-29 19: 47: 11.075 Error: (SDM120) Error Line details not available.
What have I done wrong?
Thanks for the help.
Best regards:
Csaba
I tried to install the SDM120 plugin in Domoticz. After restarting RPi, on the Hardware tab, I chose SMD120c Energy Meter. The following error messages were found in the log:
2019-05-29 19: 47: 11.075 Error: (SDM120) failed to load 'plugin.py', Python Path used was' /home/pi/domoticz/plugins/sdm120/:/usr/lib/python35.zip: /usr/lib/python3.5:/usr/lib/python3.5/plat-arm-linux-gnueabihf:/usr/lib/python3.5/lib-dynload:/usr/local/lib/python3.5/ dist-packages / usr / lib / python3 / dist-packages: /usr/lib/python3.5/dist-packages'.
2019-05-29 19: 47: 11.075 Error: (SDM120) Module Import failed, exception: 'ImportError'
2019-05-29 19: 47: 11.075 Error: (SDM120) Module Import failed: 'Name: pymodbus'
2019-05-29 19: 47: 11.075 Error: (SDM120) Error Line details not available.
What have I done wrong?
Thanks for the help.
Best regards:
Csaba
-
- Posts: 100
- Joined: Thursday 03 November 2016 10:12
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
You have to install pymodbus in python3.
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Thursday 15 June 2017 16:42
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Eastron sdm120c
Yes. pymodbus installed in python3.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest