Page 2 of 2
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Posted: Saturday 11 December 2021 17:08
by TapNL
Hi,
Is this working or not. If I set it up - it keeps loading. But it not fully clear if this is broken at this moment.
Does anyone has this working?
Thanks for the clarification.
Cheers, M.
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Posted: Saturday 11 December 2021 17:25
by HansieNL
Still working here.
Can you post your block configuration?
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Posted: Sunday 12 December 2021 11:39
by TapNL
My relevant config parts:
Code: Select all
//TrafficInfo
var trafficinfo = {}
trafficinfo.anwbA12 = {
trafficJams: true,
roadWorks: false,
radars: false,
road:'A12',
provider: 'anwb',
show_lastupdate:true,
icon: 'fas fa-car',
width:12,
results: 100 };
trafficinfo.anwbA50 = {
trafficJams: true,
roadWorks: true,
radars: false,
road:'A50',
provider: 'anwb',
show_lastupdate:true,
icon: 'fas fa-car',
width:12,
results: 100 };
Code: Select all
columns[2] = {}
columns[2]['blocks'] = ['clock','currentweather_big_owm','weather_owm',trafficinfo.anwbA12,trafficinfo.anwbA50]
columns[2]['width'] = 4;
Thanks in advance for the support
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Posted: Sunday 12 December 2021 13:30
by HansieNL
@TapNL I tried with latest beta and used the following working block settings.
- traffic.jpg (60.75 KiB) Viewed 562 times
Can you try if these settings works for you?:
Code: Select all
//TrafficInfo
blocks['trafficinfo.anwbA12'] = {
type: 'trafficinfo',
trafficJams: true,
roadWorks: false,
radars: false,
road:'A12',
provider: 'anwb',
show_lastupdate:true,
icon: 'fas fa-car',
width:12,
results: 100 };
blocks['trafficinfo.anwbA50'] = {
type: 'trafficinfo',
trafficJams: true,
roadWorks: true,
radars: false,
road:'A50',
provider: 'anwb',
show_lastupdate:true,
icon: 'fas fa-car',
width:12,
results: 100 };
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Posted: Sunday 12 December 2021 15:04
by TapNL
No effect.How is your codeblock where you define it on the dashboard, in the column?
I am not in the beta I am on the latest stable version
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Posted: Sunday 12 December 2021 16:45
by HansieNL
TapNL wrote: ↑Sunday 12 December 2021 15:04
No effect.How is your codeblock where you define it on the dashboard, in the column?
I am not in the beta I am on the latest stable version
Can you try to add the single quotes.
I'm using the following colum block:
Code: Select all
columns[1] = {}
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['trafficinfo.anwbA12','trafficinfo.anwbA50']
columns[1]['width'] = 5;
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Posted: Sunday 12 December 2021 17:00
by HansieNL
@TapNL see following info (this is not updated in master yet)
v3.8.4 Beta (13-8-2021)
Fixes
- ANWB traffic info: Change API v1 to v2
If you wanna hotfix it for your master you have to change in the file trafficinfo.js the following text api.anwb.nl/v1/incidents to api.anwb.nl/v2/incidents
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Posted: Sunday 12 December 2021 20:18
by HansieNL
@TapNL: A master with fix is available now. With git pull you can update to that version.
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Posted: Sunday 12 December 2021 22:07
by TapNL
I did the git pull and now it works again.
@HansielNL: Thx for the support!