DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

In this subforum you can show projects you have made, or you are busy with. Please create your own topic.

Moderator: leecollings

arnoldg
Posts: 15
Joined: Tuesday 29 September 2015 20:35
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: beta
Location: Almelo, netherlands
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino bas

Post by arnoldg »

oke,

Tomorow i will try to get a smart meter, so i can use the p1 port and get even more information :)
I will try to get it for free normally they could ask up to 80 euro to install it.

gretings
User avatar
Sine
Posts: 17
Joined: Monday 02 February 2015 15:57
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: Beta
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino bas

Post by Sine »

If you can trick them in expediting the meter replacement .... then that is something I would be interested in ( wink wink, nudge nudge )

If anyone wants to adapt this project, do NOT store every tick into the eprom, the eprom has a finite number of write cycles and won't live very long if you keep hammering it.
User avatar
bbqkees
Posts: 407
Joined: Sunday 17 August 2014 21:01
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 4.1x
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino bas

Post by bbqkees »

arnoldg wrote:now i have, i some how added the mysensor hardware :shock: :shock:

now it works, but i think the reading is not accurate. when my dishwasser is on i have a reading of 300 Watt (i think it should be somthing around 1500 watt)
what could it be.
A diswasser is not using 1500W continuously.
You should check with a 60W lightbulb. That will be a consistent value.
Bosch / Nefit / Buderus / Junkers / Worcester / Sieger EMS bus Wi-Fi MQTT Gateway and interface boards: https://bbqkees-electronics.nl/
rtenklooster
Posts: 36
Joined: Tuesday 23 December 2014 16:20
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino bas

Post by rtenklooster »

It appears you're facing the same problem as i pointed out in this topic:
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=8034

Domoticz should have a combined energy counter, with server side counting and actual power usage.
It's easy to destroy the arduino's eprom writing pulses to it. I would suggest everyone to +1 my topic in order to bring it to the programmer's attention :)
jadijkstra2000
Posts: 58
Joined: Monday 26 May 2014 10:18
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino bas

Post by jadijkstra2000 »

Interesting!

Nice work
User avatar
bbqkees
Posts: 407
Joined: Sunday 17 August 2014 21:01
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 4.1x
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino bas

Post by bbqkees »

I made some changes to Thinkpads' code.
I have not tested it yet, but I think it will work.
So I need a volunteer here.

What i have changed is that you can now set the start value before the code starts sending data to Domoticz.
This avoids the EEPROM problem)

First, stop Domoticz.
Then plug the Arduino into the Pi and connect to the serial port of the Arduino at 9600 Baud (via f.i. the Pi terminal, see Google).
Then send f.i. M1=123456 (add newline at the end).
If done correctly the Arduino will now have a start value and it will start sending data to Domoticz.
Close the serial connection.
Restart Domoticz (NOT the Arduino!).

As long as the Pi is powered, the Arduino will keep updating the counters correctly.
(a restart of the Pi should not affect the Arduino).
However, if you unplug/reset the Arduino or power has been lost, the counter has been reset and stops updating.
You need to set the start values again in that case.

Here is the code. ' Select all' and copy into an empty sketch in the Arduino IDE.

Code: Select all

// This sketch is based on http://domoticz.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=7300
// It will update counters in Domoticz.
// Via the serial port of the Pi you can set the initial counter values.
// do this while the Arduino is connected to the Pi but Domoticz is not running.
// Set the serial port to 9600 Baud.
// If not set, the counter will not start updating.
// Send the following command (with Newline ending):
// M[number of internal S0 counter]=[value in whole liters/Wh].
// So if your gasmeter is M1 and has value 123,456 m3 send:
// M1=123456
// So if your energymeter is M2 and has value 3456,23 kWh send:
// M2=3456230
// Start with M2, then M1. As soon as M1 !=0, the counter starts sending data.

//Number of pulses, used to measure energy.
volatile unsigned int pulseCount1  = 0;   
volatile long pulseCount1_sinceStart  = 0; 
volatile unsigned int pulseCount2  = 0;   
volatile long pulseCount2_sinceStart  = 0; 

volatile unsigned int reportInterval = 10000;  //Interval between messages being sent out (in milliseconds)
int PulseCounterID = 12345;
int PulseCounterVersion = 999;

String readString = String(100); //string for fetching data from address

int ind1 = 0;
int ind2 = 0;
String valueSet;
String valueSetID;

float lastTime = 0;

// The interrupt routine
void onPulse1()
{
//pulseCounter
    pulseCount1++;
    pulseCount1_sinceStart++;
//Blink built-in LED on S0-pulse
}

// The interrupt routine
//void onPulse2()
//{  
    //pulseCounter
    //pulseCount2++;
    //pulseCount2_sinceStart++;
//}


void setup()
{
    // KWH interrupt attached to IRQ 0  = pin2 (D2)
    attachInterrupt(0, onPulse1, FALLING);
    //KWH interrupt attached to IRQ 1  = pin3    
    //attachInterrupt(1, onPulse2, FALLING);
    Serial.begin(9600);
    Serial.print("/");
    Serial.print(PulseCounterID);
    Serial.print(":S0 Pulse Counter V");
    Serial.println(PulseCounterVersion);
}

void loop()
{
  // decode the start values
  // it looks for M1=123456
  while (Serial.available() > 0) {

char c = Serial.read();

//read char by char
// it expects a maximum of 20 char
if (readString.length() < 20) {

//store characters to string 
readString +=c; 
Serial.println(c);
} 

//if endline has been received
if (c == '\n') {
Serial.println("endline");
 
 if(readString.indexOf("M") >=0){
 ind1 = readString.indexOf('M');
 valueSetID = readString.substring(ind1+1, ind1+2);
 ind2 = readString.indexOf('=');
 valueSet = readString.substring(ind2+1);
 if (valueSetID.toInt() == 1){
 pulseCount1_sinceStart = valueSet.toFloat();
 } else if (valueSetID.toInt() == 2){
 pulseCount2_sinceStart = valueSet.toFloat(); 
 } else {return;}

 } // end readString M
 readString = "";
 } // end endline 
     
  } // end serial available



  // send the data every reportInterval
  if(millis() - lastTime > reportInterval) {
    lastTime = millis(); 
  // Only send the counter data if the initial pulse count is not zero  
  if (pulseCount1_sinceStart != 0){
        Serial.print("ID:");
        Serial.print(PulseCounterID);
        Serial.print(":I:10:M1:");
        Serial.print(pulseCount1);
        Serial.print(":");
        Serial.print(pulseCount1_sinceStart);
        Serial.print(":");
        Serial.print("M2");
        Serial.print(":");
        Serial.print(pulseCount2);
        Serial.print(":");
        Serial.println(pulseCount2_sinceStart);

        pulseCount1 = 0;
        pulseCount2 = 0;

  } // end if not zero
  } // end interval loop

} // end void loop()
Bosch / Nefit / Buderus / Junkers / Worcester / Sieger EMS bus Wi-Fi MQTT Gateway and interface boards: https://bbqkees-electronics.nl/
ThinkPad
Posts: 890
Joined: Tuesday 30 September 2014 8:49
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: beta
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino bas

Post by ThinkPad »

Nice! Seems like bit of a fiddly workaround, but at least it's good that someone is busy with it!
I am not active on this forum anymore.
User avatar
bbqkees
Posts: 407
Joined: Sunday 17 August 2014 21:01
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 4.1x
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino bas

Post by bbqkees »

ThinkPad wrote:Nice! Seems like bit of a fiddly workaround, but at least it's good that someone is busy with it!
Well I thought of using the EEPROM but in the case of a power failure or reset the EEPROM value does not correspond anymore to the meter (meter does not stop, but the Arduino counter does).
Thus you would always need to update the 'usage from start' anyway when power is restored to the Arduino.
This is the easiest method I could think of in this case.
I use something similar on an Arduino but it has an Ethernet shield, so I can just do a GET request to the Arduino with the adjusted value.
Bosch / Nefit / Buderus / Junkers / Worcester / Sieger EMS bus Wi-Fi MQTT Gateway and interface boards: https://bbqkees-electronics.nl/
User avatar
bbqkees
Posts: 407
Joined: Sunday 17 August 2014 21:01
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 4.1x
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by bbqkees »

I just figured I made a mistake in the sketch. It should not start sending data as long as the initial value is not set.
However, the interrupt routine automatically updates that initial value to.
I will make an update soon.

By the way, you do not have to use a 'genuine' Arduino, you can also get an open-source clone on Ebay for $3.
Any Arduino with an USB port will do.
Bosch / Nefit / Buderus / Junkers / Worcester / Sieger EMS bus Wi-Fi MQTT Gateway and interface boards: https://bbqkees-electronics.nl/
delchrys
Posts: 51
Joined: Wednesday 02 March 2016 20:52
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by delchrys »

I like to use this with my setup. But i don't understand some things.
My rotating energy meter turn 187.5 rotations /Kwh.
How can i tell domoticz that and how can i make sure it calculates the right energy usage total??
User avatar
bbqkees
Posts: 407
Joined: Sunday 17 August 2014 21:01
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 4.1x
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by bbqkees »

delchrys wrote:I like to use this with my setup. But i don't understand some things.
My rotating energy meter turn 187.5 rotations /Kwh.
How can i tell domoticz that and how can i make sure it calculates the right energy usage total??
2 options: in Domoticz->Settings you can set the meter divider.
You can change it here to 187,5 (not sure about the fraction).
But this is also a global setting, so if you have other meters it will be valid for those too.

The other option is;
If your meter does 187,5 rot/kWh you would need to recalculate the rotations in the Arduino such that it matches the default 1000 in Settings.
But this remains a non-integer value.

One easy method would be set the amount of pulses in the sketch times 2. So it reports 375 rotations/kWh.
Then you set the meter divider to 375.
Bosch / Nefit / Buderus / Junkers / Worcester / Sieger EMS bus Wi-Fi MQTT Gateway and interface boards: https://bbqkees-electronics.nl/
delchrys
Posts: 51
Joined: Wednesday 02 March 2016 20:52
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by delchrys »

Ok thanks will be working on that. Can I make real time graphs as well?
No I have 24hour graphs by default but really want real time and not with 5 min intervals
delchrys
Posts: 51
Joined: Wednesday 02 March 2016 20:52
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by delchrys »

Or maybe do the same thing but then a p1 meter. Those have calculated actual usage I thought. I can calculate my usage with the arduino so domoticz doesn't have to do that then. I like to update to domoticz every single pulse and not every 10seconds. I can then have a actual usage real time. Idea or not?
delchrys
Posts: 51
Joined: Wednesday 02 March 2016 20:52
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by delchrys »

So I have changed the arduino sketch, now it increments the counter by two every pulse it detects. Made changes to domoticz to 375pulses. And it workshop. Now I only want a more detailed graph. Where can I adjusted settings of the energy graphs? Now it does 5mins intervals, but i send data every 10seconds. I like a more detailed view. Anyone who can help me with this?
ThinkPad
Posts: 890
Joined: Tuesday 30 September 2014 8:49
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: beta
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by ThinkPad »

Please share the sketch if it works correctly, might be useful for others.
I am not active on this forum anymore.
delchrys
Posts: 51
Joined: Wednesday 02 March 2016 20:52
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by delchrys »

Code: Select all

//Number of pulses, used to measure energy.
volatile unsigned int pulseCount1  = 0;   
volatile long pulseCount1_sinceStart  = 0; 
volatile unsigned int reportInterval = 10000;  //Interval between messages being sent out (in milliseconds)
int PulseCounterID = 197336;
int PulseCounterVersion = 999;
int led = 8;
int ledState = LOW; 

float lastTime = 0;

// The interrupt routine
void onPulse1()
{
//pulseCounter
    pulseCount1 += 2;
    pulseCount1_sinceStart +=2;
 if (ledState == LOW) {
      ledState = HIGH;
    } else {
      ledState = LOW;
    }
  digitalWrite(led, ledState);  
}

void setup()
{
  pinMode(8, OUTPUT);
    // KWH interrupt attached to IRQ 0  = pin2 (D2)
    attachInterrupt(0, onPulse1, FALLING);
    Serial.begin(9600);
    Serial.print("/");
    Serial.print(PulseCounterID);
    Serial.print(":S0 Pulse Counter V");
    Serial.println(PulseCounterVersion);
}

void loop()
{
  // send the data every reportInterval
  if(millis() - lastTime > reportInterval) {
    lastTime = millis(); 
 
        Serial.print("ID:");
        Serial.print(PulseCounterID);
        Serial.print(":I:10:M1:");
        Serial.print(pulseCount1);
        Serial.print(":");
        Serial.print(pulseCount1_sinceStart);
        pulseCount1 = 0;
   } // end interval loop

} // end void loop()
then adjust setting in Set Mode to 375 and it is done.

I have continued to another workaround with the myserialgateway.
It's a Serial/USB gateway with on the same arduino the sensor connected, this also works.
Now i only need to change the shortlog interval somehow. (still working on that).
User avatar
bbqkees
Posts: 407
Joined: Sunday 17 August 2014 21:01
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 4.1x
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by bbqkees »

You can't change the interval.
Bosch / Nefit / Buderus / Junkers / Worcester / Sieger EMS bus Wi-Fi MQTT Gateway and interface boards: https://bbqkees-electronics.nl/
delchrys
Posts: 51
Joined: Wednesday 02 March 2016 20:52
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by delchrys »

bbqkees wrote:You can't change the interval.
hmm, i read that you can change the shortlog interval in the SQLHelper.cpp file.
Then recompile and edit the database.
I'm working on that now, but haven't succeeded yet.
TheBasher
Posts: 1
Joined: Thursday 10 March 2016 8:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: 3.4834
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by TheBasher »

Hi all,

i've been following this topic for a while and since i got my first arduino from a collegue i also started working on this S0 counter.

I've taken the sketch from here and added something of my own and i would like to share it with you all:

Code: Select all

//-------------------------------------
// This sketch is based on http://domoticz.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=7300
// It will update counters in Domoticz.
// S0 Pulse counter based on CNY70 reflectometer.
// S0PCM emulator
//------------------------------------- 


volatile unsigned int pulseCount1  = 0;   
volatile unsigned int pulseCount1_sinceStart  = 0;
volatile unsigned int pulseCount2  = 0;   
volatile unsigned int pulseCount2_sinceStart  = 0;
volatile unsigned int Counter = 0;
volatile unsigned int sensorVal;

volatile unsigned int reportInterval = 10;  //Interval between messages being sent out (in seconds)
int PulseCounterID = 1337;                  // ELITE sensor ID, just because.
int PulseCounterVersion = 1;                // Version number


const int S0Pulse = 2;       // Input pin being used to count CNY70 sensor input.
const int OnboardLED = 13;   //LED to indicate a S0 pulse has been seen.
const int RedLED    = 4;     //Red LED to indicate that the pulses are not counted.
const int GreenLED  = 5;     //Green LED to indicate that the pulses are being counted.
const int Enableswitch = 7;  //Switch to disable counter (fitted for aligning CNY70 sensor without counts).

//-------------------------------------------
// The interrupt routine
//-------------------------------------------
void onPulse1()
{
//pulseCounter

    if ( digitalRead (Enableswitch) == HIGH) {   
      pulseCount1++;
      pulseCount1_sinceStart++;      
    }

//Blink built-in LED on S0-pulse
digitalWrite(OnboardLED, HIGH);   // turn the LED on (HIGH is the voltage level)
delay(80);               // wait for a few miliseconds
digitalWrite(OnboardLED, LOW);    // turn the LED off by making the voltage LOW   

}


//-------------------------------------------
// Initialize 
//-------------------------------------------

void setup()
{
     pinMode(S0Pulse, INPUT_PULLUP);
     pinMode(Enableswitch, INPUT_PULLUP);
    
     pinMode(4, OUTPUT);
     pinMode(5, OUTPUT);
     pinMode(OnboardLED, OUTPUT);
    // KWH interrupt attached to IRQ 0  = pin2 (D2)
    attachInterrupt(0, onPulse1, FALLING);
    Serial.begin(9600);
    Serial.print("/");
    Serial.print(PulseCounterID);
    Serial.print(":S0 Pulse Counter V");
    Serial.println(PulseCounterVersion);
    digitalWrite(OnboardLED, LOW);    // turn the LED off by making the voltage LOW  
}
//-------------------------------------------
// Main loop 
//-------------------------------------------
void loop()
{
        if (Counter == reportInterval ){
          Counter = 0;
          Serial.print("ID:");
          Serial.print(PulseCounterID);
          Serial.print(":I:10:M1:");
          Serial.print(pulseCount1);
          Serial.print(":");
          Serial.print(pulseCount1_sinceStart);
          Serial.print(":");
          Serial.print("M2");
          Serial.print(":");
          Serial.print(pulseCount2);
          Serial.print(":");
          Serial.println(pulseCount2_sinceStart);          
        }
        pulseCount2 = 0;
        Counter++;

        sensorVal = digitalRead(Enableswitch);
        if (sensorVal == HIGH) {
          digitalWrite(RedLED, LOW);
          digitalWrite(GreenLED, HIGH);
        } 
        else {
          digitalWrite(RedLED, HIGH);
          digitalWrite(GreenLED, LOW);
        }
        
        delay(1000); // Need to multiply it by 1000 because we need it in ms
}


It is running on a uno at the moment but i will port it to a nano as soon as it arrives and make a dedicated circuit board for it.

The strange thing is if i disable my S0 hardware from domoticz , then pull the usb cable and put it back in and enable the hardware again, i do not have to set an initial value to the pulsesfromstart counter. Domoticz just keeps on counting from were it stopped.

I'm running version 3.4834 on my Pi 2B.
User avatar
thecosmicgate
Posts: 188
Joined: Monday 06 April 2015 14:37
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: newest
Location: The Netherlands / Hoeven
Contact:

Re: DIY S0-pulsecounter ready2use with Domoticz (Arduino based)

Post by thecosmicgate »

TheBasher wrote:Hi all,

i've been following this topic for a while and since i got my first arduino from a collegue i also started working on this S0 counter.

I've taken the sketch from here and added something of my own and i would like to share it with you all:

Code: Select all

//-------------------------------------
// This sketch is based on http://domoticz.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=7300
// It will update counters in Domoticz.
// S0 Pulse counter based on CNY70 reflectometer.
// S0PCM emulator
//------------------------------------- 


volatile unsigned int pulseCount1  = 0;   
volatile unsigned int pulseCount1_sinceStart  = 0;
volatile unsigned int pulseCount2  = 0;   
volatile unsigned int pulseCount2_sinceStart  = 0;
volatile unsigned int Counter = 0;
volatile unsigned int sensorVal;

volatile unsigned int reportInterval = 10;  //Interval between messages being sent out (in seconds)
int PulseCounterID = 1337;                  // ELITE sensor ID, just because.
int PulseCounterVersion = 1;                // Version number


const int S0Pulse = 2;       // Input pin being used to count CNY70 sensor input.
const int OnboardLED = 13;   //LED to indicate a S0 pulse has been seen.
const int RedLED    = 4;     //Red LED to indicate that the pulses are not counted.
const int GreenLED  = 5;     //Green LED to indicate that the pulses are being counted.
const int Enableswitch = 7;  //Switch to disable counter (fitted for aligning CNY70 sensor without counts).

//-------------------------------------------
// The interrupt routine
//-------------------------------------------
void onPulse1()
{
//pulseCounter

    if ( digitalRead (Enableswitch) == HIGH) {   
      pulseCount1++;
      pulseCount1_sinceStart++;      
    }

//Blink built-in LED on S0-pulse
digitalWrite(OnboardLED, HIGH);   // turn the LED on (HIGH is the voltage level)
delay(80);               // wait for a few miliseconds
digitalWrite(OnboardLED, LOW);    // turn the LED off by making the voltage LOW   

}


//-------------------------------------------
// Initialize 
//-------------------------------------------

void setup()
{
     pinMode(S0Pulse, INPUT_PULLUP);
     pinMode(Enableswitch, INPUT_PULLUP);
    
     pinMode(4, OUTPUT);
     pinMode(5, OUTPUT);
     pinMode(OnboardLED, OUTPUT);
    // KWH interrupt attached to IRQ 0  = pin2 (D2)
    attachInterrupt(0, onPulse1, FALLING);
    Serial.begin(9600);
    Serial.print("/");
    Serial.print(PulseCounterID);
    Serial.print(":S0 Pulse Counter V");
    Serial.println(PulseCounterVersion);
    digitalWrite(OnboardLED, LOW);    // turn the LED off by making the voltage LOW  
}
//-------------------------------------------
// Main loop 
//-------------------------------------------
void loop()
{
        if (Counter == reportInterval ){
          Counter = 0;
          Serial.print("ID:");
          Serial.print(PulseCounterID);
          Serial.print(":I:10:M1:");
          Serial.print(pulseCount1);
          Serial.print(":");
          Serial.print(pulseCount1_sinceStart);
          Serial.print(":");
          Serial.print("M2");
          Serial.print(":");
          Serial.print(pulseCount2);
          Serial.print(":");
          Serial.println(pulseCount2_sinceStart);          
        }
        pulseCount2 = 0;
        Counter++;

        sensorVal = digitalRead(Enableswitch);
        if (sensorVal == HIGH) {
          digitalWrite(RedLED, LOW);
          digitalWrite(GreenLED, HIGH);
        } 
        else {
          digitalWrite(RedLED, HIGH);
          digitalWrite(GreenLED, LOW);
        }
        
        delay(1000); // Need to multiply it by 1000 because we need it in ms
}


It is running on a uno at the moment but i will port it to a nano as soon as it arrives and make a dedicated circuit board for it.

The strange thing is if i disable my S0 hardware from domoticz , then pull the usb cable and put it back in and enable the hardware again, i do not have to set an initial value to the pulsesfromstart counter. Domoticz just keeps on counting from were it stopped.

I'm running version 3.4834 on my Pi 2B.

Running this code, but getting :

Code: Select all

2016-06-29 20:28:49.899 Error: S0 Meter: Invalid Data received! �5K^��w�=����I�?�y�9��q'�}��[���3����9�l�w����1);%���*��)c��o=�����?�=��?�b�}�����g�9�3����7����l�u�1��q�}���1!����o='ꧩ�?�yB�ʎ-{�9�}���;��3��������g�}�3�!�!�����i��)c��oy������k�/s�yB�?�+��}�}�!;*�u���I�}�}�w���1��5���
2016-06-29 20:28:59.517 Error: S0 Meter: Invalid Data received! �5K^��&��
what did i do wrong ?

and @bbqkees : did you got a new sketch with the inital value set ?
It's nice to be important, but it's more important to be nice
Scooter ;)
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest