Dashticz, alternative dashboard based on HTML, CSS, jQuery
Moderators: leecollings , htilburgs , robgeerts
Lokonli
Posts: 2262 Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by Lokonli » Monday 01 February 2021 20:10
Luxtux wrote: ↑ Monday 01 February 2021 18:19
Hey,
I updated to the latest beta and my garbage calendar became blank. i dont see any network traffic going to the ical callendar url. This config below has worked for months. any idea?
Code: Select all
blocks['Rubbish'] = {
company: 'ical',
icalurl: 'https://www.vdl.lu/fr/vivre/domicile-au-quotidien/collecter-et-trier-ses-dechets/calendrier-des-collectes-new/357/all/ical.ics',
maxitems: 5,
width: 6,
use_names: true,
use_colors: false,
icon_use_colors: true,
use_cors_prefix: true,
date_separator: '-',
layout: 1,
mapping : {
gft: 'Verre',
pmd: 'valorlux',
papier: 'papier',
brown: 'alimentaires',
black: 'résiduels'
},
garbage : {
gft: {
kliko: 'green',
code: '#375b23',
name: 'Glass',
icon: 'img/garbage/kliko_green.svg'
},
pmd: {
kliko: 'orange',
code: '#db5518',
name: 'Valorlux',
icon: 'img/garbage/valorlux.svg'
},
papier: {
kliko: 'blue',
code: '#153477',
name: 'Paper',
icon: 'img/garbage/kliko_blue.svg'
},
brown: {
kliko: 'brown',
code: '#7c3607',
name: 'Bio',
icon: 'img/garbage/kliko_brown.svg'
},
black: {
kliko: 'grey',
code: '#000000',
name: 'Household Waste',
icon: 'img/garbage/kliko_black.svg'
}
}
}
The block now (incorrectly) is recognized as calendar.
(as a result of a change in the calendar block ...)
As workaround add the following to the block:
I'll fix that in a next beta.
Further,
the mapping parameter should be an array of strings, like this:
Code: Select all
mapping : {
gft: ['Verre'],
pmd: ['valorlux'],
papier: ['papier'],
brown: ['alimentaires'],
black: ['résiduels']
},
With these two changes your block will work.
pvklink
Posts: 822 Joined: Wednesday 12 November 2014 15:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: latest b
Contact:
Post
by pvklink » Monday 01 February 2021 22:36
My old cam-setup dont refresh with this latest beta....
buttons.webcam3 = {key:'divcam3', width:12, isimage:true, forcerefresh:true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, btnimage: '
http://xxxxxxx.50/cgi-bin/snapshot.cgi? ... x&pwd=xxxx ', url: '
http://xxxxxx.50/cgi-bin/snapshot.cgi?u ... &pwd=xxxxx '}
buttons.webcam4 = {key:'divcam4', width:12, isimage:true, forcerefresh:true, cheapwebcam:true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, btnimage: '
https://xxxxxx.52/cgi-bin/currentpic.cg ... &pwd=xxxxx ', url: '
https://xxxxx.52/ '}
columns[10]= {blocks: [buttons.webcam3,buttons.webcam4],width: 6}
Raspberry (raspbian on rpi 3) , Domoticz Beta, dzVents , RFXtrx433e, P1, Hue, Yeelight, Zwave+, X10, ESP(easy), MQTT,Weather Underground, System Alive Checker, Domoticz Remote Server to RPI with Google Assistant,
Jablotron connection, Ikea
HansieNL
Posts: 957 Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by HansieNL » Monday 01 February 2021 23:13
pvklink wrote: ↑ Monday 01 February 2021 22:36
My old cam-setup dont refresh with this latest beta....
buttons.webcam3 = {key:'divcam3', width:12, isimage:true, forcerefresh:true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, btnimage: '
http://xxxxxxx.50/cgi-bin/snapshot.cgi? ... x&pwd=xxxx ', url: '
http://xxxxxx.50/cgi-bin/snapshot.cgi?u ... &pwd=xxxxx '}
buttons.webcam4 = {key:'divcam4', width:12, isimage:true, forcerefresh:true, cheapwebcam:true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, btnimage: '
https://xxxxxx.52/cgi-bin/currentpic.cg ... &pwd=xxxxx ', url: '
https://xxxxx.52/ '}
columns[10]= {blocks: [buttons.webcam3,buttons.webcam4],width: 6}
Refresh was changed to seconds some time ago. Can that be your problem?
Blah blah blah
Lokonli
Posts: 2262 Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by Lokonli » Tuesday 02 February 2021 8:14
HansieNL wrote: ↑ Monday 01 February 2021 23:13
pvklink wrote: ↑ Monday 01 February 2021 22:36
My old cam-setup dont refresh with this latest beta....
buttons.webcam3 = {key:'divcam3', width:12, isimage:true, forcerefresh:true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, btnimage: '
http://xxxxxxx.50/cgi-bin/snapshot.cgi? ... x&pwd=xxxx ', url: '
http://xxxxxx.50/cgi-bin/snapshot.cgi?u ... &pwd=xxxxx '}
buttons.webcam4 = {key:'divcam4', width:12, isimage:true, forcerefresh:true, cheapwebcam:true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, btnimage: '
https://xxxxxx.52/cgi-bin/currentpic.cg ... &pwd=xxxxx ', url: '
https://xxxxx.52/ '}
columns[10]= {blocks: [buttons.webcam3,buttons.webcam4],width: 6}
Refresh was changed to seconds some time ago. Can that be your problem?
While checking I noted a few things:
* In the button documentation in the beta branch the parameter list disappeared. This needs to be fixed.
* As Hansie already noticed, refresh values are in seconds, not msec.
Further:
* Instead of refreshimage you have to use 'refresh' as parameter. This was changed in a recent beta. The refresh parameter will be used on all blocks that support refresh.
* refreshurl parameter doesn't exist. There is a refreshiframe parameter to auto refresh the content of the popup window.
* However, I noticed that this currently is not working in the beta branch. I'll fix this.
Luxtux
Posts: 31 Joined: Monday 14 August 2017 15:16
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 2021.1 β
Location: Luxembourg
Contact:
Post
by Luxtux » Tuesday 02 February 2021 10:34
Lokonli wrote: ↑ Monday 01 February 2021 20:10
Luxtux wrote: ↑ Monday 01 February 2021 18:19
Hey,
I updated to the latest beta and my garbage calendar became blank. i dont see any network traffic going to the ical callendar url. This config below has worked for months. any idea?
Code: Select all
blocks['Rubbish'] = {
company: 'ical',
icalurl: 'https://www.vdl.lu/fr/vivre/domicile-au-quotidien/collecter-et-trier-ses-dechets/calendrier-des-collectes-new/357/all/ical.ics',
maxitems: 5,
width: 6,
use_names: true,
use_colors: false,
icon_use_colors: true,
use_cors_prefix: true,
date_separator: '-',
layout: 1,
mapping : {
gft: 'Verre',
pmd: 'valorlux',
papier: 'papier',
brown: 'alimentaires',
black: 'résiduels'
},
garbage : {
gft: {
kliko: 'green',
code: '#375b23',
name: 'Glass',
icon: 'img/garbage/kliko_green.svg'
},
pmd: {
kliko: 'orange',
code: '#db5518',
name: 'Valorlux',
icon: 'img/garbage/valorlux.svg'
},
papier: {
kliko: 'blue',
code: '#153477',
name: 'Paper',
icon: 'img/garbage/kliko_blue.svg'
},
brown: {
kliko: 'brown',
code: '#7c3607',
name: 'Bio',
icon: 'img/garbage/kliko_brown.svg'
},
black: {
kliko: 'grey',
code: '#000000',
name: 'Household Waste',
icon: 'img/garbage/kliko_black.svg'
}
}
}
The block now (incorrectly) is recognized as calendar.
(as a result of a change in the calendar block ...)
As workaround add the following to the block:
I'll fix that in a next beta.
Further,
the mapping parameter should be an array of strings, like this:
Code: Select all
mapping : {
gft: ['Verre'],
pmd: ['valorlux'],
papier: ['papier'],
brown: ['alimentaires'],
black: ['résiduels']
},
With these two changes your block will work.
Yes that did the trick
Krenstik
Posts: 45 Joined: Saturday 13 June 2020 12:51
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by Krenstik » Tuesday 02 February 2021 23:07
Code: Select all
Can it be that a vertical scroll bar appears?
IT was, I removed one light to be exactly on the page without vertical scroll bar and is o.k.
Thank you.
ThomasTelos
Posts: 11 Joined: Tuesday 02 January 2018 21:56
Target OS: Windows
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by ThomasTelos » Thursday 18 February 2021 13:40
Automatic install is perfect, thanks.
Dashticz Bug Report locked?
So I post my bug here:
Rpi3B+ - Domoticz Counter Incremental - used for water "count" - Dashticz shows only "Total Count" and not "Daily use"
Lokonli
Posts: 2262 Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by Lokonli » Thursday 18 February 2021 14:01
ThomasTelos wrote: ↑ Thursday 18 February 2021 13:40
Automatic install is perfect, thanks.
Dashticz Bug Report locked?
So I post my bug here:
Rpi3B+ - Domoticz Counter Incremental - used for water "count" - Dashticz shows only "Total Count" and not "Daily use"
If you want to show the Daily Use instead of Total Count add the following block parameter to the block definition in CONFIG.js:
Code: Select all
blocks[123] = {
...
value: '<CounterToday>',
}
smaus
Posts: 84 Joined: Sunday 18 February 2018 9:32
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by smaus » Thursday 18 February 2021 19:28
I did the update on my synology but now it is not working anymore, i get error on my screen.
Is dashticz still working on a synology ds218 play?
Lokonli
Posts: 2262 Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by Lokonli » Thursday 18 February 2021 20:42
Yes, it should work. What's the error?
If you don't see an error open Devtools in Chrome (F12), refresh Dashticz, and look for error reported on the console tab.
Sent from my SM-A320FL using Tapatalk
smaus
Posts: 84 Joined: Sunday 18 February 2018 9:32
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by smaus » Thursday 18 February 2021 21:31
type=command¶m=getuservariables error js/domoticz-api.js:107
has been blocked by CORS policy: No 'Access-Control-Allow-Origin' header is present on the requested resource.
Lokonli
Posts: 2262 Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by Lokonli » Thursday 18 February 2021 22:48
smaus wrote: ↑ Thursday 18 February 2021 21:31
type=command¶m=getuservariables error js/domoticz-api.js:107
has been blocked by CORS policy: No 'Access-Control-Allow-Origin' header is present on the requested resource.
hmm, not a typical error.
Locate this network request on the network tab of Devtools.
If you open this network request directly in a browser window, what is then the Domoticz reply?
smaus
Posts: 84 Joined: Sunday 18 February 2018 9:32
Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by smaus » Friday 19 February 2021 12:06
I get this
{
"result" :
[
{
"LastUpdate" : "2020-01-03 14:29:05",
"Name" : "UV_DomoticzIP",
"Type" : "2",
"Value" : "192.168.2.159:8084",
"idx" : "1"
}
],
"status" : "OK",
"title" : "GetUserVariables"
}
but my ip is 192.168.1.159:8084
madpatrick
Posts: 636 Joined: Monday 26 December 2016 12:17
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 2024.7
Location: Netherlands
Contact:
Post
by madpatrick » Friday 19 February 2021 12:59
Hi,
Has there been a change to the Calendar function ?
My calendar is not updating anymore. Old appointments are visible and the added are not visibile
Running the latest beta
Code: Select all
blocks['calendars.combined'] = {
type: 'calendar',
layout: 1,
icalurl: {
user2: {ics: 'http://xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxl',
color: 'yellow'
},
user2: {ics: 'http://xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx',
color: 'white'
},
F1 : {ics: 'https://f1calendar.com/download/nl/f1-calendar_p1_p2_p3_q_gp.ics',
color: '#00adf1'
}
},
maxitems: 10,
weeks: 8,
lastweek: true,
isoweek: false,
width: 12
}
Last edited by
madpatrick on Friday 19 February 2021 15:14, edited 1 time in total.
-= HP server GEN8 Xeon(R) E3-1220L_V2 -=- OZW -=- Toon2 (rooted) -=- Domoticz v2024.7 -=- Dashticz v3.12b on Tab8" =-
ThomasTelos
Posts: 11 Joined: Tuesday 02 January 2018 21:56
Target OS: Windows
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by ThomasTelos » Friday 19 February 2021 14:57
OK, but in which directory / file can I find the parameters for the automatic generated dashboard?
I just want to make a few small modifications in this dashboard, not building a whole new one.
I digged through the manual, but can find more info in there.
(BTW to find out more I tried also the example given in the manual “Step 2: Creating a custom lay-out”, but his is not working)
In which directory / file can I find the parameters for the automatic generated dashboard, so I can make my whised small modifications?
madpatrick
Posts: 636 Joined: Monday 26 December 2016 12:17
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 2024.7
Location: Netherlands
Contact:
Post
by madpatrick » Friday 19 February 2021 15:15
ThomasTelos wrote: ↑ Friday 19 February 2021 14:57
OK, but in which directory / file can I find the parameters for the automatic generated dashboard?
I just want to make a few small modifications in this dashboard, not building a whole new one.
I digged through the manual, but can find more info in there.
(BTW to find out more I tried also the example given in the manual “Step 2: Creating a custom lay-out”, but his is not working)
In which directory / file can I find the parameters for the automatic generated dashboard, so I can make my whised small modifications?
The configuration file is in /custom/CONFIG.js
-= HP server GEN8 Xeon(R) E3-1220L_V2 -=- OZW -=- Toon2 (rooted) -=- Domoticz v2024.7 -=- Dashticz v3.12b on Tab8" =-
Lokonli
Posts: 2262 Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by Lokonli » Friday 19 February 2021 15:26
ThomasTelos wrote: ↑ Friday 19 February 2021 14:57
OK, but in which directory / file can I find the parameters for the automatic generated dashboard?
I just want to make a few small modifications in this dashboard, not building a whole new one.
I digged through the manual, but can find more info in there.
(BTW to find out more I tried also the example given in the manual “Step 2: Creating a custom lay-out”, but his is not working)
In which directory / file can I find the parameters for the automatic generated dashboard, so I can make my whised small modifications?
The automatic dashboard is generated automatically.
Currently it's not possible to generate a config file from the automatic dashboard.
But creating a basic dashboard is pretty straightforward.
madpatrick
Posts: 636 Joined: Monday 26 December 2016 12:17
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 2024.7
Location: Netherlands
Contact:
Post
by madpatrick » Friday 19 February 2021 16:21
madpatrick wrote: ↑ Friday 19 February 2021 12:59
Hi,
Has there been a change to the Calendar function ?
My calendar is not updating anymore. Old appointments are visible and the added are not visibile
Running the latest beta
Found it !
changed in to
-= HP server GEN8 Xeon(R) E3-1220L_V2 -=- OZW -=- Toon2 (rooted) -=- Domoticz v2024.7 -=- Dashticz v3.12b on Tab8" =-
Lokonli
Posts: 2262 Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:
Post
by Lokonli » Friday 19 February 2021 16:58
madpatrick wrote: ↑ Friday 19 February 2021 16:21
madpatrick wrote: ↑ Friday 19 February 2021 12:59
Hi,
Has there been a change to the Calendar function ?
My calendar is not updating anymore. Old appointments are visible and the added are not visibile
Running the latest beta
Found it !
changed in to
If you keep lastweek:true, and you increase maxitems do then also see the future events?
If not, then probably this is a bug.
madpatrick
Posts: 636 Joined: Monday 26 December 2016 12:17
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 2024.7
Location: Netherlands
Contact:
Post
by madpatrick » Friday 19 February 2021 17:00
Lokonli wrote: ↑ Friday 19 February 2021 16:58
If you keep lastweek:true, and you increase maxitems do then also see the future events?
If not, then probably this is a bug.
This is working.
Last edited by
madpatrick on Friday 19 February 2021 17:12, edited 1 time in total.
-= HP server GEN8 Xeon(R) E3-1220L_V2 -=- OZW -=- Toon2 (rooted) -=- Domoticz v2024.7 -=- Dashticz v3.12b on Tab8" =-
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest