Yes, it keeps saying: Laden...
Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector Topic is solved
Moderators: leecollings, htilburgs, robgeerts
-
- Posts: 2262
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Avalex is working. Try this block definition (with this zipcode):
add 'avalex' to a column. Dashticz should show the Avalex block including some garbage collection.
If not, then probably PHP is not working correctly on your system.
If you send me your zipcode + housenumber (can be via PM) I'll check your zipcode on my system as well.
Code: Select all
blocks['avalex'] = { title: 'Avalex', company:'avalex', zipcode: '2614SJ', housenumber: '61'}
If not, then probably PHP is not working correctly on your system.
If you send me your zipcode + housenumber (can be via PM) I'll check your zipcode on my system as well.
-
- Posts: 73
- Joined: Wednesday 13 February 2019 18:09
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version: 2023.1
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
I have the same issue, but with provider rova:RuudP1987 wrote: ↑Wednesday 10 February 2021 9:37 I added the calendar for Avalex, but it keeps saying loading.. Did I miss something?
Code: Select all
//afvalophaalkalender blocks['mygarbage'] = { company: 'avalex', zipcode: '2622 km', street: 'straat van malakka', housenumber: xx, maxitems: 6, width: 12 }
Code: Select all
//afvalophaalkalender
blocks['mygarbage'] = {
company: 'rova',
zipcode: '8000AA,
housenumber: 1,
maxitems: 4,
width: 12
}
[{"dt_msg":[],"errors":[]}]
The domoticz server itself (running on the same machine) is able to retreive the rova calendar, so I know my zipcode+number do work.
- Running LMS, Domoticz and Dashticz on a windows 11 laptop.
- LMS (11 players) / Hue (26 lights, 2 switches) / Z-wave (14 devices) / Toon (unrooted) / Chromecast
- LMS (11 players) / Hue (26 lights, 2 switches) / Z-wave (14 devices) / Toon (unrooted) / Chromecast
-
- Posts: 73
- Joined: Wednesday 13 February 2019 18:09
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version: 2023.1
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
I tried this:Lokonli wrote: ↑Wednesday 10 February 2021 17:31 Avalex is working. Try this block definition (with this zipcode):add 'avalex' to a column. Dashticz should show the Avalex block including some garbage collection.Code: Select all
blocks['avalex'] = { title: 'Avalex', company:'avalex', zipcode: '2614SJ', housenumber: '61'}
If not, then probably PHP is not working correctly on your system.
If you send me your zipcode + housenumber (can be via PM) I'll check your zipcode on my system as well.
Code: Select all
blocks['rova'] = { title: 'rova', company:'rova', zipcode: '8043XL', housenumber: '72'}
- Running LMS, Domoticz and Dashticz on a windows 11 laptop.
- LMS (11 players) / Hue (26 lights, 2 switches) / Z-wave (14 devices) / Toon (unrooted) / Chromecast
- LMS (11 players) / Hue (26 lights, 2 switches) / Z-wave (14 devices) / Toon (unrooted) / Chromecast
-
- Posts: 2262
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
hmm, working on my system ...
What is your Dashticz version and PHP version as reported by Dashticz.
Did you already try latest beta?
What is your Dashticz version and PHP version as reported by Dashticz.
Did you already try latest beta?
-
- Posts: 18
- Joined: Monday 08 February 2021 15:37
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Mine keeps saying: Laden...
Even after your suggestion, find it attached.
PHP Version 8.0.1
3.7.3. beta
Even after your suggestion, find it attached.
Code: Select all
//afvalophaalkalender
blocks['avalex'] = {
title: 'Avalex',
company:'avalex',
zipcode: '2622KM',
housenumber: '30'
}
3.7.3. beta
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
When I use your garbage settings I get the message: Geen gegevens gevonden.RuudP1987 wrote: ↑Wednesday 10 February 2021 21:53 Mine keeps saying: Laden...
Even after your suggestion, find it attached.
PHP Version 8.0.1Code: Select all
//afvalophaalkalender blocks['avalex'] = { title: 'Avalex', company:'avalex', zipcode: '2622KM', housenumber: '30' }
3.7.3. beta
If I use the zipcode and housenumber on the Avalex site I get the message:
Voor dit adres is geen kalender beschikbaar
Bekijk de containers in jouw buurt
Looks like there's not data for this zipcode and housenumber.
Blah blah blah
-
- Posts: 18
- Joined: Monday 08 February 2021 15:37
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Ah my mistake but with my new postcode it doesn't work to
Code: Select all
//afvalophaalkalender
blocks['avalex'] = {
title: 'Avalex',
company:'avalex',
zipcode: '2635EE',
housenumber: '27'
}
-
- Posts: 73
- Joined: Wednesday 13 February 2019 18:09
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version: 2023.1
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
The info screen shows me: Dashticz C3.7.3 beta (You are running latest version.)
PHP version 8.0.0
- Running LMS, Domoticz and Dashticz on a windows 11 laptop.
- LMS (11 players) / Hue (26 lights, 2 switches) / Z-wave (14 devices) / Toon (unrooted) / Chromecast
- LMS (11 players) / Hue (26 lights, 2 switches) / Z-wave (14 devices) / Toon (unrooted) / Chromecast
-
- Posts: 2262
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
@RuudP1981 and @stephanvdplas
I guess you are encountering the same issue. It can be PHP8 related, but I can't reproduce the problem at the moment.
Try the following:
First switch to latest beta:
(there are some recent changes on top of 3.7.3 beta)
Check that git doesn't report any error.
You followed the automatic install? Then recreate the docker image. It will switch back to PHP7 in the Dashticz Docker container:
Then retry Dashticz garbage.
If it still isn't working, open DevTools with F12 in Chrome. Refresh Dashticz.
Which errors are reported on the console tab?
And which user messages?
Then switch to the network tab. Try to find the garbage network request, for instance by filtering on the text 'service'
Please copy the exact url here (right click on the network request)
as well as the response to the network request (click on the network request, and a tab labeled 'response' becomes visible)
I guess you are encountering the same issue. It can be PHP8 related, but I can't reproduce the problem at the moment.
Try the following:
First switch to latest beta:
(there are some recent changes on top of 3.7.3 beta)
Code: Select all
git checkout beta
git pull
You followed the automatic install? Then recreate the docker image. It will switch back to PHP7 in the Dashticz Docker container:
Code: Select all
make stop
make start
If it still isn't working, open DevTools with F12 in Chrome. Refresh Dashticz.
Which errors are reported on the console tab?
And which user messages?
Then switch to the network tab. Try to find the garbage network request, for instance by filtering on the text 'service'
Please copy the exact url here (right click on the network request)
as well as the response to the network request (click on the network request, and a tab labeled 'response' becomes visible)
-
- Posts: 73
- Joined: Wednesday 13 February 2019 18:09
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version: 2023.1
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
eigenaar@server MINGW64 ~/dashticz (master)
$ git checkout beta
Switched to a new branch 'beta'
Branch 'beta' set up to track remote branch 'beta' from 'origin'.
eigenaar@server MINGW64 ~/dashticz (beta)
$ git pull
Already up to date.
I restarted IIS and reloaded the page in chrome. I then see these error messages:
The network tab shows this request:
The reply of this is also when I change server.vdplas.net to localhost.
$ git checkout beta
Switched to a new branch 'beta'
Branch 'beta' set up to track remote branch 'beta' from 'origin'.
eigenaar@server MINGW64 ~/dashticz (beta)
$ git pull
Already up to date.
I restarted IIS and reloaded the page in chrome. I then see these error messages:
Code: Select all
GET http://server.vdplas.net:8082/tpl/thermostat_block.tpl?13 404 (Not Found)
VM372:1 GET http://server.vdplas.net:8082/tpl/dial.tpl?13 404 (Not Found)
(index):274 Refused to load the script 'https://ssl.google-analytics.com/ga.js' because it violates the following Content Security Policy directive: "script-src 'self' 'unsafe-inline' http://storage.googleapis.com https://www.wufoo.com https://maps.googleapis.com https://ajax.googleapis.com https://secure.wufoo.com". Note that 'script-src-elem' was not explicitly set, so 'script-src' is used as a fallback.
Code: Select all
http://server.vdplas.net:8082/vendor/dashticz/garbage/index.php?service=rova&sub=undefined&zipcode=8043XL&nr=72&t=
Code: Select all
[{"dt_msg":[],"errors":[]}]
- Running LMS, Domoticz and Dashticz on a windows 11 laptop.
- LMS (11 players) / Hue (26 lights, 2 switches) / Z-wave (14 devices) / Toon (unrooted) / Chromecast
- LMS (11 players) / Hue (26 lights, 2 switches) / Z-wave (14 devices) / Toon (unrooted) / Chromecast
-
- Posts: 18
- Joined: Monday 08 February 2021 15:37
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
This worked for me! (raspbian buster on raspberry pi)Lokonli wrote: ↑Thursday 11 February 2021 13:11 @RuudP1981 and @stephanvdplas
I guess you are encountering the same issue. It can be PHP8 related, but I can't reproduce the problem at the moment.
Try the following:
First switch to latest beta:
(there are some recent changes on top of 3.7.3 beta)
Check that git doesn't report any error.Code: Select all
git checkout beta git pull
You followed the automatic install? Then recreate the docker image. It will switch back to PHP7 in the Dashticz Docker container:Then retry Dashticz garbage.Code: Select all
make stop make start
If it still isn't working, open DevTools with F12 in Chrome. Refresh Dashticz.
Which errors are reported on the console tab?
And which user messages?
Then switch to the network tab. Try to find the garbage network request, for instance by filtering on the text 'service'
Please copy the exact url here (right click on the network request)
as well as the response to the network request (click on the network request, and a tab labeled 'response' becomes visible)
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Sunday 19 April 2020 1:57
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: 2020.01
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Hello,
Is the garbage function of twentemilieu stil working? Can't get it in my dashticz.
Hopefully some of you know what i can do to fix it.
Is the garbage function of twentemilieu stil working? Can't get it in my dashticz.
Hopefully some of you know what i can do to fix it.
-
- Posts: 18
- Joined: Monday 08 February 2021 15:37
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
What is the error you get and what is your code?
-
- Posts: 73
- Joined: Wednesday 13 February 2019 18:09
- Target OS: Windows
- Domoticz version: 2023.1
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
For me it didn't as stated above.
- Running LMS, Domoticz and Dashticz on a windows 11 laptop.
- LMS (11 players) / Hue (26 lights, 2 switches) / Z-wave (14 devices) / Toon (unrooted) / Chromecast
- LMS (11 players) / Hue (26 lights, 2 switches) / Z-wave (14 devices) / Toon (unrooted) / Chromecast
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Sunday 19 April 2020 1:57
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: 2020.01
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
No result.. The block I can see but no information. I think the problem is that twentemilieu stops whit the calender on the website. Also in the index.php I don't see twentemilieu. Maybe someone here have it on dashticz?
-
- Posts: 2262
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Yes, twentemilieu is working.
For twentemileu the PHP module is not used: it's implemented directly in js/garbage.js.
Try with this block:
If this is not working:
Upgrade to latest beta.
If still not working, then it's time to debug:
Open DevTools in Chrome by pressing F12.
Refresh Dashticz
In the DevTools console tab:
Which errors are reported?
And which user messages?
In DevTools Network tab find the garbage network request, for by filtering on 'wasteapi'
Right click on the network request, and post the network request here in the forum.
Left click on the network request, and post the result of the network request here in the forum.
For twentemileu the PHP module is not used: it's implemented directly in js/garbage.js.
Try with this block:
Code: Select all
blocks['twentemilieu'] = { title: 'Twentemilieu', company:'twentemilieu', zipcode: '7544TG', housenumber: '10' }
Upgrade to latest beta.
If still not working, then it's time to debug:
Open DevTools in Chrome by pressing F12.
Refresh Dashticz
In the DevTools console tab:
Which errors are reported?
And which user messages?
In DevTools Network tab find the garbage network request, for by filtering on 'wasteapi'
Right click on the network request, and post the network request here in the forum.
Left click on the network request, and post the result of the network request here in the forum.
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Sunday 19 April 2020 1:57
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: 2020.01
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Thanks Lokonli,
Thats works fine but its a zipcode from Enschede. I am living in Haaksbergen 7482TS.
If i change that its gives no error but also in the block 'geen gegevens gevonden'.
Have take a look in the DevTools later when i have more time i think I have give it a quick look and there are no errors.
Thats works fine but its a zipcode from Enschede. I am living in Haaksbergen 7482TS.
If i change that its gives no error but also in the block 'geen gegevens gevonden'.
Have take a look in the DevTools later when i have more time i think I have give it a quick look and there are no errors.
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Sunday 19 April 2020 1:57
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: 2020.01
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
I think the problem is with the site. If I look at the postcode of Enschede, there is more information about it than the postcode of Haaskbergen. At Haaksbergen you can only look in a PDF and at Enschede the data is directly visible on the site.wundie wrote: ↑Saturday 13 February 2021 11:11 Thanks Lokonli,
Thats works fine but its a zipcode from Enschede. I am living in Haaksbergen 7482TS.
If i change that its gives no error but also in the block 'geen gegevens gevonden'.
Have take a look in the DevTools later when i have more time i think I have give it a quick look and there are no errors.
-
- Posts: 2262
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Yes, you're right.wundie wrote: ↑Saturday 13 February 2021 21:28I think the problem is with the site. If I look at the postcode of Enschede, there is more information about it than the postcode of Haaskbergen. At Haaksbergen you can only look in a PDF and at Enschede the data is directly visible on the site.wundie wrote: ↑Saturday 13 February 2021 11:11 Thanks Lokonli,
Thats works fine but its a zipcode from Enschede. I am living in Haaksbergen 7482TS.
If i change that its gives no error but also in the block 'geen gegevens gevonden'.
Have take a look in the DevTools later when i have more time i think I have give it a quick look and there are no errors.
If you find another data source for the Haaksbergen collection dates, then please let me know.
Or: create a Google calendar yourself. You can add the calendar as garbage ical provider.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest