refreshtime of buienradar image
Moderators: leecollings, htilburgs, robgeerts
-
- Posts: 81
- Joined: Friday 10 July 2020 22:56
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
refreshtime of buienradar image
Hello,
I thought that the refreshtime of the buienradar image was standard 60 seconds?
as you can see, mine is completely inaccurate (buienradar image of 17:05) and the time was 18:15,
so 70 minutes of not updating the image?
is this normal or is there a way to update this requently?
I thought that the refreshtime of the buienradar image was standard 60 seconds?
as you can see, mine is completely inaccurate (buienradar image of 17:05) and the time was 18:15,
so 70 minutes of not updating the image?
is this normal or is there a way to update this requently?
- Attachments
-
- buienradar.jpg (161.83 KiB) Viewed 980 times
-
- Posts: 184
- Joined: Wednesday 06 September 2017 9:11
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: refreshtime of buienradar image
Can you send me the code of the buienradar ?
-
- Posts: 81
- Joined: Friday 10 July 2020 22:56
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: refreshtime of buienradar image
// --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// Buienradar
// --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
buttons.buienradar = {width:12, isimage:true, btnimage: 'https://api.buienradar.nl/image/1.0/Rad ... =512&h=512', url: 'https://gadgets.buienradar.nl/gadget/zo ... e=3&voor=1" scrolling=no width=550 height=512 frameborder=no'}
i didn't use refreshiframe or refresh because both are default at 60 seconds
// Buienradar
// --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
buttons.buienradar = {width:12, isimage:true, btnimage: 'https://api.buienradar.nl/image/1.0/Rad ... =512&h=512', url: 'https://gadgets.buienradar.nl/gadget/zo ... e=3&voor=1" scrolling=no width=550 height=512 frameborder=no'}
i didn't use refreshiframe or refresh because both are default at 60 seconds
-
- Posts: 184
- Joined: Wednesday 06 September 2017 9:11
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: refreshtime of buienradar image
I miss the parameter : refreshimage:60000
for example
Dont copy it, because the link is not complete
you need to refresh, buienradar does not refresh by it self, because it's cashed on your computer/tablet
groetjes
for example
Dont copy it, because the link is not complete
Code: Select all
buttons.buienradar = { refreshimage:60000, width:12, isimage:true, btnimage: 'https://api.buienradar.nl/image/1.0/Rad ... =512&h=512', url: 'https://gadgets.buienradar.nl/gadget/zo ... e=3&voor=1" scrolling=no width=550 height=512 frameborder=no'}
groetjes
-
- Posts: 81
- Joined: Friday 10 July 2020 22:56
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: refreshtime of buienradar image
is it in milli secondes or secondes?
if i read the next link it is secondes?
https://dashticz.readthedocs.io/en/mast ... buienradar
i will try what happens if i add it
if i read the next link it is secondes?
https://dashticz.readthedocs.io/en/mast ... buienradar
i will try what happens if i add it
-
- Posts: 184
- Joined: Wednesday 06 September 2017 9:11
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: refreshtime of buienradar image
Its in seconds like the document, i dont use the button anymore, before it was in miliseconds. I use iframe now.NilsNijenhuis wrote: ↑Monday 17 August 2020 13:43 is it in milli secondes or secondes?
if i read the next link it is secondes?
https://dashticz.readthedocs.io/en/mast ... buienradar
i will try what happens if i add it
-
- Posts: 81
- Joined: Friday 10 July 2020 22:56
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: refreshtime of buienradar image
adding refreshimage:60 doesn't give a refresh of the image
not on the tablet and not on the laptop?
what is iframe? and does that give you a moving image of buienradar?
not on the tablet and not on the laptop?
what is iframe? and does that give you a moving image of buienradar?
- Attachments
-
- buienradar.jpg (156.63 KiB) Viewed 928 times
- gielie
- Posts: 290
- Joined: Tuesday 12 January 2016 11:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest β
- Location: The Netherlands (Alkmaar)
- Contact:
Re: refreshtime of buienradar image
There is something wrong at the side of buienradar, the api.buienradar doesn't work, it also doesn't work if u use the url in a web browser.
This url does work
https://gadgets.buienradar.nl/gadget/zo ... eborder=no
This url does work
https://gadgets.buienradar.nl/gadget/zo ... eborder=no
- Aeon Labs USB Stick met Z-wave plus
- Aeotec MultiSensor 6
- FIBARO FGS223
- FIBARO FGWPE Wall Plug
- Neo CoolCam Power plug
- Popp Smoke Detector
- Toon
- Kodi Media Server
- Aeotec MultiSensor 6
- FIBARO FGS223
- FIBARO FGWPE Wall Plug
- Neo CoolCam Power plug
- Popp Smoke Detector
- Toon
- Kodi Media Server
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: refreshtime of buienradar image
Looks like they changed their image type. As far as I know was the old image a gif image and now it is a png image. The image is refreshed at buienradar site every 10 minutes.
This link: https://api.buienradar.nl/image/1.0/Ra ... =256&h=256 is working for me.
This link: https://api.buienradar.nl/image/1.0/Ra ... =256&h=256 is working for me.
Blah blah blah
-
- Posts: 184
- Joined: Wednesday 06 September 2017 9:11
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: refreshtime of buienradar image
Code: Select all
var frames = {}
frames.buienradar = {
frameurl:"https://gadgets.buienradar.nl/gadget/zoommap/?lat=50.82535&lng=5.72597&overname=2&zoom=8&naam=6228CN&size=2b&voor=0",
height: 360, //height of the block in pixels
width: 10,
scrollbars: false,
refreshiframe:60000,
forcerefresh: 1,
key:'widthbuienradar'
}
-
- Posts: 81
- Joined: Friday 10 July 2020 22:56
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: refreshtime of buienradar image
the api works again
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest