Dashticz - General Discussions
Moderators: leecollings, htilburgs, robgeerts
-
- Posts: 106
- Joined: Monday 11 March 2019 0:14
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
columns[1] = {}
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['garbage']
columns[1]['width'] = 12;
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['garbage']
columns[1]['width'] = 12;
-
- Posts: 2260
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
Interesting. What was the value of php path?OedzesG wrote:it worked for me after i removed the php path in config settings.
Sent from my SM-A320FL using Tapatalk
-
- Posts: 2260
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
No dot before the first / ?
There should be one...
Sent from my SM-A320FL using Tapatalk
There should be one...
Sent from my SM-A320FL using Tapatalk
-
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Sunday 27 October 2019 17:14
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Mixture of commas and stops when presenting decimal numbers.
I found where to change the commas/decimals. Its in the js folder. Open the main.js file. Search for the _THOUSAND_SEPARATOR and change the value from:garethhowell wrote: ↑Tuesday 24 October 2017 14:47 Am I the only one to have noticed this, or, am I the only one that is bothered, or, do I have a mis-configuration?
var _THOUSAND_SEPARATOR = ', '; to var _THOUSAND_SEPARATOR = ' ';
Save the file and it show display correctly.
-
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Monday 18 November 2019 17:25
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
I'm not sure if this is the place for asking questions like this, but couldnt find any other place.
But i'm having button issues.. I'm trying to add buttons on my screen to go to page 2 or 3, because I dont like swiping down on my wall mounted phone.
I'm using dashticz v3.0.3.
I'm using the example from the readthedocs.io website where he created a button for sliding to another page. But Dashticz is giving me the Timeout error when I add buttons.page1 to a column.
Its probably something small, but after a few hours it's time for some help
Total code files below:
CONFIG.js
But i'm having button issues.. I'm trying to add buttons on my screen to go to page 2 or 3, because I dont like swiping down on my wall mounted phone.
I'm using dashticz v3.0.3.
I'm using the example from the readthedocs.io website where he created a button for sliding to another page. But Dashticz is giving me the Timeout error when I add buttons.page1 to a column.
Its probably something small, but after a few hours it's time for some help
Code: Select all
//- - - BUTTONS - - - //
var buttons = {}
buttons.page1 = { width:12, title:'page 1', slide:2};
Code: Select all
columns[3] = {}
columns[3]['blocks'] = [buttons.page1];
columns[3]['width'] = 4;
Total code files below:
CONFIG.js
- Spoiler: show
- Spoiler: show
-
- Posts: 2260
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
In CONFIG.js first you have to define your button, then you can use the button in a column.Friemel wrote: ↑Monday 18 November 2019 17:38 I'm not sure if this is the place for asking questions like this, but couldnt find any other place.
But i'm having button issues.. I'm trying to add buttons on my screen to go to page 2 or 3, because I dont like swiping down on my wall mounted phone.
I'm using dashticz v3.0.3.
I'm using the example from the readthedocs.io website where he created a button for sliding to another page. But Dashticz is giving me the Timeout error when I add buttons.page1 to a column.
Its probably something small, but after a few hours it's time for some help
Code: Select all
//- - - BUTTONS - - - // var buttons = {} buttons.page1 = { width:12, title:'page 1', slide:2};
Code: Select all
columns[3] = {} columns[3]['blocks'] = [buttons.page1]; columns[3]['width'] = 4;
Total code files below:
CONFIG.jscustom.css
- Spoiler: show
- Spoiler: show
I see in your CONFIG.js it's the other way around. That indeed will give the timeout error window at startup.
-
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Monday 18 November 2019 17:25
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
Thnx! Knew it was something simple. That will work
-
- Posts: 4
- Joined: Wednesday 24 October 2018 11:05
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
HI all,
i have 3 issues on Dashticz 3.1 stable.
Running on latest beta Domoticz on OrangePi2 Armbian latest.
I did re-install dashticz manually few times already. No luck.
1. Dashticz setting gear doesn't work for me. When I hit gear to see/update settings nothing happens. Literally nothing. No any pop up window. It was working in the past. I have set access level on chmod 777 for CONFIG.js file. 2. Option hide_data = true doesn't work for 2 custom sensors. Sensors show time to work using google maps script executed each weekday morning. 3. Is it possible to enlarge view from web cam? So far i have one webcam which works perfectly fine on Dashticz dashboard but when hit to enlarge (url: https://web.camIP:port/video) it says only Loading... It works when I use 'url: http://webcamIP:port/shot.jpeg but then i can only see last frame saved from the cam.
i have 3 issues on Dashticz 3.1 stable.
Running on latest beta Domoticz on OrangePi2 Armbian latest.
I did re-install dashticz manually few times already. No luck.
1. Dashticz setting gear doesn't work for me. When I hit gear to see/update settings nothing happens. Literally nothing. No any pop up window. It was working in the past. I have set access level on chmod 777 for CONFIG.js file. 2. Option hide_data = true doesn't work for 2 custom sensors. Sensors show time to work using google maps script executed each weekday morning. 3. Is it possible to enlarge view from web cam? So far i have one webcam which works perfectly fine on Dashticz dashboard but when hit to enlarge (url: https://web.camIP:port/video) it says only Loading... It works when I use 'url: http://webcamIP:port/shot.jpeg but then i can only see last frame saved from the cam.
Code: Select all
var config = {}
config['domoticz_ip'] = 'http://domoticz.ip';
config['app_title'] = 'CITY';
config['domoticz_refresh'] = '5';
config['dashticz_refresh'] = '60';
config['start_page'] = '1';
config['auto_swipe_back_to'] = '1';
config['auto_swipe_back_after'] = '30';
config['slide_effect'] = 'slide';
config['language'] = 'pl_PL';
config['timeformat'] = 'DD-MM-YY HH:mm';
config['calendarformat'] = 'dd DD.MM HH:mm';
config['calendarlanguage'] = 'pl_PL';
config['boss_stationclock'] = 'RedBoss';
config['speak_lang'] = 'pl-PL';
config['owm_api'] = 'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx';
config['owm_city'] = 'City';
config['owm_name'] = '';
config['owm_country'] = 'pl';
config['owm_lang'] = 'pl';
config['owm_cnt'] = '5';
config['auto_positioning'] = 0;
config['use_favorites'] = 0;
config['hide_topbar'] = 0;
config['owm_days'] = 1;
config['owm_min'] = 1;
config['use_fahrenheit'] = 0;
config['use_beaufort'] = 0;
config['translate_windspeed'] = 1;
config['static_weathericons'] = 0;
config['hide_mediaplayer'] = 0;
config['gm_api'] = 'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx';
//GoogleMaps
var maps = {}
maps.location = { height: 300, width:12, latitude: xxxxx, longitude: xxxxxx, zoom:11 }
//Kamera
var buttons = {}
buttons.webcam = {forcerefresh:true, width:6, isimage:true, refresh:2000, image: 'http://webcamIP/video', url: 'http://webcamIP/video'}
var blocks = {}
blocks['telewizor_title'] = {} //TV
blocks['telewizor_title']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['telewizor_title']['title'] = 'TELEWIZOR';
blocks['telewizor_title']['width'] = 12;
blocks['dom_title'] = {} //KTO JEST W DOMU
blocks['dom_title']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['dom_title']['title'] = 'Kto jest w domu?';
blocks['dom_title']['width'] = 12;
blocks['kamery_title'] = {} //KAMERY
blocks['kamery_title']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['kamery_title']['title'] = 'KAMERY';
blocks['kamery_title']['width'] = 12;
blocks['odkurzacz_title'] = {} //ROBOROCK
blocks['odkurzacz_title']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['odkurzacz_title']['title'] = 'XIAOMI ROBOROCK';
blocks['odkurzacz_title']['width'] = 12;
blocks['oswietlenie_title'] = {} //OSWIETLENIE
blocks['oswietlenie_title']['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['oswietlenie_title']['title'] = 'OŚWIETLENIE';
blocks['oswietlenie_title']['width'] = 12;
blocks[3] = {} //Panasonic
blocks[3]['width'] = 4;
blocks[14] = {} //Kodi
blocks[14]['width'] = 4;
blocks[16] = {} //Hyperion
blocks[16]['width'] = 4;
blocks[46] = {} //Phone1
blocks[46]['hide_data'] = false;
blocks[46]['protected'] = true;
blocks[46]['icon'] = 'fa fa-female';
blocks[46]['width'] = 6;
blocks[47] = {} //Phone2
blocks[47]['hide_data'] = false;
blocks[47]['protected'] = true;
blocks[47]['icon'] = 'fa fa-male';
blocks[47]['width'] = 6;
blocks[31] = {} //Roborock Status
blocks[31]['icon'] = 'fa fa-eye';
blocks[31]['width'] = 12;
blocks[32] = {} //Roborock Control
blocks[32]['icon'] = 'fa fa-play';
blocks[32]['width'] = 12;
blocks[33] = {} //Roborock Power
blocks[33]['icon'] = 'fa fa-bolt';
blocks[33]['width'] = 6;
blocks[34] = {} //Roborock Battery
blocks[34]['icon'] = 'fa fa-battery-half';
blocks[34]['width'] = 6;
blocks[35] = {} //Roborock Main Brush
blocks[35]['icon'] = 'fa fa-trash';
blocks[35]['width'] = 6;
blocks[36] = {} //Roborock Side Brush
blocks[36]['icon'] = 'fa fa-trash';
blocks[36]['width'] = 6;
blocks[37] = {} //Roborock Sensors
blocks[37]['icon'] = 'fa fa-bolt';
blocks[37]['width'] = 6;
blocks[38] = {} //Roborock Filter
blocks[38]['icon'] = 'fa fa-filter';
blocks[38]['width'] = 6;
blocks[39] = {} //Roborock Reset
blocks[39]['icon'] = 'fa fa-cogs';
blocks[39]['width'] = 12;
blocks[43] = {} //Roborock Rooms
blocks[43]['icon'] = 'fa fa-home';
blocks[43]['width'] = 12;
blocks[41] = {} //Lampka Nocna
blocks[41]['width'] = 6;
blocks[42] = {} //Lampa Salon
blocks[42]['width'] = 6;
blocks[93] = {} //Wlacz TV
blocks[93]['hide_data'] = true;
blocks[93]['icon'] = 'fa fa-tv';
blocks[85] = {} //Playstation
blocks[85]['hide_data'] = true;
blocks[85]['icon'] = 'fa fa-gamepad';
blocks[65] = {} //Wycisz amplituner
blocks[65]['hide_data'] = true;
blocks[65]['icon'] = 'fa fa-deaf';
blocks[60] = {} //NC+
blocks[60]['hide_data'] = true;
blocks[60]['icon'] = 'fa fa-plus-square';
blocks[64] = {} //Kodi
blocks[64]['hide_data'] = true;
blocks[64]['icon'] = 'fa fa-play-circle';
blocks[61] = {} //Dekoder
blocks[61]['hide_data'] = true;
blocks[61]['icon'] = 'fa fa-plus';
blocks[94] = {} //Droga do pracy 1
blocks[94]['hide_data'] = true;
blocks[94]['icon'] = 'fa fa-car';
blocks[94]['width'] = 6;
blocks[95] = {} //Droga do pracy 2
blocks[95]['hide_data'] = true;
blocks[95]['icon'] = 'fa fa-car';
blocks[95]['width'] = 6;
var columns = {}
columns[1] = {} // Bar
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['clock','sunrise','dom_title',19,46,47,94,95,maps.location];
columns[1]['width'] = 3;
columns[2] = {} //Pogoda
columns[2]['blocks'] = ['currentweather_big_owm','weather_owm','kamery_title',buttons.webcam];
columns[2]['width'] = 9;
columns[3] = {} //Roborock
columns[3]['blocks'] = ['odkurzacz_title',31,43,32,33,34];
columns[3]['width'] = 6;
columns[4] = {} //Telewizor
columns[4]['blocks'] = ['telewizor_title',3,14,16,93,60,64,85,61,65];
columns[4]['width'] = 6;
columns[5] = {} //Oświetlenie
columns[5]['blocks'] = ['oswietlenie_title',41,42];
columns[5]['width'] = 6;
var screens = {}
screens[1] = {}
screens[1]['background'] = 'bg9.jpg';
screens[1]['columns'] = [1,2]
screens[2] = {}
screens[2]['background'] = 'bg9.jpg';
screens[2]['columns'] = [3,4,5]
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
1. Do you run your own website with php? See: https://github.com/Dashticz/dashticz/b ... reparation
2. What kind of block are you using? Device, text or other.
3. Looks you need RTSP and not HTTP(S) for streaming video.
2. What kind of block are you using? Device, text or other.
3. Looks you need RTSP and not HTTP(S) for streaming video.
Blah blah blah
-
- Posts: 2260
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
For question 2)bazyl wrote: ↑Monday 25 November 2019 11:07 HI all,
i have 3 issues on Dashticz 3.1 stable.
Running on latest beta Domoticz on OrangePi2 Armbian latest.
I did re-install dashticz manually few times already. No luck.
1. Dashticz setting gear doesn't work for me. When I hit gear to see/update settings nothing happens. Literally nothing. No any pop up window. It was working in the past. I have set access level on chmod 777 for CONFIG.js file.gear.JPG
2. Option hide_data = true doesn't work for 2 custom sensors. Sensors show time to work using google maps script executed each weekday morning. road.JPG
3. Is it possible to enlarge view from web cam? So far i have one webcam which works perfectly fine on Dashticz dashboard but when hit to enlarge (url: https://web.camIP:port/video) it says only Loading... It works when I use 'url: http://webcamIP:port/shot.jpeg but then i can only see last frame saved from the cam.webcam2.JPG
Code: Select all
var config = {} config['domoticz_ip'] = 'http://domoticz.ip'; config['app_title'] = 'CITY'; config['domoticz_refresh'] = '5'; config['dashticz_refresh'] = '60'; config['start_page'] = '1'; config['auto_swipe_back_to'] = '1'; config['auto_swipe_back_after'] = '30'; config['slide_effect'] = 'slide'; config['language'] = 'pl_PL'; config['timeformat'] = 'DD-MM-YY HH:mm'; config['calendarformat'] = 'dd DD.MM HH:mm'; config['calendarlanguage'] = 'pl_PL'; config['boss_stationclock'] = 'RedBoss'; config['speak_lang'] = 'pl-PL'; config['owm_api'] = 'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx'; config['owm_city'] = 'City'; config['owm_name'] = ''; config['owm_country'] = 'pl'; config['owm_lang'] = 'pl'; config['owm_cnt'] = '5'; config['auto_positioning'] = 0; config['use_favorites'] = 0; config['hide_topbar'] = 0; config['owm_days'] = 1; config['owm_min'] = 1; config['use_fahrenheit'] = 0; config['use_beaufort'] = 0; config['translate_windspeed'] = 1; config['static_weathericons'] = 0; config['hide_mediaplayer'] = 0; config['gm_api'] = 'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx'; //GoogleMaps var maps = {} maps.location = { height: 300, width:12, latitude: xxxxx, longitude: xxxxxx, zoom:11 } //Kamera var buttons = {} buttons.webcam = {forcerefresh:true, width:6, isimage:true, refresh:2000, image: 'http://webcamIP/video', url: 'http://webcamIP/video'} var blocks = {} blocks['telewizor_title'] = {} //TV blocks['telewizor_title']['type'] = 'blocktitle'; blocks['telewizor_title']['title'] = 'TELEWIZOR'; blocks['telewizor_title']['width'] = 12; blocks['dom_title'] = {} //KTO JEST W DOMU blocks['dom_title']['type'] = 'blocktitle'; blocks['dom_title']['title'] = 'Kto jest w domu?'; blocks['dom_title']['width'] = 12; blocks['kamery_title'] = {} //KAMERY blocks['kamery_title']['type'] = 'blocktitle'; blocks['kamery_title']['title'] = 'KAMERY'; blocks['kamery_title']['width'] = 12; blocks['odkurzacz_title'] = {} //ROBOROCK blocks['odkurzacz_title']['type'] = 'blocktitle'; blocks['odkurzacz_title']['title'] = 'XIAOMI ROBOROCK'; blocks['odkurzacz_title']['width'] = 12; blocks['oswietlenie_title'] = {} //OSWIETLENIE blocks['oswietlenie_title']['type'] = 'blocktitle'; blocks['oswietlenie_title']['title'] = 'OŚWIETLENIE'; blocks['oswietlenie_title']['width'] = 12; blocks[3] = {} //Panasonic blocks[3]['width'] = 4; blocks[14] = {} //Kodi blocks[14]['width'] = 4; blocks[16] = {} //Hyperion blocks[16]['width'] = 4; blocks[46] = {} //Phone1 blocks[46]['hide_data'] = false; blocks[46]['protected'] = true; blocks[46]['icon'] = 'fa fa-female'; blocks[46]['width'] = 6; blocks[47] = {} //Phone2 blocks[47]['hide_data'] = false; blocks[47]['protected'] = true; blocks[47]['icon'] = 'fa fa-male'; blocks[47]['width'] = 6; blocks[31] = {} //Roborock Status blocks[31]['icon'] = 'fa fa-eye'; blocks[31]['width'] = 12; blocks[32] = {} //Roborock Control blocks[32]['icon'] = 'fa fa-play'; blocks[32]['width'] = 12; blocks[33] = {} //Roborock Power blocks[33]['icon'] = 'fa fa-bolt'; blocks[33]['width'] = 6; blocks[34] = {} //Roborock Battery blocks[34]['icon'] = 'fa fa-battery-half'; blocks[34]['width'] = 6; blocks[35] = {} //Roborock Main Brush blocks[35]['icon'] = 'fa fa-trash'; blocks[35]['width'] = 6; blocks[36] = {} //Roborock Side Brush blocks[36]['icon'] = 'fa fa-trash'; blocks[36]['width'] = 6; blocks[37] = {} //Roborock Sensors blocks[37]['icon'] = 'fa fa-bolt'; blocks[37]['width'] = 6; blocks[38] = {} //Roborock Filter blocks[38]['icon'] = 'fa fa-filter'; blocks[38]['width'] = 6; blocks[39] = {} //Roborock Reset blocks[39]['icon'] = 'fa fa-cogs'; blocks[39]['width'] = 12; blocks[43] = {} //Roborock Rooms blocks[43]['icon'] = 'fa fa-home'; blocks[43]['width'] = 12; blocks[41] = {} //Lampka Nocna blocks[41]['width'] = 6; blocks[42] = {} //Lampa Salon blocks[42]['width'] = 6; blocks[93] = {} //Wlacz TV blocks[93]['hide_data'] = true; blocks[93]['icon'] = 'fa fa-tv'; blocks[85] = {} //Playstation blocks[85]['hide_data'] = true; blocks[85]['icon'] = 'fa fa-gamepad'; blocks[65] = {} //Wycisz amplituner blocks[65]['hide_data'] = true; blocks[65]['icon'] = 'fa fa-deaf'; blocks[60] = {} //NC+ blocks[60]['hide_data'] = true; blocks[60]['icon'] = 'fa fa-plus-square'; blocks[64] = {} //Kodi blocks[64]['hide_data'] = true; blocks[64]['icon'] = 'fa fa-play-circle'; blocks[61] = {} //Dekoder blocks[61]['hide_data'] = true; blocks[61]['icon'] = 'fa fa-plus'; blocks[94] = {} //Droga do pracy 1 blocks[94]['hide_data'] = true; blocks[94]['icon'] = 'fa fa-car'; blocks[94]['width'] = 6; blocks[95] = {} //Droga do pracy 2 blocks[95]['hide_data'] = true; blocks[95]['icon'] = 'fa fa-car'; blocks[95]['width'] = 6; var columns = {} columns[1] = {} // Bar columns[1]['blocks'] = ['clock','sunrise','dom_title',19,46,47,94,95,maps.location]; columns[1]['width'] = 3; columns[2] = {} //Pogoda columns[2]['blocks'] = ['currentweather_big_owm','weather_owm','kamery_title',buttons.webcam]; columns[2]['width'] = 9; columns[3] = {} //Roborock columns[3]['blocks'] = ['odkurzacz_title',31,43,32,33,34]; columns[3]['width'] = 6; columns[4] = {} //Telewizor columns[4]['blocks'] = ['telewizor_title',3,14,16,93,60,64,85,61,65]; columns[4]['width'] = 6; columns[5] = {} //Oświetlenie columns[5]['blocks'] = ['oswietlenie_title',41,42]; columns[5]['width'] = 6; var screens = {} screens[1] = {} screens[1]['background'] = 'bg9.jpg'; screens[1]['columns'] = [1,2] screens[2] = {} screens[2]['background'] = 'bg9.jpg'; screens[2]['columns'] = [3,4,5]
These are Domoticz text devices?
The title is 'Droga do ...' and the value is '23 minut' or '13 minut'?
What exactly would you like to hide? It doesn''t seem logical to hide the travel time ...
You can hide the title with the 'hide_title' parameter and the 'last update time' with the 'last_update' parameter.
-
- Posts: 822
- Joined: Wednesday 12 November 2014 15:01
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest b
- Contact:
need some help with cam auth
HI,
I have my dashboard all finished. But one thing is a pain in the ...
When i start my dashboard i have to manually login to my 2 cams,
Xiaomi Xiaofang 1S
and a dahua
This is my entry for the xiamoi (also tried username etc etc.)
https://192.168.20.52/cgi-bin/currentpi ... xx&pwd=xxx
is it possible to write a script for this so that i dont have to logon?
I have my dashboard all finished. But one thing is a pain in the ...
When i start my dashboard i have to manually login to my 2 cams,
Xiaomi Xiaofang 1S
and a dahua
This is my entry for the xiamoi (also tried username etc etc.)
https://192.168.20.52/cgi-bin/currentpi ... xx&pwd=xxx
is it possible to write a script for this so that i dont have to logon?
Raspberry (raspbian on rpi 3) , Domoticz Beta, dzVents , RFXtrx433e, P1, Hue, Yeelight, Zwave+, X10, ESP(easy), MQTT,Weather Underground, System Alive Checker, Domoticz Remote Server to RPI with Google Assistant,
Jablotron connection, Ikea
Jablotron connection, Ikea
-
- Posts: 543
- Joined: Saturday 02 July 2016 5:17
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
What is the recommendation for multiple tablets each with a different dashboard?
1) Individual instance of Dashticz for each tablet
2) Different screen in Dashticz for each tablet.
If option 2 is there a way to start Dashticz on a specific screen via the URL?
Eg: http://dashticz/screen2
Thanks
1) Individual instance of Dashticz for each tablet
2) Different screen in Dashticz for each tablet.
If option 2 is there a way to start Dashticz on a specific screen via the URL?
Eg: http://dashticz/screen2
Thanks
Unless otherwise stated, all my code is released under GPL 3 license: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.en.html
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
Multiple dashboards is described here:ben53252642 wrote: ↑Wednesday 27 November 2019 14:56 What is the recommendation for multiple tablets each with a different dashboard?
1) Individual instance of Dashticz for each tablet
2) Different screen in Dashticz for each tablet.
If option 2 is there a way to start Dashticz on a specific screen via the URL?
Eg: http://dashticz/screen2
Thanks
https://www.domoticz.com/forum/viewtop ... bb5161c5c8
Blah blah blah
-
- Posts: 4
- Joined: Wednesday 24 October 2018 11:05
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
Both custom sensors shows road time to my work in minutes. This is being executed by .sh every morning.Lokonli wrote: ↑Tuesday 26 November 2019 0:23
For question 2)
These are Domoticz text devices?
The title is 'Droga do ...' and the value is '23 minut' or '13 minut'?
What exactly would you like to hide? It doesn''t seem logical to hide the travel time ...
You can hide the title with the 'hide_title' parameter and the 'last update time' with the 'last_update' parameter.
last_update did a trick! Many thanks, I was sure 'hide_data' is for that.
Regarding 1st problem with saving options from web gui it is working now. Suddenly after re-installing PHP few time it started. So PHP issue. Thanks
I don't have any camera sending RTSP streaming at the moment. I will come back to it once get one. Thanks.
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
After a long time of inactivity with Dashticz i will start again. What's the best solution, start with V2 or V3?
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
Version 3 beta is the most recent version and has a lot more options to customize your Dashboard.
There’s a good manual how to install and use it here: https://dashticz.readthedocs.io/en/beta
Blah blah blah
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
Thanks, HansieNLHansieNL wrote: ↑Sunday 01 December 2019 15:07Version 3 beta is the most recent version and has a lot more options to customize your Dashboard.
There’s a good manual how to install and use it here: https://dashticz.readthedocs.io/en/beta
-
- Posts: 14
- Joined: Sunday 28 May 2017 18:51
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 4.11528
- Location: Eindhoven (The netherlands)
- Contact:
place on multiple screens stationclock
I cannot put a stationclock on more than 1 screen
on the first screens the clock is shown but on the next screens i cannot see the stationclock
If i take a normal clock it see the clock on every screen
exactly the same problem with graphs on multiple screens
i have updated to beta 3.30
the stationclock works on every screen now
but graph_2 (for example) works only on screen 1
I see the border but I cannot see data
thanks in advance Ad pe1dgw
on the first screens the clock is shown but on the next screens i cannot see the stationclock
If i take a normal clock it see the clock on every screen
exactly the same problem with graphs on multiple screens
i have updated to beta 3.30
the stationclock works on every screen now
but graph_2 (for example) works only on screen 1
I see the border but I cannot see data
Code: Select all
var columns = {}
columns[1] = {}
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['graph_2','graph_5','2_1','2_2','5_1']
columns[1]['width'] = 5;
columns[2] = {}
columns[2]['blocks'] = [esp_trap_groen,esp_trap_blauw,esp_trap_rood,tl_meettafel,oprit,tuin_w51,tuin_w53,temp_garage,gsm_ad,gsm_rabia,gsm_carsina,gsm_marije,currentweather_big_owm,weather_owm,'news_nualg',publictransport.ovinfobus]
columns[2]['width'] = 5;
columns[3] = {}
columns[3]['blocks'] = ['stationclock',garbage,calendars.combined,buttons.buienradar];
columns[3]['width'] = 2;
columns[4] = {}
columns[4]['blocks'] = ['stationclock',garbage,calendars.combined,buttons.buienradar];
columns[4]['width'] = 2;
var screens = {}
screens[1] = {}
screens[1]['background'] = 'bg13.jpg';
screens[1]['columns'] = [1,2,3]
screens[2] = {}
screens[2]['background'] = 'bg13.jpg';
screens[2]['columns'] = [1,2,4]
screens[3] = {}
screens[3]['background'] = 'bg14.jpg';
screens[3]['columns'] = [1,2,4]
Last edited by adval40 on Monday 06 January 2020 23:37, edited 1 time in total.
-
- Posts: 2260
- Joined: Monday 29 August 2016 22:40
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - General Discussions
Which exact Dashticz version are you using?
Sent from my SM-A320FL using Tapatalk
Sent from my SM-A320FL using Tapatalk
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest