Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Alexa, Google Home and Siri

Moderator: leecollings

Post Reply
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

EscApe wrote: Monday 02 September 2019 19:39 I have the same problem with my Nefit Easy thermostat. Google assistant says that setting the temperature is not supported. I verified that the execute routine in class TemperatureSettingTrait (trait.py) does not run at all by putting in print statement in it and running your program from the command line.
After some experimenting I still don't understand how the capabilities of devices are determined. I can manually change the temperature from Domoticz and the Domoticz (json) api.

result of http://your.ipadress:8080/json.htm?type=devices&rid=IDX :

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1567445303,
   "AstrTwilightEnd" : "22:27",
   "AstrTwilightStart" : "04:38",
   "CivTwilightEnd" : "20:55",
   "CivTwilightStart" : "06:10",
   "DayLength" : "13:34",
   "NautTwilightEnd" : "21:39",
   "NautTwilightStart" : "05:26",
   "ServerTime" : "2019-09-02 19:28:23",
   "SunAtSouth" : "13:32",
   "Sunrise" : "06:45",
   "Sunset" : "20:20",
   "app_version" : "4.11231",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 0.0,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "18.5",
         "Description" : "",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 4,
         "HardwareName" : "Nefit EASY",
         "HardwareType" : "Nefit Easy HTTP server over LAN interface",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 68,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "0010101",
         "LastUpdate" : "2019-09-02 19:28:18",
         "Name" : "CV.Setpoint",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "PlanID" : "11",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 11 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "SetPoint" : "18.5",
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "SubType" : "SetPoint",
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "Thermostat",
         "TypeImg" : "override_mini",
         "Unit" : 1,
         "Used" : 1,
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "29"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}
It should work..
I made an issue https://github.com/DewGew/Domoticz-Goog ... /issues/32
I can't find whats wrong hopefully someone can help.
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

DewGew wrote: Tuesday 03 September 2019 9:31
EscApe wrote: Monday 02 September 2019 19:39 I have the same problem with my Nefit Easy thermostat. Google assistant says that setting the temperature is not supported. I verified that the execute routine in class TemperatureSettingTrait (trait.py) does not run at all by putting in print statement in it and running your program from the command line.
After some experimenting I still don't understand how the capabilities of devices are determined. I can manually change the temperature from Domoticz and the Domoticz (json) api.

result of http://your.ipadress:8080/json.htm?type=devices&rid=IDX :

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1567445303,
   "AstrTwilightEnd" : "22:27",
   "AstrTwilightStart" : "04:38",
   "CivTwilightEnd" : "20:55",
   "CivTwilightStart" : "06:10",
   "DayLength" : "13:34",
   "NautTwilightEnd" : "21:39",
   "NautTwilightStart" : "05:26",
   "ServerTime" : "2019-09-02 19:28:23",
   "SunAtSouth" : "13:32",
   "Sunrise" : "06:45",
   "Sunset" : "20:20",
   "app_version" : "4.11231",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 0.0,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "18.5",
         "Description" : "",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 4,
         "HardwareName" : "Nefit EASY",
         "HardwareType" : "Nefit Easy HTTP server over LAN interface",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 68,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "0010101",
         "LastUpdate" : "2019-09-02 19:28:18",
         "Name" : "CV.Setpoint",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "PlanID" : "11",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 11 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "SetPoint" : "18.5",
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "SubType" : "SetPoint",
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "Thermostat",
         "TypeImg" : "override_mini",
         "Unit" : 1,
         "Used" : 1,
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "29"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}
It should work..
I made an issue https://github.com/DewGew/Domoticz-Goog ... /issues/32
I can't find whats wrong hopefully someone can help.
Thermostat is working now in my end. Others have issues? Try Re-link your integration to the Google Assistant or restart your test in actions on google / deploy / account linking click on 'Test'
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
freakyman88
Posts: 5
Joined: Thursday 29 August 2019 19:45
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by freakyman88 »

DewGew wrote: Tuesday 03 September 2019 17:51
DewGew wrote: Tuesday 03 September 2019 9:31
EscApe wrote: Monday 02 September 2019 19:39 I have the same problem with my Nefit Easy thermostat. Google assistant says that setting the temperature is not supported. I verified that the execute routine in class TemperatureSettingTrait (trait.py) does not run at all by putting in print statement in it and running your program from the command line.
After some experimenting I still don't understand how the capabilities of devices are determined. I can manually change the temperature from Domoticz and the Domoticz (json) api.

result of http://your.ipadress:8080/json.htm?type=devices&rid=IDX :

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1567445303,
   "AstrTwilightEnd" : "22:27",
   "AstrTwilightStart" : "04:38",
   "CivTwilightEnd" : "20:55",
   "CivTwilightStart" : "06:10",
   "DayLength" : "13:34",
   "NautTwilightEnd" : "21:39",
   "NautTwilightStart" : "05:26",
   "ServerTime" : "2019-09-02 19:28:23",
   "SunAtSouth" : "13:32",
   "Sunrise" : "06:45",
   "Sunset" : "20:20",
   "app_version" : "4.11231",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 0.0,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "18.5",
         "Description" : "",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 4,
         "HardwareName" : "Nefit EASY",
         "HardwareType" : "Nefit Easy HTTP server over LAN interface",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 68,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "0010101",
         "LastUpdate" : "2019-09-02 19:28:18",
         "Name" : "CV.Setpoint",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "PlanID" : "11",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 11 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "SetPoint" : "18.5",
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "SubType" : "SetPoint",
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "Thermostat",
         "TypeImg" : "override_mini",
         "Unit" : 1,
         "Used" : 1,
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "29"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}
It should work..
I made an issue https://github.com/DewGew/Domoticz-Goog ... /issues/32
I can't find whats wrong hopefully someone can help.
Thermostat is working now in my end. Others have issues? Try Re-link your integration to the Google Assistant or restart your test in actions on google / deploy / account linking click on 'Test'
I tried both re-linking the integration and clicking on test in the account linking. Issues stays the same.

For what it is worth.. Here are my thermostat settings:

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1567542938,
   "AstrTwilightEnd" : "22:29",
   "AstrTwilightStart" : "04:37",
   "CivTwilightEnd" : "20:55",
   "CivTwilightStart" : "06:11",
   "DayLength" : "13:33",
   "NautTwilightEnd" : "21:40",
   "NautTwilightStart" : "05:27",
   "ServerTime" : "2019-09-03 22:35:38",
   "SunAtSouth" : "13:33",
   "Sunrise" : "06:47",
   "Sunset" : "20:20",
   "app_version" : "4.11214",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 0.0,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "20.5",
         "Description" : "",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 22,
         "HardwareName" : "Toon thermostaat",
         "HardwareType" : "Dummy (Does nothing, use for virtual switches only)",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 15,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "00140C2",
         "LastUpdate" : "2019-09-03 22:30:29",
         "Name" : "Toon_Thermostaat",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "PlanID" : "8",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 8 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "SetPoint" : "20.5",
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "SubType" : "SetPoint",
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "Thermostat",
         "TypeImg" : "override_mini",
         "Unit" : 1,
         "Used" : 1,
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "114"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

freakyman88 wrote: Tuesday 03 September 2019 22:39
DewGew wrote: Tuesday 03 September 2019 17:51
DewGew wrote: Tuesday 03 September 2019 9:31
It should work..
I made an issue https://github.com/DewGew/Domoticz-Goog ... /issues/32
I can't find whats wrong hopefully someone can help.
Thermostat is working now in my end. Others have issues? Try Re-link your integration to the Google Assistant or restart your test in actions on google / deploy / account linking click on 'Test'
I tried both re-linking the integration and clicking on test in the account linking. Issues stays the same.

For what it is worth.. Here are my thermostat settings:

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1567542938,
   "AstrTwilightEnd" : "22:29",
   "AstrTwilightStart" : "04:37",
   "CivTwilightEnd" : "20:55",
   "CivTwilightStart" : "06:11",
   "DayLength" : "13:33",
   "NautTwilightEnd" : "21:40",
   "NautTwilightStart" : "05:27",
   "ServerTime" : "2019-09-03 22:35:38",
   "SunAtSouth" : "13:33",
   "Sunrise" : "06:47",
   "Sunset" : "20:20",
   "app_version" : "4.11214",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 0.0,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "20.5",
         "Description" : "",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 22,
         "HardwareName" : "Toon thermostaat",
         "HardwareType" : "Dummy (Does nothing, use for virtual switches only)",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 15,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "00140C2",
         "LastUpdate" : "2019-09-03 22:30:29",
         "Name" : "Toon_Thermostaat",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "PlanID" : "8",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 8 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "SetPoint" : "20.5",
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "SubType" : "SetPoint",
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "Thermostat",
         "TypeImg" : "override_mini",
         "Unit" : 1,
         "Used" : 1,
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "114"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}
I think I found the issue. Make a git pull and try latest.
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

New functions thanks to github user d-EScape

Simply put the device configuration in the Domoticz description for the device, in a section between 'voicecontrol' tags like:

Code: Select all

<voicecontrol>
nicknames = Kitchen Blind One, Left Blind, Blue Blind
room = Kitchen
ack = True
</voicecontrol>
Other parts of the description are ignored. So you can still leave other useful descriptions.
Every variable should be on a separate line.
If there is no such configuration in the Domoticz device it will still try the config.py to be backward compatible with existing configurations.
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
EscApe
Posts: 528
Joined: Thursday 02 April 2015 8:46
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 2020+
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by EscApe »

I can confirm the thermostat issue has been fixed. Thanks DewGew!
freakyman88
Posts: 5
Joined: Thursday 29 August 2019 19:45
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by freakyman88 »

DewGew wrote: Wednesday 04 September 2019 17:09
freakyman88 wrote: Tuesday 03 September 2019 22:39
DewGew wrote: Tuesday 03 September 2019 17:51
Thermostat is working now in my end. Others have issues? Try Re-link your integration to the Google Assistant or restart your test in actions on google / deploy / account linking click on 'Test'
I tried both re-linking the integration and clicking on test in the account linking. Issues stays the same.

For what it is worth.. Here are my thermostat settings:

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1567542938,
   "AstrTwilightEnd" : "22:29",
   "AstrTwilightStart" : "04:37",
   "CivTwilightEnd" : "20:55",
   "CivTwilightStart" : "06:11",
   "DayLength" : "13:33",
   "NautTwilightEnd" : "21:40",
   "NautTwilightStart" : "05:27",
   "ServerTime" : "2019-09-03 22:35:38",
   "SunAtSouth" : "13:33",
   "Sunrise" : "06:47",
   "Sunset" : "20:20",
   "app_version" : "4.11214",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 0.0,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "20.5",
         "Description" : "",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 22,
         "HardwareName" : "Toon thermostaat",
         "HardwareType" : "Dummy (Does nothing, use for virtual switches only)",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 15,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "00140C2",
         "LastUpdate" : "2019-09-03 22:30:29",
         "Name" : "Toon_Thermostaat",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "PlanID" : "8",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 8 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "SetPoint" : "20.5",
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "SubType" : "SetPoint",
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "Thermostat",
         "TypeImg" : "override_mini",
         "Unit" : 1,
         "Used" : 1,
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "114"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}
I think I found the issue. Make a git pull and try latest.
Works like a charm. You sir, are awesome. :)
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

EscApe wrote: Monday 02 September 2019 20:01 B.t.w. I also tried to add a door contact domain but could not get it to work. In your master branch it shows as a light, but it is alway on. It will update correctly after replacing line 125 of traits.py with:

Code: Select all

response['on'] = self.state.state not in ['Off', 'Closed']

I wanted it to show as a door, but was unsuccessful. Added all the bits in smarthome.py, const.py and trait.py (but reverted the code, so I cannot share it :? ) The trait it should use was 'OpenCloseTrait', but it only ran the sync_attribute. Never the query_attributes. I tested this (again) with a print statement in the code and running from command line. The device would show up in the google home app as a unusable (unknown?) thing with a cogwheel. After revering the code I tried some other (PIR) sensor and it will show with same cogwheel icon. Seems not every type of device is working, even in the current master branch...
IMG_6873.jpeg

I will do some more digging around until I really understand how this code actually works, but if you can give some pointers that will be great.
I added doorsensor. But the icon is still same. But now you can check status correct e.g You: "Is my back door open?" - Google Assistant: "Yes, Backdoor is open".
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
EscApe
Posts: 528
Joined: Thursday 02 April 2015 8:46
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 2020+
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by EscApe »

@DewGew,

Good stuff!
I'm getting the same weird icon as mentioned in my post from 02 Sep 2019, 20:01. Clicking it in the Google Home app does not show the status either, but it actually works with google assistant :D I'm pretty sure I made the same addition back then, but I stopped after seeing this icon. I never tried to use google assistant to query it :oops:

Great that it does works as a door sensor. If anyone has any insights on how to get the correct icon and make it more useful in the google app, then please share!
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

Google add the icons. What icon you get depends what device type you send to Google app. For door its .action.devices.types.DOOR
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
EscApe
Posts: 528
Joined: Thursday 02 April 2015 8:46
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 2020+
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by EscApe »

Does it show something resembling a door in your setup? On my google home app it shows up like this:
62B0420D-FE67-4016-8830-10C42030304D.jpeg
62B0420D-FE67-4016-8830-10C42030304D.jpeg (15.96 KiB) Viewed 1272 times
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

EscApe wrote: Wednesday 11 September 2019 20:34 Does it show something resembling a door in your setup? On my google home app it shows up like this: 62B0420D-FE67-4016-8830-10C42030304D.jpeg
It is correct. Google Home App don't have any Door icon yet.
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
frankdep
Posts: 12
Joined: Saturday 14 September 2019 10:14
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by frankdep »

Thanks a lot for providing this great possibility, it is working!
Had some troubles starting up the reverse proxy (nginx).
Had to define proxy_pass locations /smarthome /oauth /login /token /sync (without following "/") to make it work.
I'm using Domoticz as a front end to a PLC automation system and have about 100 virtual devices.
The automatic conversion to a domain type is already working quit good but perhaps adding a domain type "override" in the <voicecontrol> settings might be usefull to cover wrong/new conversions when using customs icons.
Also having a command line textbox (Tasker / Autovoice) but this device type is not supported by google.
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

frankdep wrote: Saturday 14 September 2019 11:29 Thanks a lot for providing this great possibility, it is working!
Had some troubles starting up the reverse proxy (nginx).
Had to define proxy_pass locations /smarthome /oauth /login /token /sync (without following "/") to make it work.
I'm using Domoticz as a front end to a PLC automation system and have about 100 virtual devices.
The automatic conversion to a domain type is already working quit good but perhaps adding a domain type "override" in the <voicecontrol> settings might be usefull to cover wrong/new conversions when using customs icons.
Also having a command line textbox (Tasker / Autovoice) but this device type is not supported by google.
How do you mean "override". Simpleist way to "override" is to change device type in domtoicz or change icon and add the device icon image name to one the IMAGE.XXXX in config.py.
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
gomsoo
Posts: 16
Joined: Tuesday 07 March 2017 19:35
Target OS: Windows
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by gomsoo »

On the top menu click Develop, then on the left navigation menu click on Actions. Enter the URL for fulfillment, e.g. https://[YOUR REVERSE PROXY URL]/smarthome, click Done.

Which Proxy is mean?
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

gomsoo wrote: Wednesday 18 September 2019 16:15 On the top menu click Develop, then on the left navigation menu click on Actions. Enter the URL for fulfillment, e.g. https://[YOUR REVERSE PROXY URL]/smarthome, click Done.

Which Proxy is mean?
Your adress (via reverse proxy server) you run this server.
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
GreenSmart01
Posts: 22
Joined: Sunday 01 January 2017 17:46
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: 4.10856
Location: Zeeland
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by GreenSmart01 »

Hi guys,

when im trying to sync 'ok google sync my devices' there is an error with my project.

insertId: "17auvixg1oisyvp"
logName: "projects/<projectname>/logs/actions.googleapis.com%2Factions"
receiveTimestamp: "2019-09-16T19:47:29.041189046Z"
resource: {…}
severity: "ERROR"
textPayload: "requestId 18128897936786155607: Found json master errorCode unknownError"
timestamp: "2019-09-16T19:47:29.034344095Z"
}
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

GreenSmart01 wrote: Thursday 19 September 2019 12:28 Hi guys,

when im trying to sync 'ok google sync my devices' there is an error with my project.

insertId: "17auvixg1oisyvp"
logName: "projects/<projectname>/logs/actions.googleapis.com%2Factions"
receiveTimestamp: "2019-09-16T19:47:29.041189046Z"
resource: {…}
severity: "ERROR"
textPayload: "requestId 18128897936786155607: Found json master errorCode unknownError"
timestamp: "2019-09-16T19:47:29.034344095Z"
}
Any error in python console when you run the script?
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
GreenSmart01
Posts: 22
Joined: Sunday 01 January 2017 17:46
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: 4.10856
Location: Zeeland
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by GreenSmart01 »

how can i do that?
User avatar
DewGew
Posts: 579
Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version: V4.10618
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Domoticz to Google Assistant integration

Post by DewGew »

When you start Python script with ’python3 Domoticz-Google-Assistant’
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest