Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
Moderators: leecollings, htilburgs, robgeerts
-
- Posts: 67
- Joined: Monday 04 July 2016 10:16
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest B
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
@gijsje.
Config.js is a javascript file so you can perform script actions:
I have a lot of sensors and blocktitles:
If they have a common property you can put them in a for next loop
here are my blocktitles for roomnames inside the house
var blocktoset = ['Binnen','Woning','Beneden','Huiskamer','Keuken','Bijkeuken','Slaapkamer','Hal','Badkamer','Boven','Slaapkamer2','Hobbykamer','Overloop'];
for (x=0; x < blocktoset.length;x++)
{
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]] = {}
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['key'] = 'bt_'+blocktoset[x];
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['title'] = blocktoset[x];
}
and for readability another set for outside
var blocktoset = ['Buiten','Bijgebouwen','Garage','Tuinhuis','Kas','Blokhut Kas','Blokhut','Sterrenwacht'];
for (x=0; x < blocktoset.length;x++)
{
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]] = {}
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['key'] = 'bt_'+blocktoset[x];
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['title'] = blocktoset[x];
}
Or I want temp/hygro sensors all have another icon and data switched
var blockwidth = 4;
var x = 0;
var blocktoset = [488, 4, 312, 430, 425, 48, 490, 429,436, 19, 44, 3, 432,485,2, 18, 432, 471, 545, 505];
for (x=0; x < blocktoset.length;x++)
{
blocks[blocktoset[x]] ={};
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['width'] = blockwidth;
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['switch']=true;
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['image'] = 'TempHygro_Sensor32x32.png';
//blocks[blocktoset[x]]['hide_lastupdate'] = true; //if you want to show the last update specific for this block
}
but I want for sensor 545 additional settings so I add them separately.
blocks['545_2']={};
blocks['545_2']['title'] = 'Darksky';
or I want my switches to have another name rather than the domoticz name:
var blocktoset = [552,553,554,555,556,557,558,559 ]; //if you have a sensor with an underscore put it in single quotes like a string aka '545_2'
var blocknames =['Dressoir','Vitrine','Tv','Achter Links','Zithoek','Eettafel Schemerlamp','Eettafel Midden','Eettafel L/R'];
for (x=0; x < blocktoset.length;x++)
{
blocks[blocktoset[x]] ={};
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['title'] = blocknames[x];
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['width'] = blockwidth; // is defined 2 examples ago of course can be set to another value
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['switch']=false;
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['image'] = 'Additional/Light-off_mirror.png';
//blocks[blocktoset[x]]['hide_lastupdate'] = true; //if you want to show the last update specific for this block
}
suc6
Frank
Config.js is a javascript file so you can perform script actions:
I have a lot of sensors and blocktitles:
If they have a common property you can put them in a for next loop
here are my blocktitles for roomnames inside the house
var blocktoset = ['Binnen','Woning','Beneden','Huiskamer','Keuken','Bijkeuken','Slaapkamer','Hal','Badkamer','Boven','Slaapkamer2','Hobbykamer','Overloop'];
for (x=0; x < blocktoset.length;x++)
{
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]] = {}
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['key'] = 'bt_'+blocktoset[x];
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['title'] = blocktoset[x];
}
and for readability another set for outside
var blocktoset = ['Buiten','Bijgebouwen','Garage','Tuinhuis','Kas','Blokhut Kas','Blokhut','Sterrenwacht'];
for (x=0; x < blocktoset.length;x++)
{
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]] = {}
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['key'] = 'bt_'+blocktoset[x];
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['type'] = 'blocktitle';
blocks['bt_'+blocktoset[x]]['title'] = blocktoset[x];
}
Or I want temp/hygro sensors all have another icon and data switched
var blockwidth = 4;
var x = 0;
var blocktoset = [488, 4, 312, 430, 425, 48, 490, 429,436, 19, 44, 3, 432,485,2, 18, 432, 471, 545, 505];
for (x=0; x < blocktoset.length;x++)
{
blocks[blocktoset[x]] ={};
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['width'] = blockwidth;
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['switch']=true;
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['image'] = 'TempHygro_Sensor32x32.png';
//blocks[blocktoset[x]]['hide_lastupdate'] = true; //if you want to show the last update specific for this block
}
but I want for sensor 545 additional settings so I add them separately.
blocks['545_2']={};
blocks['545_2']['title'] = 'Darksky';
or I want my switches to have another name rather than the domoticz name:
var blocktoset = [552,553,554,555,556,557,558,559 ]; //if you have a sensor with an underscore put it in single quotes like a string aka '545_2'
var blocknames =['Dressoir','Vitrine','Tv','Achter Links','Zithoek','Eettafel Schemerlamp','Eettafel Midden','Eettafel L/R'];
for (x=0; x < blocktoset.length;x++)
{
blocks[blocktoset[x]] ={};
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['title'] = blocknames[x];
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['width'] = blockwidth; // is defined 2 examples ago of course can be set to another value
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['switch']=false;
blocks[blocktoset[x]]['image'] = 'Additional/Light-off_mirror.png';
//blocks[blocktoset[x]]['hide_lastupdate'] = true; //if you want to show the last update specific for this block
}
suc6
Frank
-
- Posts: 127
- Joined: Sunday 13 September 2015 18:58
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: stable
- Location: Nieuwegein, NL
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
You can change the volume by just doing for example:
Code: Select all
audio.volume = 0.5;
Code: Select all
$(streamelement+' .btnVolUp').click(function() {
audio.volume = Math.min(audio.volume + 0.1, 1);
});
$(streamelement+' .btnVolDown').click(function() {
audio.volume = Math.max(audio.volume - 0.1, 0);
});
-
- Posts: 67
- Joined: Monday 04 July 2016 10:16
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: latest B
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
@aiolos
pfff audio.volume = 0.5; that's the limit I feel stupid and ashamed of not thinking of that simple solution
Thanks aiolos with your answer I can implement the volume slider.
Regards
Frank
pfff audio.volume = 0.5; that's the limit I feel stupid and ashamed of not thinking of that simple solution
Thanks aiolos with your answer I can implement the volume slider.
Regards
Frank
-
- Posts: 40
- Joined: Wednesday 01 November 2017 17:01
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.8153
- Location: Belgium Achel
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
Hi,
following problem (picture).
I would like to get the text and data from the RPI CPU sections/blocks to the right of the raspberry image.
I can do this by changing the block width from 3 to 4 , but then the blocks get under eachother!
And wile i have don this , and hover over the block , the text movs back to the underside of the picture??
How can i make the block HIGHER?
don't seem to find the methode??
CONFIG.js :
following problem (picture).
I would like to get the text and data from the RPI CPU sections/blocks to the right of the raspberry image.
I can do this by changing the block width from 3 to 4 , but then the blocks get under eachother!
And wile i have don this , and hover over the block , the text movs back to the underside of the picture??
How can i make the block HIGHER?
don't seem to find the methode??
CONFIG.js :
- Spoiler: show
- Spoiler: show
My system:
1 Raspberry Pi 3
1 Rfx-Trx 433 module
1 Milight module
1 aeotec Zwave stick
1 Philips Home Bridge
3 Qubino ZMNHBDx Flush 2 Relays
2 FIBARO System FGS223 Double Relay
1 Niko home system
1 Raspberry Pi 3
1 Rfx-Trx 433 module
1 Milight module
1 aeotec Zwave stick
1 Philips Home Bridge
3 Qubino ZMNHBDx Flush 2 Relays
2 FIBARO System FGS223 Double Relay
1 Niko home system
- htilburgs
- Posts: 464
- Joined: Tuesday 03 November 2015 11:01
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
I think in this case you have to play around with:
- image size
- text size
- right or left margins
- image size
- text size
- right or left margins
Hardware:
RPi3 - Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 - Fibaro Dimmer 2 - Fibaro Roller Shutter 2 - Fibaro Smoke Sensor - Yeelight RGBW Led bulb - Yeelight Smart LED Light Strip - Neo Coolcam PIR Motion Sensor - Neo Coolcam PowerPlug - Nest Thermostat v3
RPi3 - Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 - Fibaro Dimmer 2 - Fibaro Roller Shutter 2 - Fibaro Smoke Sensor - Yeelight RGBW Led bulb - Yeelight Smart LED Light Strip - Neo Coolcam PIR Motion Sensor - Neo Coolcam PowerPlug - Nest Thermostat v3
-
- Posts: 40
- Joined: Wednesday 01 November 2017 17:01
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.8153
- Location: Belgium Achel
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
text size is not working... smaller , still under the picture.
Image size?? , were do i change that
same for the margins?? in custum.css?
My system:
1 Raspberry Pi 3
1 Rfx-Trx 433 module
1 Milight module
1 aeotec Zwave stick
1 Philips Home Bridge
3 Qubino ZMNHBDx Flush 2 Relays
2 FIBARO System FGS223 Double Relay
1 Niko home system
1 Raspberry Pi 3
1 Rfx-Trx 433 module
1 Milight module
1 aeotec Zwave stick
1 Philips Home Bridge
3 Qubino ZMNHBDx Flush 2 Relays
2 FIBARO System FGS223 Double Relay
1 Niko home system
- htilburgs
- Posts: 464
- Joined: Tuesday 03 November 2015 11:01
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
I think you use a png file for the image, make it smaller and place new one in img folder.
Margins is indeed done in custom.css
Margins is indeed done in custom.css
Hardware:
RPi3 - Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 - Fibaro Dimmer 2 - Fibaro Roller Shutter 2 - Fibaro Smoke Sensor - Yeelight RGBW Led bulb - Yeelight Smart LED Light Strip - Neo Coolcam PIR Motion Sensor - Neo Coolcam PowerPlug - Nest Thermostat v3
RPi3 - Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 - Fibaro Dimmer 2 - Fibaro Roller Shutter 2 - Fibaro Smoke Sensor - Yeelight RGBW Led bulb - Yeelight Smart LED Light Strip - Neo Coolcam PIR Motion Sensor - Neo Coolcam PowerPlug - Nest Thermostat v3
-
- Posts: 10
- Joined: Sunday 05 November 2017 22:59
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
I am a bginner at this.
and iI have a question. Is it possible to lose the date and time in the butttons?
and iI have a question. Is it possible to lose the date and time in the butttons?
-
- Posts: 40
- Joined: Wednesday 01 November 2017 17:01
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.8153
- Location: Belgium Achel
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
in the blocks section :
blocks[*]['hide_lastupdate'] = true; // * stands for the IDX number of the block
blocks[*]['hide_lastupdate'] = true; // * stands for the IDX number of the block
My system:
1 Raspberry Pi 3
1 Rfx-Trx 433 module
1 Milight module
1 aeotec Zwave stick
1 Philips Home Bridge
3 Qubino ZMNHBDx Flush 2 Relays
2 FIBARO System FGS223 Double Relay
1 Niko home system
1 Raspberry Pi 3
1 Rfx-Trx 433 module
1 Milight module
1 aeotec Zwave stick
1 Philips Home Bridge
3 Qubino ZMNHBDx Flush 2 Relays
2 FIBARO System FGS223 Double Relay
1 Niko home system
-
- Posts: 10
- Joined: Sunday 05 November 2017 22:59
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
-
- Posts: 127
- Joined: Sunday 13 September 2015 18:58
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: stable
- Location: Nieuwegein, NL
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
Did you fill in the idx between the first brackets?
You can also disable this in general, with
Code: Select all
config['last_update'] = 0;
-
- Posts: 10
- Joined: Sunday 05 November 2017 22:59
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
that last one did the trick thanx
-
- Posts: 232
- Joined: Wednesday 17 February 2016 22:55
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Germany
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
I really like this version of security panel. Is it somehow possible to use it in fullscreen mode and just disappearing when you hit the right code and disarm the security?DewGew wrote: ↑Wednesday 15 November 2017 7:50 My modded Dashticz dashboard with custom login and secpanel.
I created a separate html page for secpanel. But I suggest that its better the secpanel is integrated to Dashticz.
Also created a html page for login page and I had modify settings.js to make this work.
- DewGew
- Posts: 579
- Joined: Thursday 21 April 2016 12:01
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V4.10618
- Location: Sweden
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
As of 2017, there is no way to close a web browser tab or window using JavaScript. Modern security standards do not permit this behavior.
This panel have a redirect after 10 sec back to mainpage. You can find my custom securitypanel for dashticz here: https://github.com/DewGew/dashticz-secpanel
Raspberry Pi 3 | domoticz | Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 | RFlink gateway
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
NanoPi NEO-air | REGO6XX interface | Machinon theme | Homebridge | Domoticz Google Assistant | ideAlarm
-
- Posts: 232
- Joined: Wednesday 17 February 2016 22:55
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Germany
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
Thanks for sharing your code and information.DewGew wrote: ↑Wednesday 29 November 2017 10:39As of 2017, there is no way to close a web browser tab or window using JavaScript. Modern security standards do not permit this behavior.
This panel have a redirect after 10 sec back to mainpage. You can find my custom securitypanel for dashticz here: https://github.com/DewGew/dashticz-secpanel
-
- Posts: 16
- Joined: Thursday 16 November 2017 20:02
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
Can someone tell me how to change the css style for buttons.webcam1 for example?
I can change it ini .transbg.col-xs-12 but then all the blocks within will change.
I need to change it specific for the buttons.webcam1.
Thanks
I can change it ini .transbg.col-xs-12 but then all the blocks within will change.
I need to change it specific for the buttons.webcam1.
Thanks
-
- Posts: 1601
- Joined: Friday 18 October 2013 23:33
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: BETA
- Location: Arnhem/Nijmegen Nederland
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
Dear...
I hope here is some one that can help me..
I have a vertical tablet 13 inch...
I try to make a dash with 1 column.... [ to save space and more freedom to use ]
There is my problem i think....
I will try to have buienradar on the right [ here come my ip when i have that working ]
Only what i try i cannot hold the button to left. eand on the right side have other blocks
For example here is the setup i wil have.: When i try to set mor blocks before or after the button. the button is going to the left. or: I now i have to count with 12. all the blocks are 4 [ around the button ] unfortunately i cannot get the good setup.
is there perhaps a option to fix the button to richt?
Thanks
I hope here is some one that can help me..
I have a vertical tablet 13 inch...
I try to make a dash with 1 column.... [ to save space and more freedom to use ]
There is my problem i think....
I will try to have buienradar on the right [ here come my ip when i have that working ]
Only what i try i cannot hold the button to left. eand on the right side have other blocks
For example here is the setup i wil have.: When i try to set mor blocks before or after the button. the button is going to the left. or: I now i have to count with 12. all the blocks are 4 [ around the button ] unfortunately i cannot get the good setup.
is there perhaps a option to fix the button to richt?
Thanks
Xu4: Beta Extreme antenna RFXcomE,WU Fi Ping ip P1 Gen5 PVOutput Harmony HUE SolarmanPv OTG Winddelen Alive ESP Buienradar MySensors WOL Winddelen counting RPi: Beta SMAspot RFlinkTest Domoticz ...Different backups
-
- Posts: 1273
- Joined: Saturday 24 January 2015 22:12
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: 3.7067
- Location: NL
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
Don't you have to move the blocks around, for example:
If you have this:
Change it to this:
If you have this:
Code: Select all
columns[1]['blocks'] = [123,456,789,buttons.buienradar];
Code: Select all
columns[1]['blocks'] = [123,456,buttons.buienradar,789];
-
- Posts: 1601
- Joined: Friday 18 October 2013 23:33
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: BETA
- Location: Arnhem/Nijmegen Nederland
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
mm Id di try this:
And this:
Only the button is not fixed on the right.
It is moving to left or going down
how i try to count to 12, in every row make no differences.
Code: Select all
'3185_2', // [4] P1 vrbruik / dag
'315_5', // [4] P1 opleveren / dag
10013, // [2] Windchill
10013, // [2] Windchill
10013, // [2] Windchill
10013, // [2] Windchill
buttons.buienradar, // [4] Webcam test moet een ip camera worden
9298, // [4] USB Co2
9298, // [4] USB Co2
'3185_2', // [4] P1 vrbruik / dag
'3185_2', // [4] P1 vrbruik / dag
'3185_5', // [4] P1 opleveren / dag
9298, // [4] USB Co2
'3185_2', // [4] P1 vrbruik / dag8
And this:
Code: Select all
'3185_2', // [4] P1 vrbruik / dag
'315_5', // [4] P1 opleveren / dag
10013, // [2] Windchill
10013, // [2] Windchill
10013, // [2] Windchill
10013, // [2] Windchill
9298, // [4] USB Co2
9298, // [4] USB Co2
'3185_2', // [4] P1 vrbruik / dag
'3185_2', // [4] P1 vrbruik / dag
'3185_5', // [4] P1 opleveren / dag
9298, // [4] USB Co2
'3185_2', // [4] P1 verbruik / dag
buttons.buienradar, // [4] Webcam test moet een ip camera worden
9298, // [4] USB Co2
9298, // [4] USB Co2
'3185_2', // [4] P1 vrbruik / dag
'3185_2', // [4] P1 vrbruik / dag
'3185_5', // [4] P1 opleveren / dag
9298, // [4] USB Co2
'3185_2', // [4] P1 vrbruik / dag8
It is moving to left or going down
how i try to count to 12, in every row make no differences.
Xu4: Beta Extreme antenna RFXcomE,WU Fi Ping ip P1 Gen5 PVOutput Harmony HUE SolarmanPv OTG Winddelen Alive ESP Buienradar MySensors WOL Winddelen counting RPi: Beta SMAspot RFlinkTest Domoticz ...Different backups
-
- Posts: 1601
- Joined: Friday 18 October 2013 23:33
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: BETA
- Location: Arnhem/Nijmegen Nederland
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - Show your dashboard and how-to's!
please some one?? is there no htmlcode to fix the camera [ buienradar button ] to the right side..?
Xu4: Beta Extreme antenna RFXcomE,WU Fi Ping ip P1 Gen5 PVOutput Harmony HUE SolarmanPv OTG Winddelen Alive ESP Buienradar MySensors WOL Winddelen counting RPi: Beta SMAspot RFlinkTest Domoticz ...Different backups
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Lokonli and 1 guest