Dashticz - General Discussions
Moderators: leecollings, htilburgs, robgeerts
-
- Posts: 278
- Joined: Sunday 14 December 2014 12:28
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V4.11375
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
Is it save to use the moon script again?
- mAiden88
- Posts: 56
- Joined: Friday 14 October 2016 22:15
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.7286
- Location: Almelo
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
Ofc. Will post it later to Day.htilburgs wrote:Like to share?
Anyone can build a fast processor. The trick is to build a fast system.
- wizjos
- Posts: 78
- Joined: Monday 07 March 2016 19:35
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
You're completely right! Will fix it. Thanks! Still some minor issues. I'm checking it...bierlaagh wrote: partly conformed
Only
should beCode: Select all
n='00'
Although my moon.50.png is New Moon and moon.00.png is a full moonCode: Select all
n='50'
-
- Posts: 278
- Joined: Sunday 14 December 2014 12:28
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V4.11375
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
Greatwizjos wrote:You're completely right! Will fix it. Thanks! Still some minor issues. I'm checking it...bierlaagh wrote: partly conformed
Only
should beCode: Select all
n='00'
Although my moon.50.png is New Moon and moon.00.png is a full moonCode: Select all
n='50'
Than i wait till its fix before i turn the script on again
Edit;
couldn't wait some i copied the last version of the script a few page back, turned the script on a get this error;
Code: Select all
2017-04-27 09:57:40.874 Error: EventSystem: in Moon: [string "-- Variables to customize -------------------..."]:122: attempt to call field 'round' (a nil value)
- wizjos
- Posts: 78
- Joined: Monday 07 March 2016 19:35
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
OK I think I've got the moonphase lua script working again. I made the mistake to assume lua has a function 'round' when porting it from js to lua.
But now I think I've 'floored' the problem
New Moonphase LUA script:
Please confirm...
Regards
Wizjos
But now I think I've 'floored' the problem
New Moonphase LUA script:
Code: Select all
-- Variables to customize ------------------------------------------------
local moonpicture = "MoonPicture" -- name of the uservar to write the name of the moonphase picture to
local checkvar = "MoonphaseCheck" -- name of the uservar to check if update is allowed
local checktime = 3600 -- check allowed every x seconds 3600 = 60 min. Check the wundergroud API limitation before changing this
local city = "<your town>" -- Your city for Wunderground API
local countryCode = "<YOUR COUNTRY CODE>" -- Your country code for Wunderground API
local idxmoonpercentage ='125' -- Your virtual moon percentage illuminated Device ID
local idxmoonage ='131' -- Your virtual moon age Device ID
local idxmoonphase ='132' -- Your virtual moon phase Device ID
local idxmoonrise='124' -- Your virtual moon rise variable ID
local idxmoonset='127' -- Your virtual moon set variable ID
local wuAPIkey = "<your key>" -- Your Weather Underground API Key
local DOMO_IP = "<your domo ip>" -- Domoticz ip address
local DOMO_PORT = "<your domo port>" -- Domoticz port
local tempfilename = '/var/tmp/phase.tmp' -- can be anywhere writeable
local debug=false -- false, true for domoticz log
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
function file_exists(path)
-- function to check if a file exists
local file = io.open(path, "rb")
if file then file:close() end
return file ~= nil
end
function timedifference(s)
-- function to determine the difference in seconds between the current time and a given one
year = string.sub(s, 1, 4)
month = string.sub(s, 6, 7)
day = string.sub(s, 9, 10)
hour = string.sub(s, 12, 13)
minutes = string.sub(s, 15, 16)
seconds = string.sub(s, 18, 19)
t1 = os.time()
t2 = os.time{year=year, month=month, day=day, hour=hour, min=minutes, sec=seconds}
difference = os.difftime (t1, t2)
return difference
end
function may_update(device, timeelapsed)
-- function to check whether an update is allowed
return uservariables_lastupdate[device] == nil or timedifference(uservariables_lastupdate[device]) >= timeelapsed
end
commandArray = {}
time = os.date("*t")
url='http://api.wunderground.com/api/'..wuAPIkey..'/astronomy/q/'..countryCode..'/'..city..'.json'
if (may_update(checkvar,checktime)==true) or (file_exists(tempfilename)==false) then
-- read API Wunderground
if debug then print("Moonphase - Collecting data from: "..url) end
os.execute('curl -s '..url..' > '..tempfilename)
-- NOTE: if the command above doens't work in your situation try
-- read = os.execute('curl -s -o '..tempfilename..' "'..url..'"')
-- instead! Thanks to EdKo66
file = io.open(tempfilename, "r")
s= file:read("*a")
s = (string.gsub(s, "%c+", ""))
file:close()
-- moonrise
moonriseHour, moonriseMinute = string.match(s, [["moonrise": {"hour":"(%d+)","minute":"(%d+)"]])
if debug then print("Moonrise:\t"..moonriseHour..":"..moonriseMinute) end
-- moonset
moonsetHour, moonsetMinute = string.match(s, [["moonset": {"hour":"(%d+)","minute":"(%d+)"]])
if debug then print("Moonset:\t"..moonsetHour..":"..moonsetMinute) end
-- percentage of moon illuminated
percentIlluminated = string.match(s, [["percentIlluminated":"(%d+)"]])
if debug then print("Percent:\t"..percentIlluminated.."%") end
-- age of moon since last new moon
age = string.match(s, [["ageOfMoon":"(%d+)"]])
if debug then print("Age:\t\t"..age) end
-- Phase of the moon
-- set the moonPhaseIcon to your appropriate icon number (8 x)
moonPhase = string.match(s, [["phaseofMoon":"(.-)"]])
if moonPhase=="New Moon" then
moonPhase = "Nieuwe maan"
is_waxing = true
end
if moonPhase=="Waxing Crescent" then
moonPhase = "Wassende halve maan"
is_waxing = true
end
if moonPhase=="First Quarter" then
moonPhase = "Eerste kwartier"
is_waxing = true
end
if moonPhase=="Waxing Gibbous" then
moonPhase = "Wassende maan"
is_waxing = true
end
if moonPhase=="Full" then
moonPhase = "Volle maan"
is_waxing = false
end
if moonPhase=="Waning Gibbous" then
moonPhase = "Afnemende maan"
is_waxing = false
end
if moonPhase=="Last Quarter" then
moonPhase = "Laatste kwartier"
is_waxing = false
end
if moonPhase=="Waning Crescent" then
moonPhase = "Afnemende halve maan"
is_waxing = false
end
-- calculate moonphase picture
if percentIlluminated == '0' then
n='50'
else
if waardecheck==false then
picnumber=math.floor(math.abs(percentIlluminated-100)/2)
n=tostring(picnumber)
if n.length==1 then
n='0'+n
end
else
picnumber=math.floor(50+(percentIlluminated/2))
if picnumber == 100 then
picnumber=99
end
end
n=tostring(picnumber)
end
picture='moon.'..n..'.png'
if debug then print('Picture number: '..n..' '..'Picture name: '..picture) end
commandArray['Variable:'..checkvar]=moonPhase
commandArray['Variable:'..moonpicture]=picture
commandArray[1] = {['UpdateDevice'] = idxmoonphase.."|0|"..moonPhase}
commandArray[2] = {['UpdateDevice'] = idxmoonrise.."|0|"..moonriseHour..":"..moonriseMinute}
commandArray[3] = {['UpdateDevice'] = idxmoonset.."|0|"..moonsetHour..":"..moonsetMinute}
commandArray[4] = {['UpdateDevice'] = idxmoonage.."|0|"..age}
commandArray[5] = {['UpdateDevice'] = idxmoonpercentage.."|0|"..percentIlluminated}
else
if debug then print("MoonPhase - Update not allowed: Difference is "..timedifference(uservariables_lastupdate[checkvar]).." seconds") end
end
return commandArray
Regards
Wizjos
-
- Posts: 278
- Joined: Sunday 14 December 2014 12:28
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V4.11375
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
No errors so farwizjos wrote:OK I think I've got the moonphase lua script working again. I made the mistake to assume lua has a function 'round' when porting it from js to lua.
But now I think I've 'floored' the problem
New Moonphase LUA script:Please confirm...Code: Select all
-- Variables to customize ------------------------------------------------ local moonpicture = "MoonPicture" -- name of the uservar to write the name of the moonphase picture to local checkvar = "MoonphaseCheck" -- name of the uservar to check if update is allowed local checktime = 3600 -- check allowed every x seconds 3600 = 60 min. Check the wundergroud API limitation before changing this local city = "<your town>" -- Your city for Wunderground API local countryCode = "<YOUR COUNTRY CODE>" -- Your country code for Wunderground API local idxmoonpercentage ='125' -- Your virtual moon percentage illuminated Device ID local idxmoonage ='131' -- Your virtual moon age Device ID local idxmoonphase ='132' -- Your virtual moon phase Device ID local idxmoonrise='124' -- Your virtual moon rise variable ID local idxmoonset='127' -- Your virtual moon set variable ID local wuAPIkey = "<your key>" -- Your Weather Underground API Key local DOMO_IP = "<your domo ip>" -- Domoticz ip address local DOMO_PORT = "<your domo port>" -- Domoticz port local tempfilename = '/var/tmp/phase.tmp' -- can be anywhere writeable local debug=false -- false, true for domoticz log ------------------------------------------------------------------------- function file_exists(path) -- function to check if a file exists local file = io.open(path, "rb") if file then file:close() end return file ~= nil end function timedifference(s) -- function to determine the difference in seconds between the current time and a given one year = string.sub(s, 1, 4) month = string.sub(s, 6, 7) day = string.sub(s, 9, 10) hour = string.sub(s, 12, 13) minutes = string.sub(s, 15, 16) seconds = string.sub(s, 18, 19) t1 = os.time() t2 = os.time{year=year, month=month, day=day, hour=hour, min=minutes, sec=seconds} difference = os.difftime (t1, t2) return difference end function may_update(device, timeelapsed) -- function to check whether an update is allowed return uservariables_lastupdate[device] == nil or timedifference(uservariables_lastupdate[device]) >= timeelapsed end commandArray = {} time = os.date("*t") url='http://api.wunderground.com/api/'..wuAPIkey..'/astronomy/q/'..countryCode..'/'..city..'.json' if (may_update(checkvar,checktime)==true) or (file_exists(tempfilename)==false) then -- read API Wunderground if debug then print("Moonphase - Collecting data from: "..url) end os.execute('curl -s '..url..' > '..tempfilename) -- NOTE: if the command above doens't work in your situation try -- read = os.execute('curl -s -o '..tempfilename..' "'..url..'"') -- instead! Thanks to EdKo66 file = io.open(tempfilename, "r") s= file:read("*a") s = (string.gsub(s, "%c+", "")) file:close() -- moonrise moonriseHour, moonriseMinute = string.match(s, [["moonrise": {"hour":"(%d+)","minute":"(%d+)"]]) if debug then print("Moonrise:\t"..moonriseHour..":"..moonriseMinute) end -- moonset moonsetHour, moonsetMinute = string.match(s, [["moonset": {"hour":"(%d+)","minute":"(%d+)"]]) if debug then print("Moonset:\t"..moonsetHour..":"..moonsetMinute) end -- percentage of moon illuminated percentIlluminated = string.match(s, [["percentIlluminated":"(%d+)"]]) if debug then print("Percent:\t"..percentIlluminated.."%") end -- age of moon since last new moon age = string.match(s, [["ageOfMoon":"(%d+)"]]) if debug then print("Age:\t\t"..age) end -- Phase of the moon -- set the moonPhaseIcon to your appropriate icon number (8 x) moonPhase = string.match(s, [["phaseofMoon":"(.-)"]]) if moonPhase=="New Moon" then moonPhase = "Nieuwe maan" is_waxing = true end if moonPhase=="Waxing Crescent" then moonPhase = "Wassende halve maan" is_waxing = true end if moonPhase=="First Quarter" then moonPhase = "Eerste kwartier" is_waxing = true end if moonPhase=="Waxing Gibbous" then moonPhase = "Wassende maan" is_waxing = true end if moonPhase=="Full" then moonPhase = "Volle maan" is_waxing = false end if moonPhase=="Waning Gibbous" then moonPhase = "Afnemende maan" is_waxing = false end if moonPhase=="Last Quarter" then moonPhase = "Laatste kwartier" is_waxing = false end if moonPhase=="Waning Crescent" then moonPhase = "Afnemende halve maan" is_waxing = false end -- calculate moonphase picture if percentIlluminated == '0' then n='50' else if waardecheck==false then picnumber=math.floor(math.abs(percentIlluminated-100)/2) n=tostring(picnumber) if n.length==1 then n='0'+n end else picnumber=math.floor(50+(percentIlluminated/2)) if picnumber == 100 then picnumber=99 end end n=tostring(picnumber) end picture='moon.'..n..'.png' if debug then print('Picture number: '..n..' '..'Picture name: '..picture) end commandArray['Variable:'..checkvar]=moonPhase commandArray['Variable:'..moonpicture]=picture commandArray[1] = {['UpdateDevice'] = idxmoonphase.."|0|"..moonPhase} commandArray[2] = {['UpdateDevice'] = idxmoonrise.."|0|"..moonriseHour..":"..moonriseMinute} commandArray[3] = {['UpdateDevice'] = idxmoonset.."|0|"..moonsetHour..":"..moonsetMinute} commandArray[4] = {['UpdateDevice'] = idxmoonage.."|0|"..age} commandArray[5] = {['UpdateDevice'] = idxmoonpercentage.."|0|"..percentIlluminated} else if debug then print("MoonPhase - Update not allowed: Difference is "..timedifference(uservariables_lastupdate[checkvar]).." seconds") end end return commandArray
Regards
Wizjos
- wizjos
- Posts: 78
- Joined: Monday 07 March 2016 19:35
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
Should be gone now... LUA doesn't know of a function 'round'. Used 'floor' instead.SwordFish wrote: couldn't wait some i copied the last version of the script a few page back, turned the script on a get this error;Code: Select all
2017-04-27 09:57:40.874 Error: EventSystem: in Moon: [string "-- Variables to customize -------------------..."]:122: attempt to call field 'round' (a nil value)
Wizjos
Last edited by wizjos on Thursday 27 April 2017 10:30, edited 1 time in total.
- wizjos
- Posts: 78
- Joined: Monday 07 March 2016 19:35
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
Thanks for testing! Revised original post as wellSwordFish wrote:No errors so far
- EdwinK
- Posts: 1820
- Joined: Sunday 22 January 2017 21:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: BETA
- Location: Rhoon
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
And what if you want to put it in the root of the server?htilburgs wrote:
When u use the following command, you can still install in the map 'dashboard' if you like:
Code: Select all
git clone https://github.com/robgeerts/dashticz_v2.git dashboard
Running latest BETA on a Pi-3 | Toon® Thermostat (rooted) | Hue | Tuya | IKEA tradfri | Dashticz V3 on Lenovo Huawei Tablet | Conbee
- mvveelen
- Posts: 678
- Joined: Friday 31 October 2014 10:22
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Hoorn, The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
And another question: I'd like to display the CV pressure (general, pressure), but all I see is: "Nefit - CV druk : AAN", where it should read 1.6 BAR. Is it possible to change that too ?mvveelen wrote:I was wondering: Is it possible to get the "var _SHOW_LASTUPDATE" per device?
For instance: I couldn't care less when the last time it was when I switch off a light, but it would be nice to see when a door sensor has been opened/closed.
RPi3b+/RFXCOM rfxtrx433E/Shelly/Xiaomi Gateway/Philips HUE Lights/Atag Zone One/2 SunnyBoy inverters/AirconWithMe/P1 smartmeter/Domoticz latest Beta
- EdwinK
- Posts: 1820
- Joined: Sunday 22 January 2017 21:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: BETA
- Location: Rhoon
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
No images of the moon anymore Still looks for http://192.168.0.10/dashboard/img/moon/moon.0.pngSwordFish wrote:No errors so farwizjos wrote:OK I think I've got the moonphase lua script working again. I made the mistake to assume lua has a function 'round' when porting it from js to lua.
But now I think I've 'floored' the problem
Please confirm...
Regards
Wizjos
edit: now it works.
Last edited by EdwinK on Thursday 27 April 2017 11:18, edited 1 time in total.
Running latest BETA on a Pi-3 | Toon® Thermostat (rooted) | Hue | Tuya | IKEA tradfri | Dashticz V3 on Lenovo Huawei Tablet | Conbee
-
- Posts: 18
- Joined: Wednesday 22 January 2014 13:29
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
No error messages anymore but the moon is showing a full moon ...
- EdwinK
- Posts: 1820
- Joined: Sunday 22 January 2017 21:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: BETA
- Location: Rhoon
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
This is 'my' moon atmDvD wrote:No error messages anymore but the moon is showing a full moon ...
Running latest BETA on a Pi-3 | Toon® Thermostat (rooted) | Hue | Tuya | IKEA tradfri | Dashticz V3 on Lenovo Huawei Tablet | Conbee
-
- Posts: 18
- Joined: Wednesday 22 January 2014 13:29
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
Here the variable is also moon50 but its showing a full moon....strange
UPDATE: never mind ! working
UPDATE: never mind ! working
- htilburgs
- Posts: 464
- Joined: Tuesday 03 November 2015 11:01
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
When you perform the git clone command from the root of the server, then it wil create a directory in the root.EdKo66 wrote:And what if you want to put it in the root of the server?htilburgs wrote:
When u use the following command, you can still install in the map 'dashboard' if you like:
Code: Select all
git clone https://github.com/robgeerts/dashticz_v2.git dashboard
Hardware:
RPi3 - Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 - Fibaro Dimmer 2 - Fibaro Roller Shutter 2 - Fibaro Smoke Sensor - Yeelight RGBW Led bulb - Yeelight Smart LED Light Strip - Neo Coolcam PIR Motion Sensor - Neo Coolcam PowerPlug - Nest Thermostat v3
RPi3 - Aeon Labs Z-Stick GEN5 - Fibaro Dimmer 2 - Fibaro Roller Shutter 2 - Fibaro Smoke Sensor - Yeelight RGBW Led bulb - Yeelight Smart LED Light Strip - Neo Coolcam PIR Motion Sensor - Neo Coolcam PowerPlug - Nest Thermostat v3
- EdwinK
- Posts: 1820
- Joined: Sunday 22 January 2017 21:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: BETA
- Location: Rhoon
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
I know, but I don't want/need a directory in the root. I just wanted to have all the files in the root, so calling my server with only the ip-address instead of adding a directory behind it.
Running latest BETA on a Pi-3 | Toon® Thermostat (rooted) | Hue | Tuya | IKEA tradfri | Dashticz V3 on Lenovo Huawei Tablet | Conbee
-
- Posts: 6
- Joined: Monday 24 April 2017 21:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.5877
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
i tried now the following changes in custom.jsmkscity wrote:is it somehow possible to show more infos for moon phase?
Actually i have the following visible:
And this code in custom.js:But whatever i try to add for showing correct values for "Mondaufgang" and "Monduntergang" i see only switches.Code: Select all
function getExtendedBlockTypes(blocktypes){ blocktypes.Name['Download'] = { icon: 'fa fa-download', title: '<Name>', value: '<Data>' } blocktypes.Name['Mondphase'] = { icon: 'fa fa-moon-o', title: '<Name>', value: '<Data>' } blocktypes.Name['Mondaufgang'] = { icon: 'fa fa-moon-o', title: '<Data>', value: '<Name>' } return blocktypes; }
Same Problem is actually that order is not changed, it shows always first <Data> then <Name>
Switch is set to true in config.js.Code: Select all
//Mondphase blocks[192] = {} blocks[192]['width'] = 6; blocks[192]['switch'] = true;
HansieNL wrote:I had same problem with Dutch texts. Can you try these settings? Don't forget to change the idx to yours.mkscity wrote:is it somehow possible to show more infos for moon phase?
blocks[idx] = {} //Mondaufgang
blocks[idx]['switch'] = true;
blocks[idx]['icon'] = 'fa-moon-o';
blocks[idx] = {} //Monduntergang
blocks[idx]['switch'] = true;
blocks[idx]['icon'] = 'fa-moon-o';
blocktypes.Name['Mondaufgang'] = { icon: 'fa-moon-o', title: '<Name>', value: '<Data>' }
blocktypes.Name['Monduntergang'] = { icon: 'fa-moon-o', title: '<Name>', value: '<Data>' }
Code: Select all
function getExtendedBlockTypes(blocktypes){
blocktypes.Name['Download'] = { icon: 'fa fa-download', title: '<Name>', value: '<Data>' }
blocktypes.Name['Mondphase'] = { icon: 'fa fa-moon-o', title: '<Name>', value: '<Data>' }
blocktypes.Name['Mondaufgang'] = { icon: 'fa-moon-o', title: '<Name>', value: '<Data>' }
blocktypes.Name['Monduntergang'] = { icon: 'fa-moon-o', title: '<Name>', value: '<Data>' }
return blocktypes;
}
Problem with order is also still existing, it shows first Data then title.
Is there anything what i can try to get the correct view?
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
If you have time, please add more info to the Wiki about:
buttons.calendar = {icon: 'fa-calendar', title: 'Kalender', url: 'PASTE_URL_HERE'}
It is for Google Calendar? Other ical calendars are not supported?
@Rob: on Github, CONFIG.js/DEFAULT_CONFIG.js files are missing.
buttons.calendar = {icon: 'fa-calendar', title: 'Kalender', url: 'PASTE_URL_HERE'}
It is for Google Calendar? Other ical calendars are not supported?
@Rob: on Github, CONFIG.js/DEFAULT_CONFIG.js files are missing.
-
- Posts: 130
- Joined: Friday 29 November 2013 11:30
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
I have the following block:
columns[2] = {}
columns[2]['blocks'] = ['blocktitle_Verbruik','281_1','281_2','282']
columns[2]['width'] = 6;
Device 281 is the powerusage and 282 the gas usage.
When I click the gas block the graph is showing in a popup. When I click the power blocks the graph isn't showing, probably because of the _1 and _2, is it possible to show the graph also at these kind of blocks?
columns[2] = {}
columns[2]['blocks'] = ['blocktitle_Verbruik','281_1','281_2','282']
columns[2]['width'] = 6;
Device 281 is the powerusage and 282 the gas usage.
When I click the gas block the graph is showing in a popup. When I click the power blocks the graph isn't showing, probably because of the _1 and _2, is it possible to show the graph also at these kind of blocks?
-
- Posts: 89
- Joined: Friday 09 October 2015 17:40
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz v2.0, custom positioning and multiple screens
If you want to use Google Calendar it's quit easy
Goto you Google Calendar press the arrow at the left next to your calendar.
It takes you to the "Calendar details"
You can change the height, color and other details like default week, agenda, or month under the part
"Change colour, size etc. (Click on it)
After changing (or not)
Copy the code found in the block "at the top of the page
Looks like this:
Delete the and part.
Create a Iframe var in CONFIG.js
add frames.calendar to some column.
Edit: For some reason when dashboard reloads the page the calendar isn't filled anymore. Need to look into that.
Enjoy
Goto you Google Calendar press the arrow at the left next to your calendar.
It takes you to the "Calendar details"
You can change the height, color and other details like default week, agenda, or month under the part
"Change colour, size etc. (Click on it)
After changing (or not)
Copy the code found in the block "at the top of the page
Looks like this:
Code: Select all
<iframe src="https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?mode=AGENDA&height=600&wkst=1&bgcolor=%23ffffff&src=your_email_address&color=%23125A12&ctz=Europe%2FAmsterdam" style="border-width:0" width="250" height="600" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>
Code: Select all
<iframe src=
Code: Select all
style="border-width:0" width="250" height="600" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>
Create a Iframe var in CONFIG.js
Code: Select all
frames.calendar = {height:250,frameurl:"https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?mode=AGENDA&height=600&wkst=1&bgcolor=%23ffffff&src=your_email_address&color=%23125A12&ctz=Europe%2FAmsterdam"
Edit: For some reason when dashboard reloads the page the calendar isn't filled anymore. Need to look into that.
Enjoy
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest