Day switch in grapihcs
Posted: Monday 28 March 2016 18:57
Hello,
When i see the grapihcs of the energie production the day switch isn't working well.
We think our code is ok:
# If last output exists send last energy to domoticz with zero power
if ( [ $DEBUG == "Y" ] )
then
echo Last entry
fi
power=0;
energy=`cat ${DATA_FILE_PREV} | grep ^"Dag: 0," | awk -F: '{ print $3 }' | awk -F\ '{ print $1 * 1000 }'`
rm -f ${DATA_FILE_PREV}
else
# If last output does not exists send exit script
if ( [ $DEBUG == "Y" ] )
then
echo Sun down no updates
fi
exit 1
This is what is shows:
DateTime,Opgewekt
2016-03-20 00:00:00,5.21
2016-03-21 00:00:00,3.18
2016-03-22 00:00:00,7.47
2016-03-23 00:00:00,14.13
2016-03-24 00:00:00,14.13
2016-03-25 00:00:00,8.4
2016-03-26 00:00:00,21.43
2016-03-26 00:00:00,21.43
2016-03-28 00:00:00,18.06
Sometimes when the next day there is more production it is showing it, otherwise it is showing the value of the day before.
Sometimes it is showing the good value and as you can see the 27e is gone an 2 times 26e.
Does anyone have clue what the problem is. I'am using Version: 3.4834. Before the last update is was the same.
When i see the grapihcs of the energie production the day switch isn't working well.
We think our code is ok:
# If last output exists send last energy to domoticz with zero power
if ( [ $DEBUG == "Y" ] )
then
echo Last entry
fi
power=0;
energy=`cat ${DATA_FILE_PREV} | grep ^"Dag: 0," | awk -F: '{ print $3 }' | awk -F\ '{ print $1 * 1000 }'`
rm -f ${DATA_FILE_PREV}
else
# If last output does not exists send exit script
if ( [ $DEBUG == "Y" ] )
then
echo Sun down no updates
fi
exit 1
This is what is shows:
DateTime,Opgewekt
2016-03-20 00:00:00,5.21
2016-03-21 00:00:00,3.18
2016-03-22 00:00:00,7.47
2016-03-23 00:00:00,14.13
2016-03-24 00:00:00,14.13
2016-03-25 00:00:00,8.4
2016-03-26 00:00:00,21.43
2016-03-26 00:00:00,21.43
2016-03-28 00:00:00,18.06
Sometimes when the next day there is more production it is showing it, otherwise it is showing the value of the day before.
Sometimes it is showing the good value and as you can see the 27e is gone an 2 times 26e.
Does anyone have clue what the problem is. I'am using Version: 3.4834. Before the last update is was the same.