Page 31 of 184
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 19:35
by SuperMouse
Hi Rob,
This worked for the setting of the height of the graph, thank you !
Code: Select all
[/#graphoutput150 {
height:100px;
}co0de]
But is it able to make the 'vandaag' default?
I also noticed that after a refresh of the screen this is also set to the first option.
[img]http://i.imgur.com/7nwt8ST.png[/img]
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 19:37
by SwordFish
EdKo66 wrote:SwordFish wrote:Sorry, its still a light bulb instead off a door.
Lightbulbs are the new door(s).
Ah a see
Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 19:39
by mAiden88
Black screen when my Dash goes standby:
http://prntscr.com/eusp6r (I just edit css file. Change hex to black).. Also need to change opacity bit more..
(EDIT : This better:
http://prntscr.com/eusrcb opacity are on 0.0 now.)
Now let see, how can added some important functions (Clock, my gas and power consumption, smartwall plugs consumption,, etc.)
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 19:49
by rbisschops
@robgeerts
Hi Rob,
Herewith the requested data files.
Regards,
Ralph
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 20:01
by maluko
EdKo66 wrote:SwordFish wrote:Sorry, its still a light bulb instead off a door.
Lightbulbs are the new door(s).
here my door contact stay light_bulb, and if open or close the door it maintain at "ON".
Code: Select all
{
AddjMulti: 1,
AddjMulti2: 1,
AddjValue: 0,
AddjValue2: 0,
BatteryLevel: 255,
CustomImage: 0,
Data: "Closed",
Description: "",
Favorite: 0,
HardwareID: 2,
HardwareName: "RFXCOM",
HardwareType: "RFXCOM - RFXtrx433 USB 433.92MHz Transceiver",
HardwareTypeVal: 1,
HaveDimmer: true,
HaveGroupCmd: true,
HaveTimeout: false,
ID: "0A9783A",
Image: "Light",
InternalState: "Closed",
IsSubDevice: false,
LastUpdate: "2017-04-09 13:21:32",
Level: 0,
LevelInt: 0,
MaxDimLevel: 15,
Name: "Janela Escritorio",
Notifications: "true",
PlanID: "3",
PlanIDs: [
3
],
Protected: true,
ShowNotifications: true,
SignalLevel: 7,
Status: "Closed",
StrParam1: "",
StrParam2: "",
SubType: "AC",
SwitchType: "Door Contact",
SwitchTypeVal: 11,
Timers: "false",
Type: "Lighting 2",
TypeImg: "door",
Unit: 10,
Used: 1,
UsedByCamera: false,
XOffset: "0",
YOffset: "0",
idx: "8"
},
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 20:07
by SwordFish
I don't had the time to test the latest version yet. Had already changed the main.js. Will try it tomorrow.
Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 20:26
by Blueone
The standby screen is working perfect
.
I wan't to use the dashboard on the original raspberry touchscreen which is only 800x480, is there a possibility to change the fontsize overall to a smaller percentage? I'm testing it in google chrome with the 800x480 (don't have the screen yet). If i do it with the css I have to change it for every item while I wan't the whole system to use a smaller percentage.
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 20:43
by Dynamic
Updates are released very fast. Could someone help me with a line of code that I can run on my Raspberry to clone the latest release from Github to my Raspberry?
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 21:03
by Bob123bob
Dynamic wrote:Updates are released very fast. Could someone help me with a line of code that I can run on my Raspberry to clone the latest release from Github to my Raspberry?
If your installed dashboard with git clone command (I run the command from /home/pi/domoticz/www/ folder
Code: Select all
git clone https://gitlab.com/robgeerts/dashboard/tree/master
you can try a git pull command in the dashboard folder so for e.g.
Code: Select all
pi@domoticz ~ $ cd domoticz/www/dashboard/
pi@domoticz ~/domoticz/www/dashboard $ git pull
Already up-to-date.
pi@domoticz ~/domoticz/www/dashboard $
I'm not a GIT expert but it works for me
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 21:15
by Dynamic
Bob123bob wrote:Dynamic wrote:Updates are released very fast. Could someone help me with a line of code that I can run on my Raspberry to clone the latest release from Github to my Raspberry?
If your installed dashboard with git clone command (I run the command from /home/pi/domoticz/www/ folder
Code: Select all
git clone https://gitlab.com/robgeerts/dashboard/tree/master
you can try a git pull command in the dashboard folder so for e.g.
Code: Select all
pi@domoticz ~ $ cd domoticz/www/dashboard/
pi@domoticz ~/domoticz/www/dashboard $ git pull
Already up-to-date.
pi@domoticz ~/domoticz/www/dashboard $
I'm not a GIT expert but it works for me
It looks like something is wrong at the server end?
Code: Select all
Cloning into 'master'...
fatal: https://gitlab.com/robgeerts/dashboard/tree/master/info/refs not found: did you run git update-server-info on the server?
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 21:41
by Bob123bob
Dynamic wrote:
It looks like something is wrong at the server end?
Code: Select all
Cloning into 'master'...
fatal: https://gitlab.com/robgeerts/dashboard/tree/master/info/refs not found: did you run git update-server-info on the server?
Backup your CONFIG.js and run the command in domoticz/www/ folder
Code: Select all
git clone https://gitlab.com/robgeerts/dashboard
without "...tree/master/info/refs"
I made a test in my tmp folder
Code: Select all
pi@domoticz /tmp $ git clone https://gitlab.com/robgeerts/dashboard
Cloning into 'dashboard'...
remote: Counting objects: 908, done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (438/438), done.
remote: Total 908 (delta 498), reused 797 (delta 433)
Receiving objects: 100% (908/908), 5.89 MiB | 476.00 KiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (498/498), done.
Checking connectivity... done.
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Monday 10 April 2017 23:21
by maluko
SwordFish wrote:I don't had the time to test the latest version yet. Had already changed the main.js. Will try it tomorrow.
Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk
door contact is working with the last update and clean the cache.
good were have on group botton, 2 little botton inside to "on" and "off", like blind, because same switch dont comunicate the state so in that case dont have to click two time only the command we want.
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Tuesday 11 April 2017 1:03
by maluko
this is my dashboard until now, screen taken on deskop, i have maked change on door contact image, the last was a little confusion for me.
only the select switch not working like said before.
http://imgur.com/a/LRwDY
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Tuesday 11 April 2017 10:07
by robgeerts
Bob123bob wrote:
For me it's still not working :
device 167 displays now, today and total
device 167_1 displays now, today and total
device 167_2 displays today and total
device 167_3 displays total
Still no way to display 167_1 (now) only
Did you have '167' and '167_1' at the same time displaying on your dashboard?
If yes, try only using 167_1 and removing the rest... What does is display?
I can imagine it give some problems when using 167 and 167_1 at the same time.
SuperMouse wrote:
But is it able to make the 'vandaag' default?
Fixed
rbisschops wrote:Herewith the requested data files.
rbisschops wrote:When I add:
Code: Select all
columns[3]['blocks'] = ['clock','sunrise',buttons.buienradar,'blocktitle_3','8','9','122_1']
It shows an emtpy box
Fixed and now you see a waterdrop icon instead of fire
(triggers this icon because device name is 'Water'
Blueone wrote:Is there a possibility to change the fontsize overall to a smaller percentage? If i do it with the css I have to change it for every item while I wan't the whole system to use a smaller percentage.
You can add css for this in custom.css, like:
Code: Select all
body {
font-size:10px !important;
}
.h4, h4 {
font-size: 14px !important;
}
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Tuesday 11 April 2017 10:32
by EdwinK
It looks like everything is working now. Just one thing remaining, and that is something Rob can't fix
, but either Domitcz or Eneco should.
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Tuesday 11 April 2017 10:44
by mAiden88
EdKo66 wrote:It looks like everything is working now. Just one thing remaining, and that is something Rob can't fix
, but either Domitcz or Eneco should.
Weird thing.. Domoticz works very well here with Toon.. Reason is already clear: toonopafstand.eneco.nl/ is down. Domoticz use that url to read the Toon out.
Screens from script how Domoticz read Toon:
Sorry Mods,
[Dutch]
Is mij alleen nog niet helemaal duidelijk waarom, het bij mij bijvoorbeeld wel nog werkt, bij jou dan weer niet.. Erg raar..
[/Dutch]
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Tuesday 11 April 2017 11:07
by EdwinK
I think Toon hates me.
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Tuesday 11 April 2017 11:12
by mAiden88
EdKo66 wrote:I think Toon hates me.
Give him a slap, not too hard, otherwise you have no more heating
.
I promise i will looking about it in the weekend, how my connectie is with Toon.
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Tuesday 11 April 2017 11:13
by robgeerts
Although I do see toonopafstand.eneco.nl is down, Toon still does work correctly here, the latest graph-output (Gas) I get is:
[code
{
"d" : "2017-04-11 11:00",
"v" : "0.010"
}
[/code]
Re: New Dashboard Design v2, custom positioning and multiple screens
Posted: Tuesday 11 April 2017 11:15
by EdwinK
See. I repeat what I said earlier.. it hates me...