Pass2PHP
Moderator: leecollings
- Egregius
- Posts: 2582
- Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: v2024.7
- Location: Beitem, BE
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
Oh, that? Switching in pass2php based on Google Calendar items?
Just uploaded the code to github.
You probably should git clone the google api php client instead of downloading my version, but the gcal.php file should work once you have your client running.
Edit: Yes you should, I can't upload the files. There are 5950 files in the Google api and the GIT web interface only allows uploading 100 files.
Just uploaded the code to github.
You probably should git clone the google api php client instead of downloading my version, but the gcal.php file should work once you have your client running.
Edit: Yes you should, I can't upload the files. There are 5950 files in the Google api and the GIT web interface only allows uploading 100 files.
-
- Posts: 483
- Joined: Tuesday 12 August 2014 5:37
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V3_8394
- Location: Rumbeke,Belgium
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
Something else now ,
for all my energy consumption devices, the calculated used energy for today is a negative value by domoticz.
I have already posted this a couple of times on this on this forum, but no one can give me an answer.
So i will calculate it my own in a cron.
What i want todo is:
save the value of [Data] of the device at 00:01 (so 1 minute after a new day starts)
and subtract this from the [Data] at 23:59
Then i will get the used energy consumption of today for that energy device.
I will put this in the cron for 1 minute for example.
Just want to hear your opinion if this is the best way todo this? Or you have a better idea/solution?
Thanks!
for all my energy consumption devices, the calculated used energy for today is a negative value by domoticz.
I have already posted this a couple of times on this on this forum, but no one can give me an answer.
So i will calculate it my own in a cron.
What i want todo is:
save the value of [Data] of the device at 00:01 (so 1 minute after a new day starts)
and subtract this from the [Data] at 23:59
Then i will get the used energy consumption of today for that energy device.
I will put this in the cron for 1 minute for example.
Just want to hear your opinion if this is the best way todo this? Or you have a better idea/solution?
Thanks!
- Egregius
- Posts: 2582
- Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: v2024.7
- Location: Beitem, BE
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
I would run it in my cron every 2 minutes and store the values in a MySQL database with a replace into query.
Advantage of that would be that you don't need to do calculations, you only update the value each time.
That of course is only possible if the consumption during the day is good calculated.
Another advantage would be that you don't risk anything when the cron is for whatever reason not executed at 0:01. You would only loose some data is the cron is down the latest hours of a day.
Edit: you could also do it in the consumption device script. Then you avoid the cron for it and have all data in realtime in MySQL available.
Advantage of that would be that you don't need to do calculations, you only update the value each time.
That of course is only possible if the consumption during the day is good calculated.
Another advantage would be that you don't risk anything when the cron is for whatever reason not executed at 0:01. You would only loose some data is the cron is down the latest hours of a day.
Edit: you could also do it in the consumption device script. Then you avoid the cron for it and have all data in realtime in MySQL available.
-
- Posts: 483
- Joined: Tuesday 12 August 2014 5:37
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V3_8394
- Location: Rumbeke,Belgium
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
So you mean i put my 'program' into for example: Verbruik Droogkast.php
Verbruik Droogkast.php is placed in \secure\pass2php\
so everytime there is energy used for Droogkast, the Verbruik Droogkast.php is called
There i save the [Data] into the mysql?
But then i will loose the event to save the start consumption at 00:01 (a new day)
Or am i thinking completely wrong?
Verbruik Droogkast.php is placed in \secure\pass2php\
so everytime there is energy used for Droogkast, the Verbruik Droogkast.php is called
There i save the [Data] into the mysql?
But then i will loose the event to save the start consumption at 00:01 (a new day)
Or am i thinking completely wrong?
- Egregius
- Posts: 2582
- Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: v2024.7
- Location: Beitem, BE
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
Yes, in the pass2php\Verbruik droogkast.php file.
Something like this:
This would only be triggered if the dryer is running and updates instantly the database.
Above code is tested with a kWh device.
Something like this:
Code: Select all
<?php
//Explode the status to array, kWh will be in second array item
$consumption=explode(';',$status);
//Place the second item to a variable
$consumption=$consumption[1];
//Set a var with the date
$date=date("Y-m-d");
//Set a var with the device name or idx or whatever
$device='Droogkast';
//Open the MySQL connection
$db=new mysqli('127.0.0.1','domotica','domotica','domotica');
if($db->connect_errno>0)die('Unable to connect to database ['.$db->connect_error.']');
//Define the query
$query="REPLACE INTO `verbruik` (`date`,`device`,`value`) VALUES ('$date','$device','$value');";
//execute the query
if(!$result=$db->query($query))die('There was an error running the query ['.$query .'-'.$db->error.']');
//close connection
$db->close();
Above code is tested with a kWh device.
-
- Posts: 483
- Joined: Tuesday 12 August 2014 5:37
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V3_8394
- Location: Rumbeke,Belgium
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
the $value will be $consumption i guess?
It is not 'replacing' the value, but it's adding everytime a new dataline in my mysqldata
It is not 'replacing' the value, but it's adding everytime a new dataline in my mysqldata
- Egregius
- Posts: 2582
- Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: v2024.7
- Location: Beitem, BE
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
You have a primary index on the date column?
-
- Posts: 483
- Joined: Tuesday 12 August 2014 5:37
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V3_8394
- Location: Rumbeke,Belgium
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
i have changed the date column to primary index now
what if i want all my kwh counters to be added?
if I all want to add them in the mysql table 'Verbruik'
for example i have: droogkast, vaatwas, wasmachine, aquarium, elektriciteit, gas, verlichting_buiten
and i want to know the energy used for today, i need to subtract the value from today-yesterday
?
what if i want all my kwh counters to be added?
if I all want to add them in the mysql table 'Verbruik'
for example i have: droogkast, vaatwas, wasmachine, aquarium, elektriciteit, gas, verlichting_buiten
and i want to know the energy used for today, i need to subtract the value from today-yesterday
?
-
- Posts: 483
- Joined: Tuesday 12 August 2014 5:37
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V3_8394
- Location: Rumbeke,Belgium
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
because, now the latest updated energy device is overwriting (replace into) the current data (because date column is the primary key)
- sincze
- Posts: 1300
- Joined: Monday 02 June 2014 22:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2024.4
- Location: Netherlands / Breda Area
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
Just created an extra feature as Telegram was offline this morning due to power outage.
Next to the Telegram Notification also some Google Home notifications.
Based on the instructions here: http://easydomoticz.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=5914
Pass2PHP
I know it is not a TRUE, PHP solution but it does the job
At least the system is now speaking to me.
Next to the Telegram Notification also some Google Home notifications.
Based on the instructions here: http://easydomoticz.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=5914
Pass2PHP
Code: Select all
function googlehomenotification($msg,$volume=0.5,$jingle=1){
if (cget('house_mode')=='Normal')
{
$msg=str_replace('__',PHP_EOL,$msg);
shell_exec(domoticz_location.'scripts/pass2php/googlehomenotification.sh "'.$msg.'" "'.$volume.'" "'.$jingle.'" > /dev/null 2>/dev/null &');
}
}
At least the system is now speaking to me.
Pass2php
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
- Egregius
- Posts: 2582
- Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: v2024.7
- Location: Beitem, BE
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
You could call that function if Telegram is offline automatically
- sincze
- Posts: 1300
- Joined: Monday 02 June 2014 22:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2024.4
- Location: Netherlands / Breda Area
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
hahaha :lol I swear I could have thought of that myself. but I didn't.
Pass2php
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
- sincze
- Posts: 1300
- Joined: Monday 02 June 2014 22:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2024.4
- Location: Netherlands / Breda Area
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
As I had a faulty HD recently in my RAID configuration and was notified by DSM via e-mail I thought I could do better.
Notification via Telegram / Pushover with urgent notice
So I created a Pass2PHP function that could retrieve the status of the HD's but also read the status of the UPS and RAID status. In addition I also added the temperature sensors with PHP instead of using the cronjob to do it for me
https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/NAS_Monitoring
Notification via Telegram / Pushover with urgent notice
So I created a Pass2PHP function that could retrieve the status of the HD's but also read the status of the UPS and RAID status. In addition I also added the temperature sensors with PHP instead of using the cronjob to do it for me
https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/NAS_Monitoring
Pass2php
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
- Egregius
- Posts: 2582
- Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: v2024.7
- Location: Beitem, BE
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
Can you post the function? Sounds interesting
- sincze
- Posts: 1300
- Joined: Monday 02 June 2014 22:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2024.4
- Location: Netherlands / Breda Area
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
You know I'm not 100% php programmer right so there will be room for improvement.
Code: Select all
function getStringBetween($str,$from,$to)
{
$sub = substr($str, strpos($str,$from)+strlen($from),strlen($str));
return substr($sub,0,strpos($sub,$to));
}
function snmp_nas() /* https://global.download.synology.com/download/Document/MIBGuide/Synology_DiskStation_MIB_Guide.pdf */
{
if (status('Synology')=='On')
{
$to_snmp = array(
array( 'Device' => "Synology HD1 Status", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.2.1.1.5.0", 'Type' => "Diskstatus" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology HD2 Status", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.2.1.1.5.1", 'Type' => "Diskstatus" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology HD3 Status", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.2.1.1.5.2", 'Type' => "Diskstatus" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology HD4 Status", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.2.1.1.5.3", 'Type' => "Diskstatus" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology RAID Status", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.3.1.1.3.0", 'Type' => "Raidstatus" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology Power Status", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.1.3.0", 'Type' => "Status" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology Fan Status", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.1.4.2.0", 'Type' => "Status" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology UPS Status", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.4.2.1.0", 'Type' => "UPSstatus" ),
array( 'Device' => "CpuUser", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.2021.11.9.0", 'Type' => "Calculate" ), // Calculate device only
array( 'Device' => "CpuSystem", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.2021.11.10.0", 'Type' => "Calculate" ), // Calculate device only
array( 'Device' => "Memtotal", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.2021.4.5.0", 'Type' => "Calculate" ), // Calculate device only
array( 'Device' => "MemShared", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.2021.4.13.0", 'Type' => "Calculate" ), // Calculate device only
array( 'Device' => "MemBuffer", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.2021.4.14.0", 'Type' => "Calculate" ), // Calculate device only
array( 'Device' => "MemCached", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.2021.4.15.0", 'Type' => "Calculate" ), // Calculate device only
array( 'Device' => "MemAvailable", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.2021.4.6.0", 'Type' => "Calculate" ), // Calculate device only
array( 'Device' => "Synology HD1 Temperature", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.2.1.1.6.0" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology HD2 Temperature", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.2.1.1.6.1" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology HD3 Temperature", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.2.1.1.6.2" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology HD4 Temperature", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.2.1.1.6.3" ),
array( 'Device' => "Synology System Temperature", 'Address' => "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.1.2.0" )
);
foreach ($to_snmp as $snmp)
{
$result = snmp2_get(snmp_ip_nas, snmp_community, $snmp['Address']); // These results need cleaning ;-)
if (strpos($result, "Opaque: Float: ") === 0) // First remove the floats
{
$result = str_replace("Opaque: Float: ","",$result);
$result = substr($result, 0, strpos($result, "."));
}
elseif (strpos($result, 'STRING: "') === 0) // THe UPS Status is a string we need to retrieve the data here
{
$from = '"';
$to = '"';
$result = getStringBetween($result,$from,$to);
if ($result === "OL") $result = '1:Online'; // UPS status (OL=on line, OB=on battery, CHRG=charging, DISCHRG=discharging, etc
elseif ($result === "OB") $result = '3:On battery';
elseif ($result === "CHRG") $result = '2:Charging';
elseif ($result === "DISCHRG") $result = '4:Discharging';
else $result = '0:unknown';
}
else $result = preg_replace('/[^0-9]/', '', $result); // For everything else strip all non Alpha characters so we have only intergers left
$memory[$snmp['Device']] = $result; // Create a new array with parsed results as we can use this later for calculation
if (isset($snmp['Type'])) // For all devices that report numeric and we want to see a text as well
{
switch ($snmp['Type'])
{
case 'Status': // Simple Status Normal / Failed
if ($result == 1) $result = '1:Normal';
else $result = '2:Failed';
break;
case 'Diskstatus': // Synology disk status Each meanings of status represented describe below.
if ($result == 1) $result = '1:Normal'; // Normal(1): The hard disk functions normally.
elseif ($result == 2) $result = '2:Initialized'; // Initialized(2): The hard disk has system partition but no data.
elseif ($result == 3) $result = '3:NotInitialized'; // NotInitialized(3): The hard disk does not have system in system partition.
elseif ($result == 4) $result = '4:SystemPartitionFailed'; // SystemPartitionFailed(4): The system partitions on the hard disks are damaged.
else $result = '4:Crashed'; // Crashed(5): The hard disk has damaged.
break;
case 'Raidstatus': // Synology Raid status Each meanings of status represented describe below.
if ($result == 1) $result = '1:Normal'; // The raid functions normally. 1-4 is used for Alert Sensor in Domoticz
elseif ($result == 2) $result = '2:Repairing';
elseif ($result == 3) $result = '3:Migrating';
elseif ($result == 4) $result = '3:Expanding';
elseif ($result == 5) $result = '3:Deleting';
elseif ($result == 6) $result = '3:Creating';
elseif ($result == 7) $result = '3:RaidSyncing';
elseif ($result == 8) $result = '3:RaidParityChecking';
elseif ($result == 9) $result = '3:RaidAssembling';
elseif ($result == 10) $result = '3:Canceling';
elseif ($result == 11) $result = '4:Degrade'; // Degrade happens when a tolerable failure of disk(s) occurs.
else $result = '4:Crashed'; // Raid has crashed and just uses for read-only operation.
break;
default:
$result = $result;
}
} // All data is set, we can now determine how to update the devices in domoticz
if (!isset($snmp['Type'])) // No type is set like for temperature sensors
{
if (status($snmp['Device'])!=$result) // Retrieve the status from domoticz an compare it with current value
{
ud($snmp['Device'],0,$result);
lg('SNMP: '.$snmp['Device'].' of domoticz is: '.status($snmp['Device']).' the retrieved result is: '.$result);
}
}
elseif ($snmp['Type']=='Diskstatus' || $snmp['Type']=='Raidstatus' || $snmp['Type']=='UPSstatus' || $snmp['Type']=='Status') // Specific types need different type of domoticz sensor
{
$result = explode(":",$result); // We parsed a string like 1:Normal, we need to separate the values
if (status($snmp['Device'])!=$result[1]) // Retrieve the status from domoticz an compare it with current value
{
lg('SNMP: '.$snmp['Device'].' with '.$snmp['Type'].' of domoticz is: '.status($snmp['Device']).' the retrieved result is: '.$result[0].' '.$result[1]);
ud($snmp['Device'],$result[0],$result[1]);
}
//else lg('SNMP: Debug: '.$snmp['Device'].' with '.$snmp['Type'].' of domoticz is: '.status($snmp['Device']).' the retrieved result is: '.$result[0].' '.$result[1]);
}
//else lg('SNMP: Nothing do do here for: '.$snmp['Device'].' with '.$snmp['Type']);
//else lg('SNMP: '.$snmp['Device'].' The status seems to be the same as value is: '.$result.' the retrieved value is: '.status($snmp['Device']));
} // End of For each loop
// --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
// CPU Usage: Some values require calculation, we can do it here with the new array.
$cpuuse = ($memory['CpuUser'] + $memory['CpuSystem']);
if (status('Synology CPU Usage')!=$cpuuse)
{
ud('Synology CPU Usage',0,$cpuuse);
lg('SNMP: CPU usage of domoticz is: '.status('Synology CPU Usage').' the calculated result is: '.$cpuuse);
}
// Memory Usage Some values require calculation, we can do it here with the new array.
$MemFREE = ($memory['MemAvailable'] + $memory['MemShared'] + $memory['MemBuffer'] + $memory['MemCached']);
$MemUsepercent = (($MemFREE * 100) / $memory['Memtotal']);
$MemUsepercent = substr($MemUsepercent, 0, strpos($MemUsepercent, ".")); // Round the percentage
if (status('Synology Memory Free')!=$MemUsepercent)
{
ud('Synology Memory Free',0,$MemUsepercent);
lg('SNMP: Synology Memory free of domoticz is: '.status('Synology Memory Free').' the calculated result is: '.$MemUsepercent);
}
}
else lg('SNMP: Synology is: '.status('Synology').' unable to execute!');
}
Pass2php
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
- Egregius
- Posts: 2582
- Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: v2024.7
- Location: Beitem, BE
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
And you think I'm a programmer?
You did pretty good, got it working in just a few minutes.
Only thing I changed is:
You did pretty good, got it working in just a few minutes.
Only thing I changed is:
Code: Select all
$MemUsepercent=round($MemUsepercent,0);
- sincze
- Posts: 1300
- Joined: Monday 02 June 2014 22:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2024.4
- Location: Netherlands / Breda Area
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
Thanks for the compliment. . I learned this by looking at examples on your Github and using Google.Egregius wrote: ↑Tuesday 22 May 2018 7:54 And you think I'm a programmer?
You did pretty good, got it working in just a few minutes.
Only thing I changed is:Code: Select all
$MemUsepercent=round($MemUsepercent,0);
I am unfortunately still unable to extract the amount or percentage of free HD space within the Synology.
I noticed as well that some changes can be applied.
Example: If the device does NOT exist as a file, Pass2PHP is just smart enough to store the value in the cache (idx can'be retrieved) so maybe I don't need the additional $memory[] array for the calculation.
I'll update my code as well with your suggestion. Thanks
Pass2php
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
- Egregius
- Posts: 2582
- Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: v2024.7
- Location: Beitem, BE
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
Did you see this pdf of Syno? https://global.download.synology.com/do ... _Guide.pdf
- sincze
- Posts: 1300
- Joined: Monday 02 June 2014 22:46
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 2024.4
- Location: Netherlands / Breda Area
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
Yes I knew about the document, but I did not know how to use snmpwalkEgregius wrote: ↑Tuesday 22 May 2018 17:58 Did you see this pdf of Syno? https://global.download.synology.com/do ... _Guide.pdf
That was untill now.
It seems I need
HDTOTAL 1.3.6.1.2.1.25.2.3.1.5.51
HDUSED 1.3.6.1.2.1.25.2.3.1.6.51 I also started working on my UNIFI AP-LR SNMP trap
Pass2php
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
LAN: RFLink, P1, OTGW, MySensors
USB: RFXCom, ZWave, Sonoff 3
MQTT: ZIgbee2MQTT,
ZWAVE: Zwave-JS-UI
WIFI: Mi-light, Tasmota, Xiaomi Shelly
Solar: Omnik, PVOutput
Video: Kodi, Harmony HUB, Chromecast
Sensors: You name it I got 1.
- Egregius
- Posts: 2582
- Joined: Thursday 09 April 2015 12:19
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version: v2024.7
- Location: Beitem, BE
- Contact:
Re: Pass2PHP
You need to multiply that by hrStorageAllocationUnits 1.3.6.1.2.1.25.2.3.1.4.51
I'm also trying to get volume and network read/writes but can't find a good number.
Should be these:
But both give about the same value for read/write and the number is way to high.
I'm also trying to get volume and network read/writes but can't find a good number.
Should be these:
Code: Select all
array('Device'=>"nas Vol Read bytes",'Address'=> "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.102.1.1.12.1"),
array('Device'=>"nas Vol Write bytes",'Address'=> "1.3.6.1.4.1.6574.102.1.1.13.1"),
array('Device'=>"nas ETH Received bytes",'Address'=> "1.3.6.1.2.1.2.2.1.10.7"),
array('Device'=>"nas ETH Sent bytes",'Address'=> "1.3.6.1.2.1.2.2.1.16.7"),
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests