homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Moderator: leecollings
- TheRamon
- Posts: 126
- Joined: Tuesday 12 July 2016 11:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: BETA
- Location: NL/DE
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Yeah, might be a little weird at first. You can enable logging by starting homebridge in debug mode.
DEBUG=* homebridge -D
We have found that logging is pretty harsh on memory usage. Therefore it only logs if you explicitly tell it to do so.
DEBUG=* homebridge -D
We have found that logging is pretty harsh on memory usage. Therefore it only logs if you explicitly tell it to do so.
- deejc
- Posts: 168
- Joined: Tuesday 22 September 2015 18:50
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.5641
- Location: UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Cool, I thought I broke it. Earlier in the week it was logging a ton of messages and i setup log rotate to stop the logs getting too big
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Domoticz 3.5641 on RPI (Raspbian GNU/Linux 8)
-
- Posts: 43
- Joined: Sunday 26 October 2014 22:11
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: france
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
I don't know if you kwon but you can use homekit from outside with apple TV 3 or 4
But also with ipad on ios 10 !!!
And it's ok with edomoticz
But also with ipad on ios 10 !!!
And it's ok with edomoticz
- Attachments
-
- IMG_0103.PNG (198.58 KiB) Viewed 3005 times
-
- Posts: 612
- Joined: Wednesday 07 August 2013 19:09
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version:
- Location: UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Marci,
I have a new raspberry pi 3 setup using the latest Domoticz SD Card image to replace my aging pi model B and I can't get over how much quicker it is. Well impressed. Anyways everything is setup now other than homebridge. Don't know if I should install edomitcz the usual way then following your instructions to update it to the MQTT branch. Or whether your about ready to push it out as the main version. What would you suggest?
Cheers mate.
I have a new raspberry pi 3 setup using the latest Domoticz SD Card image to replace my aging pi model B and I can't get over how much quicker it is. Well impressed. Anyways everything is setup now other than homebridge. Don't know if I should install edomitcz the usual way then following your instructions to update it to the MQTT branch. Or whether your about ready to push it out as the main version. What would you suggest?
Cheers mate.
- TheRamon
- Posts: 126
- Joined: Tuesday 12 July 2016 11:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: BETA
- Location: NL/DE
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
@simon:
I think Marci's going to test some things this weekend, and if everything is well he'll get ready for a release. Never a bad thing to get it up and running now though.
You first update homebridge (since the one on the Domoticz SD Card is ancient!) and in it's node_modules folder you pull the git repo of the plugin.
Whenever stuff's released you could remove the directory and go to the homebridge folder and do a `npm install homebridge-edomoticz`!
I think Marci's going to test some things this weekend, and if everything is well he'll get ready for a release. Never a bad thing to get it up and running now though.
You first update homebridge (since the one on the Domoticz SD Card is ancient!) and in it's node_modules folder you pull the git repo of the plugin.
Whenever stuff's released you could remove the directory and go to the homebridge folder and do a `npm install homebridge-edomoticz`!
-
- Posts: 612
- Joined: Wednesday 07 August 2013 19:09
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version:
- Location: UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
TheRamon
Ok mate, I might just do that
Thanks
Ok mate, I might just do that
Thanks
-
- Posts: 612
- Joined: Wednesday 07 August 2013 19:09
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version:
- Location: UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Got as far as pulling the git origin and now I get this
pi@raspberrypi:/usr/lib/node_modules/homebridge-edomoticz$ sudo git pull origin
fatal: Not a git repository (or any of the parent directories): .git
Thats not right is it? Ran npm install and it did. How do I confirm I'm using MQTT?
pi@raspberrypi:/usr/lib/node_modules/homebridge-edomoticz$ sudo git pull origin
fatal: Not a git repository (or any of the parent directories): .git
Thats not right is it? Ran npm install and it did. How do I confirm I'm using MQTT?
- TheRamon
- Posts: 126
- Joined: Tuesday 12 July 2016 11:32
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: BETA
- Location: NL/DE
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Nice, but I think your plugin is installed through npm. That's the "release" version which is not in git. If you want to run MQTT, remove that folder (sudo rm -r /usr/lib/node_modules/homebridge-edomoticz/), and go to the node_modules (cd /usr/lib/node_modules/) and clone the git repo:
You now have that same folder, but now from git! With MQTT.
After that you can issue your command to get the latest version. (Whenever we update something, y'know)
Code: Select all
sudo git clone -b mqtt-integration https://github.com/PatchworkBoy/homebridge-edomoticz.git
After that you can issue your command to get the latest version. (Whenever we update something, y'know)
-
- Posts: 612
- Joined: Wednesday 07 August 2013 19:09
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version:
- Location: UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Thanks mate! Says successfully connected to Broker.. Time to get testing!
Thanks again
Thanks again
-
- Posts: 612
- Joined: Wednesday 07 August 2013 19:09
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version:
- Location: UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
I can't get over the speed of it. It's instant now! Brilliant.
I have noticed that my squeezebox players now show up as not compatible in the native home app on iOS 10 where with the non MQTT version they show up as normal switches.
Also, I have one Pi attached to my garage door that just operates one switch to open/close the door. It runs its own homebridge that makes the switch show up as a garage door. I'm thinking its not really worth setting MQTT up for just the one switch? Or am I wrong?
Thanks for the hard work getting this to work and then for helping people like myself!
I have noticed that my squeezebox players now show up as not compatible in the native home app on iOS 10 where with the non MQTT version they show up as normal switches.
Also, I have one Pi attached to my garage door that just operates one switch to open/close the door. It runs its own homebridge that makes the switch show up as a garage door. I'm thinking its not really worth setting MQTT up for just the one switch? Or am I wrong?
Thanks for the hard work getting this to work and then for helping people like myself!
- Marci
- Posts: 531
- Joined: Friday 22 January 2016 18:00
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.8153
- Location: Wakefield, West Yorkshire UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
What do the values represent in svalue1 and svalue2? They appear to bear no relation to CounterToday variable delivered by html json...fennec62 wrote: "svalue1": "50996812",
"svalue2": "52119655",
"svalue3": "0",
"svalue4": "0",
"svalue5": "690",
"svalue6": "0",
Extended Domoticz homebridge-plugin for latest Homebridge - adds temp/humidity/pressure sensors, power consumption sensors, DarkSkies virtual weather station support, YouLess Meter support, general % usage support & switch/lamp status checking!
- Marci
- Posts: 531
- Joined: Friday 22 January 2016 18:00
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.8153
- Location: Wakefield, West Yorkshire UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Not YET...simon_rb wrote:I can't get over the speed of it. It's instant now! Brilliant.
*snip*
I'm thinking its not really worth setting MQTT up for just the one switch? Or am I wrong?
I've been pondering... and y'know what? I think you were right when you initially suggested doing sets back to Domoticz by MQTT as well as gets. The speed difference really is ridiculous... but we'd need to keep the infrastructure to do both so that users can choose whether to use MQTT or not via mqttenable. THEN it'd really be worth it for folks to migrate slaves over to MQTT also.TheRamon wrote:After that you can issue your command to get the latest version. (Whenever we update something, y'know)
But we'll save that for the NEXT release...!
Extended Domoticz homebridge-plugin for latest Homebridge - adds temp/humidity/pressure sensors, power consumption sensors, DarkSkies virtual weather station support, YouLess Meter support, general % usage support & switch/lamp status checking!
-
- Posts: 43
- Joined: Sunday 26 October 2014 22:11
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: france
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
it's a P1 smart meter From teleinfo EDF, french counterMarci wrote:What do the values represent in svalue1 and svalue2? They appear to bear no relation to CounterToday variable delivered by html json...fennec62 wrote: "svalue1": "50996812",
"svalue2": "52119655",
"svalue3": "0",
"svalue4": "0",
"svalue5": "690",
"svalue6": "0",
Code: Select all
{
"ActTime" : 1472300579,
"ServerTime" : "2016-08-27 14:22:59",
"Sunrise" : "06:58",
"Sunset" : "20:43",
"result" : [
{
"AddjMulti" : 1.0,
"AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
"AddjValue" : 0.0,
"AddjValue2" : 0.0,
"BatteryLevel" : 255,
"Counter" : "103216.711",
"CounterDeliv" : "0.000",
"CounterDelivToday" : "0.000 kWh",
"CounterToday" : "18.067 kWh",
"CustomImage" : 0,
"Data" : "51044841;52171871;0;0;830;0",
"Description" : "",
"Favorite" : 0,
"HardwareID" : 6,
"HardwareName" : "Virual Switch",
"HardwareType" : "Dummy (Does nothing, use for virtual switches only)",
"HardwareTypeVal" : 15,
"HaveTimeout" : false,
"ID" : "82496",
"LastUpdate" : "2016-08-27 14:22:44",
"Name" : "EDF2",
"Notifications" : "false",
"PlanID" : "1",
"PlanIDs" : [ 1, 2 ],
"Protected" : false,
"ShowNotifications" : true,
"SignalLevel" : "-",
"SubType" : "Energy",
"SwitchTypeVal" : 0,
"Timers" : "false",
"Type" : "P1 Smart Meter",
"TypeImg" : "counter",
"Unit" : 1,
"Usage" : "830 Watt",
"UsageDeliv" : "0 Watt",
"Used" : 1,
"XOffset" : "0",
"YOffset" : "0",
"idx" : "497"
}
],
"status" : "OK",
"title" : "Devices"
}
- Marci
- Posts: 531
- Joined: Friday 22 January 2016 18:00
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: 3.8153
- Location: Wakefield, West Yorkshire UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Yep, but I’m trying to work out which values correlate to what.
MQTT only sends the “Data” string. The only value in that data string that relates to the homebridge characteristics is the 5th part, so in the “Data” string above we can see in position 5 is the value 830. This is your current usage in Watts.
However, as we can see your CounterToday value is 18.067kWh.
None of the values in the other positions in the “Data” string - 51044841 & 52171871 - provide this value, nor do they match up to “Counter” value, so I’m puzzled as to what those numbers represent.
Essentially, this means that only the current consumption can be updated by MQTT.
Code: Select all
"Counter" : "103216.711",
"CounterDeliv" : "0.000",
"CounterDelivToday" : "0.000 kWh",
"CounterToday" : "18.067 kWh",
"CustomImage" : 0,
"Data" : "51044841;52171871;0;0;830;0"
However, as we can see your CounterToday value is 18.067kWh.
None of the values in the other positions in the “Data” string - 51044841 & 52171871 - provide this value, nor do they match up to “Counter” value, so I’m puzzled as to what those numbers represent.
Essentially, this means that only the current consumption can be updated by MQTT.
Extended Domoticz homebridge-plugin for latest Homebridge - adds temp/humidity/pressure sensors, power consumption sensors, DarkSkies virtual weather station support, YouLess Meter support, general % usage support & switch/lamp status checking!
-
- Posts: 97
- Joined: Friday 05 December 2014 22:52
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Hello
I don't know why but my edomoticz plugin is not seen anymore since few days by my insteon app
I've started it manually see the output here :
but my insteon+ app doas not see devices.
Same with EVE and Home+
I'm on same network off course
Any idea ?
Thanks
I don't know why but my edomoticz plugin is not seen anymore since few days by my insteon app
I've started it manually see the output here :
Code: Select all
pi@domoticz:~/homebridge/bin$ ./homebridge
*** WARNING *** The program 'nodejs' uses the Apple Bonjour compatibility layer of Avahi.
*** WARNING *** Please fix your application to use the native API of Avahi!
*** WARNING *** For more information see <http://0pointer.de/avahi-compat?s=libdns_sd&e=nodejs>
*** WARNING *** The program 'nodejs' called 'DNSServiceRegister()' which is not supported (or only supported partially) in the Apple Bonjour compatibility layer of Avahi.
*** WARNING *** Please fix your application to use the native API of Avahi!
*** WARNING *** For more information see <http://0pointer.de/avahi-compat?s=libdns_sd&e=nodejs&f=DNSServiceRegister>
[2016-08-27 17:37:27] Loaded plugin: homebridge-edomoticz
[2016-08-27 17:37:27] Registering accessory 'homebridge-edomoticz.eDomoticz'
[2016-08-27 17:37:27] Registering platform 'homebridge-edomoticz.eDomoticz'
[2016-08-27 17:37:27] ---
[2016-08-27 17:37:27] Loaded config.json with 0 accessories and 1 platforms.
[2016-08-27 17:37:27] ---
[2016-08-27 17:37:27] Loading 1 platforms...
[2016-08-27 17:37:27] [Domoticz] Initializing eDomoticz platform...
[2016-08-27 17:37:27] [Domoticz] Fetching Domoticz lights and switches...
[2016-08-27 17:37:27] Loading 0 accessories...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'ALLER - C'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'ALLER - G'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Activation Arrosage Auto'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Anémomètre'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Appliques Garages (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Armenent Maison'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'CPU'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Chambre C'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Chambre E'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Chambre Ps'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Compteur d'eau'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Conso LED (RGBW)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Consommation électrique'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Cuve eau de pluie'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Detecteur fumée Ch. Parents'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Detecteur inondation SdB'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Detecteur inondation cellier'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Détecteur fumée Cellier'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Détecteur fumée Ch. Cléa'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Détecteur fumée Ch. Emie'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:28] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Détecteur fumée Cuisine'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Détecteur fumée Salon'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'EDF Heures pleines'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Eclairage Salon (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Filtration Piscine (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Fontaine (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'HDD /'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'HDD /boot'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Jardin'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'LED Terrasse (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Maison'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Manhattan'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Memory Usage'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Miami Beach'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Ocean Beach'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Piscine'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Plafonier Salon (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Plex Status'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Pluviometre'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Poids D'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Poids N'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Pompe Arrosage (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'RETOUR - C'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'RETOUR - G'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Robot Arrosage'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Ruban de LED couleurs'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'SWICH IFTTT MAISON'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Salon'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Salon (air)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Sensor1'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Sensor2'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Simul Présence #1 (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Spot Piscine (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Status sécurité'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Trajet D'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Trajet N'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Variateur #1 (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Volet C (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Volet E (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Volet E (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Volet J (S)'...
[2016-08-27 17:37:29] [Domoticz] Initializing platform accessory 'Volet P (S)'...
Scan this code with your HomeKit App on your iOS device to pair with Homebridge:
┌────────────┐
│ 031-45-154 │
└────────────┘
[2016-08-27 17:37:30] Homebridge is running on port 51826.
Same with EVE and Home+
I'm on same network off course
Any idea ?
Thanks
PI 2 - Domoticz 2021.1
RFXCOM - RFXtrx433 USB 433.92MHz Transceiver (5 DIO 54755 + 2 DIO 54756 + 3 DIO 54798)
Z-Wave.Me ZME_UZB1 USB Stick (6 FGSD002 + 2 FGRM222 + 1 FGS223 + 1 FGMS001-ZW5 + 1 FGRGBWM441 + 1 FGBS001 + 2 FGFS101)
6 sondes DS18B20
RFXCOM - RFXtrx433 USB 433.92MHz Transceiver (5 DIO 54755 + 2 DIO 54756 + 3 DIO 54798)
Z-Wave.Me ZME_UZB1 USB Stick (6 FGSD002 + 2 FGRM222 + 1 FGS223 + 1 FGMS001-ZW5 + 1 FGRGBWM441 + 1 FGBS001 + 2 FGFS101)
6 sondes DS18B20
-
- Posts: 612
- Joined: Wednesday 07 August 2013 19:09
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version:
- Location: UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Have you tried deleting your HomeKit data on your iOS device and then the persist and accessories folders from the ./homebridge folder? If not try that and restart homebridge..
-
- Posts: 97
- Joined: Friday 05 December 2014 22:52
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
I do it, and now I can only add a "homebridge" device in the apps ?
PI 2 - Domoticz 2021.1
RFXCOM - RFXtrx433 USB 433.92MHz Transceiver (5 DIO 54755 + 2 DIO 54756 + 3 DIO 54798)
Z-Wave.Me ZME_UZB1 USB Stick (6 FGSD002 + 2 FGRM222 + 1 FGS223 + 1 FGMS001-ZW5 + 1 FGRGBWM441 + 1 FGBS001 + 2 FGFS101)
6 sondes DS18B20
RFXCOM - RFXtrx433 USB 433.92MHz Transceiver (5 DIO 54755 + 2 DIO 54756 + 3 DIO 54798)
Z-Wave.Me ZME_UZB1 USB Stick (6 FGSD002 + 2 FGRM222 + 1 FGS223 + 1 FGMS001-ZW5 + 1 FGRGBWM441 + 1 FGBS001 + 2 FGFS101)
6 sondes DS18B20
-
- Posts: 612
- Joined: Wednesday 07 August 2013 19:09
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version:
- Location: UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
That's it. Just add homebridge and all your devices should add with that. Homebridge is the bridge between HomeKit and your devices.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
-
- Posts: 97
- Joined: Friday 05 December 2014 22:52
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
Ok that running thanks
PI 2 - Domoticz 2021.1
RFXCOM - RFXtrx433 USB 433.92MHz Transceiver (5 DIO 54755 + 2 DIO 54756 + 3 DIO 54798)
Z-Wave.Me ZME_UZB1 USB Stick (6 FGSD002 + 2 FGRM222 + 1 FGS223 + 1 FGMS001-ZW5 + 1 FGRGBWM441 + 1 FGBS001 + 2 FGFS101)
6 sondes DS18B20
RFXCOM - RFXtrx433 USB 433.92MHz Transceiver (5 DIO 54755 + 2 DIO 54756 + 3 DIO 54798)
Z-Wave.Me ZME_UZB1 USB Stick (6 FGSD002 + 2 FGRM222 + 1 FGS223 + 1 FGMS001-ZW5 + 1 FGRGBWM441 + 1 FGBS001 + 2 FGFS101)
6 sondes DS18B20
-
- Posts: 612
- Joined: Wednesday 07 August 2013 19:09
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version:
- Location: UK
- Contact:
Re: homebridge-edomoticz Plugin
No worries - have fun!multinet wrote:Ok that running thanks
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest