Page 3 of 3
Re: LUA script for Sony Bravia TV
Posted: Tuesday 23 May 2017 19:56
by Aandegrens
Hi,
it almost works. The only thing I can't get working is the etherwake.
Turning the TV of works.
The status of the TV works.
Anyone any ideas?
Gr.
Re: LUA script for Sony Bravia TV
Posted: Friday 26 May 2017 12:18
by maomanna
Aandegrens wrote:Hi,
it almost works. The only thing I can't get working is the etherwake.
Turning the TV of works.
The status of the TV works.
Anyone any ideas?
Gr.
why don't you use the python plugin?
much easier to setup.
Re: LUA script for Sony Bravia TV
Posted: Friday 14 July 2017 9:41
by rickwilleme
For those who would like to control more than just power, here's a big list of other commands you can use:
https://aydbe.com/assets/uploads/2014/11/json.txt
Though, please be aware that not all commands will work on your TV.
For example, I was trying to adjust the volume of the TV, but as I have a AVR connected to it, it doesn't forward the command
Cheers,
Rick
Re: LUA script for Sony Bravia TV
Posted: Friday 14 July 2017 11:36
by vgr2
Did anyone know if there is a command for my integrated Cam in Sony Bravia?
Re: LUA script for Sony Bravia TV
Posted: Tuesday 18 July 2017 0:11
by G3rard
rickwilleme wrote:For those who would like to control more than just power, here's a big list of other commands you can use:
https://aydbe.com/assets/uploads/2014/11/json.txt
Though, please be aware that not all commands will work on your TV.
For example, I was trying to adjust the volume of the TV, but as I have a AVR connected to it, it doesn't forward the command
Cheers,
Rick
I am using the following commands in my
Python plugin for volume up and down and that also works with the AVR connected.
Code: Select all
{"name":"VolumeUp","value":"AAAAAQAAAAEAAAASAw=="},{"name":"VolumeDown","value":"AAAAAQAAAAEAAAATAw=="}
Re: LUA script for Sony Bravia TV
Posted: Thursday 05 October 2017 14:22
by Sergio
Seems that since the last AndroidTV update the TV access is broken.
Does someone has the same problem?
Edit: Well, seems that network autentication configuration changed and I had to re-set the parameters.
All is still working.
Re: LUA script for Sony Bravia TV
Posted: Sunday 04 March 2018 10:36
by timop
Why these messages from tv lua scripts goes to error log ? I try to comment all print lines but there came strange problem, maybe nothing to do with comments
Code: Select all
2018-03-04 10:25:10.347 Error: EventSystem: Warning!, lua script /home/pi/domoticz/scripts/lua/script_time_tvstatus.lua has been running for more than 10 seconds
2018-03-04 10:28:10.167 Error: EventSystem: Warning!, lua script /home/pi/domoticz/scripts/lua/script_time_tvstatus.lua has been running for more than 10 seconds
2018-03-04 10:45:10.156 Error: EventSystem: Warning!, lua script /home/pi/domoticz/scripts/lua/script_time_tvstatus.lua has been running for more than 10 seconds
Logs quite much I wonder that sd card havent broke yet
Code: Select all
2018-03-04 11:14:00.487 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:14:00.588 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:14:00.588 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:15:00.141 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:15:00.240 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:15:00.240 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:16:00.290 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:16:00.390 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:16:00.391 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:17:00.441 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:17:00.544 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:17:00.545 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:18:00.092 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:18:00.195 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:18:00.195 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:19:00.240 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:19:00.342 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:19:00.342 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:20:00.387 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:20:00.485 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:20:00.486 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:21:00.031 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:21:00.131 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:21:00.131 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:22:00.175 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:22:00.273 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:22:00.273 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:23:00.319 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:23:00.417 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:23:00.417 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:24:00.471 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:24:00.572 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:24:00.572 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:25:00.245 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:25:00.348 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:25:00.348 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
2018-03-04 11:26:00.393 LUA: TV ping success
2018-03-04 11:26:00.500 LUA: TV says it is active
2018-03-04 11:26:00.500 LUA: TV active, status is ON, so do nothing.
Re: LUA script for Sony Bravia TV
Posted: Sunday 20 May 2018 21:58
by vorchikhin
Hello! I have difficulties how to Create a user variable (integer) named "TVOnlyStatusUpdate", with value 0
I created a Dummy switch but can't find user variable.
Mayby someone can explain how?
My switch turn off the TV but did'nt turn on looks like the script works on my TV but unfortunately I still stupid to find how to create a user variable (integer) named "TVOnlyStatusUpdate", with value 0((
Re: LUA script for Sony Bravia TV
Posted: Sunday 26 September 2021 22:07
by GiovanniG
Hi! Someone knows how to open Youtube app and visualize a Youtube video?
To open just Youtube is useless..