Page 131 of 184

Re: Specific sensor data P1 Smartmeter missing?

Posted: Monday 17 July 2017 12:43
by stlaha2007
robgeerts wrote:Could you send me your output of:

http://DOMOTICZ URL/json.htm?type=devices&filter=all&used=true&order=Name
Sure i can... As i recall correctly, you're Dutch with a Toon. Maybe there's a little difference in the json-reference...
Also to complicate things, i'm using ser2net to get it from another remote PI...

So here's the P1 Smartmeter Electricity:

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1500287441,
   "ServerTime" : "2017-07-17 12:30:41",
   "Sunrise" : "05:37",
   "Sunset" : "21:47",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 0.0,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "Counter" : "1985.168",
         "CounterDeliv" : "1925.590",
         "CounterDelivToday" : "11.067 kWh",
         "CounterToday" : "4.277 kWh",
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "1190169;794999;590565;1335025;0;4119",
         "Description" : "",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 23,
         "HardwareName" : "P1_Meterkast",
         "HardwareType" : "P1 Smart Meter with LAN interface",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 5,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "1",
         "LastUpdate" : "2017-07-17 12:30:36",
         "Name" : "Electra",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "PlanID" : "15",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 15, 24, 16, 23 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "SubType" : "Energy",
         "SwitchTypeVal" : 0,
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "P1 Smart Meter",
         "TypeImg" : "counter",
         "Unit" : 1,
         "Usage" : "0 Watt",
         "UsageDeliv" : "4119 Watt",
         "Used" : 1,
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "679"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}
P1 Smart Gas...

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1500287669,
   "ServerTime" : "2017-07-17 12:34:29",
   "Sunrise" : "05:37",
   "Sunset" : "21:47",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 0.0,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "Counter" : "724.520",
         "CounterToday" : "0.247 m3",
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "724.520",
         "Description" : "",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 23,
         "HardwareName" : "P1_Meterkast",
         "HardwareType" : "P1 Smart Meter with LAN interface",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 5,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "1",
         "LastUpdate" : "2017-07-17 12:32:56",
         "Name" : "Gas",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "PlanID" : "15",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 15, 24, 16, 23 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "SubType" : "Gas",
         "SwitchTypeVal" : 1,
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "P1 Smart Meter",
         "TypeImg" : "counter",
         "Unit" : 2,
         "Used" : 1,
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "680"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}
For Reference Water (rfxmeter) and Solar (General kWh)

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1500287711,
   "ServerTime" : "2017-07-17 12:35:11",
   "Sunrise" : "05:37",
   "Sunset" : "21:47",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 206.31100000000001,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "Counter" : "286.614 m3",
         "CounterToday" : "180 Liter",
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "286.614 m3",
         "Description" : "Meterstanden, Counter, Water. Started 01-01-2017. Initial Meterstand (Offset): 206.311\nIncluding History",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 15,
         "HardwareName" : "Meterstanden",
         "HardwareType" : "Dummy (Does nothing, use for virtual switches only)",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 15,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "142A9",
         "LastUpdate" : "2017-07-17 12:22:05",
         "Name" : "Water",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "PlanID" : "23",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 23, 16, 24, 15 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "SubType" : "RFXMeter counter",
         "SwitchTypeVal" : 2,
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "RFXMeter",
         "TypeImg" : "counter",
         "Unit" : 1,
         "Used" : 1,
         "ValueQuantity" : "",
         "ValueUnits" : "",
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "601"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}

Code: Select all

{
   "ActTime" : 1500287753,
   "ServerTime" : "2017-07-17 12:35:53",
   "Sunrise" : "05:37",
   "Sunset" : "21:47",
   "result" : [
      {
         "AddjMulti" : 1.0,
         "AddjMulti2" : 1.0,
         "AddjValue" : 0.0,
         "AddjValue2" : 0.0,
         "BatteryLevel" : 255,
         "CounterToday" : "13.760 kWh",
         "CustomImage" : 0,
         "Data" : "2961.740 kWh",
         "Description" : "kWh Meter_SE_WebApi",
         "Favorite" : 1,
         "HardwareID" : 30,
         "HardwareName" : "SolarEdge_WebAPI",
         "HardwareType" : "SolarEdge via Web API",
         "HardwareTypeVal" : 64,
         "HaveTimeout" : false,
         "ID" : "00000001",
         "LastUpdate" : "2017-07-17 12:32:54",
         "Name" : "Solar Generated",
         "Notifications" : "false",
         "Options" : "0",
         "PlanID" : "23",
         "PlanIDs" : [ 23, 27, 16, 24, 15 ],
         "Protected" : false,
         "ShowNotifications" : true,
         "SignalLevel" : "-",
         "SubType" : "kWh",
         "SwitchTypeVal" : 4,
         "Timers" : "false",
         "Type" : "General",
         "TypeImg" : "current",
         "Unit" : 1,
         "Usage" : "4840.0 Watt",
         "Used" : 1,
         "XOffset" : "0",
         "YOffset" : "0",
         "idx" : "667"
      }
   ],
   "status" : "OK",
   "title" : "Devices"
}

Sent from my K00C using Tapatalk

Re: Specific sensor data P1 Smartmeter missing?

Posted: Monday 17 July 2017 13:14
by robgeerts
I now get these blocks (only energy and gas showed)
Image

(Not in BETA yet)

Re: Specific sensor data P1 Smartmeter missing?

Posted: Monday 17 July 2017 14:43
by stlaha2007
Great, Nice, nice.... Understand it right, it's not in the code yet??? Okay, i'll wait for the next beta update ;-)

A personal opinion: The Dutch translation is bad...
Took me a while, but the usage (Energieverbruik {misleading dutch: 'gebruik' or 'terugleverend' at the moment}) is handled in one box...

I know how to handle the names within the config, so thats not a big deal.

Would love to see the Usage Power / Return Power also handled seperatly. Now it is hard to read if its current Use or current Returned. (I like the missing minus !! But want to see 2 blocks with a zero and a "positive" value).
So 8 boxes total for those p1 energy and p1 gas.

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Monday 17 July 2017 14:59
by Mozart
I added three webcams to dashticz, works great. I then added the URL part to the config but now I get a download image notification after the refresh time. This is the relevant part of my config:

Code: Select all

buttons.webcam1 = { width: 6, isimage: true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, image: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=1' , url: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=1' }
buttons.webcam2 = { width: 6, isimage: true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, image: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=2', url: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=2'  }
buttons.webcam3 = { width: 6, isimage: true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, image: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=3',url:  'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=3'  }
I see this with Microsoft Edge and also on Chromium on Raspberry Pixel. Is this a bug or am I doing something wrong?

Re: Specific sensor data P1 Smartmeter missing?

Posted: Tuesday 18 July 2017 13:21
by jake
stlaha2007 wrote: Would love to see the Usage Power / Return Power also handled seperatly. Now it is hard to read if its current Use or current Returned. (I like the missing minus !! But want to see 2 blocks with a zero and a "positive" value).
...
As a workaround I have used conditional formatting: when I am returning energy, the p1 block background had a green color. The trigger is the negative value in Domoticz itself for the electricity device. I actually like it, since I can see from a distance that we are returning energy Image

Re: Specific sensor data P1 Smartmeter missing?

Posted: Tuesday 18 July 2017 14:49
by stlaha2007
jake wrote:
stlaha2007 wrote: Would love to see the Usage Power / Return Power also handled seperatly. Now it is hard to read if its current Use or current Returned. (I like the missing minus !! But want to see 2 blocks with a zero and a "positive" value).
...
As a workaround I have used conditional formatting: when I am returning energy, the p1 block background had a green color. The trigger is the negative value in Domoticz itself for the electricity device. I actually like it, since I can see from a distance that we are returning energy Image
Would you share the workaround. I'm interested to implement it 'maybe temporarly' as a fallback solution. Having a total black/grey/white dashboard perhaps a more grey or less white to show the difference for the timebeing....

As i can imagine rob is very busy with several solutions Image

Sent from my K00C using Tapatalk

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Tuesday 18 July 2017 14:58
by dizzyweb
I think I'm missing something, since I doubt I'm the first one....

I want to make some "bookmark" buttons. Which is easy enough, except, the links open in one of thise iframes. I just want it to open the URL when I click on it, like a reguler link.

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Tuesday 18 July 2017 15:20
by robgeerts
Mozart wrote:I added three webcams to dashticz, works great. I then added the URL part to the config but now I get a download image notification after the refresh time. This is the relevant part of my config:

Code: Select all

buttons.webcam1 = { width: 6, isimage: true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, image: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=1' , url: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=1' }
buttons.webcam2 = { width: 6, isimage: true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, image: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=2', url: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=2'  }
buttons.webcam3 = { width: 6, isimage: true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, image: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=3',url:  'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=3'  }
I see this with Microsoft Edge and also on Chromium on Raspberry Pixel. Is this a bug or am I doing something wrong?
I cannot test this as I do not have a webcam.
Could anyone else test this?

dizzyweb wrote:I think I'm missing something, since I doubt I'm the first one....

I want to make some "bookmark" buttons. Which is easy enough, except, the links open in one of thise iframes. I just want it to open the URL when I click on it, like a reguler link.
In upcoming release it is possible to open in a new window, like:

Code: Select all

buttons.nunl = {key: 'nunl',  width:12, icon: 'fa-newspaper-o', title: 'Nu.nl', newwindow:true, url: 'http://www.nu.nl'}
But its not released to BETA yet, if you adjust your code, you will notice (after an update soon) it is fixed ;)

Re: Specific sensor data P1 Smartmeter missing?

Posted: Tuesday 18 July 2017 18:52
by jake
stlaha2007 wrote:
jake wrote:
stlaha2007 wrote: Would love to see the Usage Power / Return Power also handled seperatly. Now it is hard to read if its current Use or current Returned. (I like the missing minus !! But want to see 2 blocks with a zero and a "positive" value).
...
As a workaround I have used conditional formatting: when I am returning energy, the p1 block background had a green color. The trigger is the negative value in Domoticz itself for the electricity device. I actually like it, since I can see from a distance that we are returning energy Image
Would you share the workaround. I'm interested to implement it 'maybe temporarly' as a fallback solution. Having a total black/grey/white dashboard perhaps a more grey or less white to show the difference for the timebeing....

As i can imagine rob is very busy with several solutions Image

Sent from my K00C using Tapatalk
I don't have access to my pi at the moment. I used the example from the Dashticz wiki: https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Dashticz_ ... Cdevice.29

With the json command for my device https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Domoticz_ ... mart_meter I changed the example from data>23 to (in my case PROD>0. The color change, I picked it from googling for rgba and using the Google page to pick a satisfying color. The 0.3 in the rgba example stands for the opacity of the chosen background color.

Re: Specific sensor data P1 Smartmeter missing?

Posted: Wednesday 19 July 2017 8:20
by stlaha2007
I've seen the wiki earlier, not read it completly.

Thanks for the direction, gonna play with it.


Sent from my D6603 using Tapatalk

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Wednesday 19 July 2017 11:40
by Regdul
hello all,

im trying to add the moonphase feature. but the image won't load. in the domoticz log i get the following error

2017-07-19 11:32:00.409 Error: EventSystem: in /home/pi/domoticz/scripts/lua/script_time_moon.lua: /home/pi/domoticz/scripts/lua/script_time_moon.lua:122: attempt to perform arithmetic on global 'percentIlluminated' (a nil value)

i just copied the script from the site.
this line 122 in the script.
picnumber=math.floor(50+(percentIlluminated/2))

i can't figure out whats wrong.

any ideas?

greetings Ludger

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Wednesday 19 July 2017 21:48
by HansieNL
robgeerts wrote: In upcoming release it is possible to open in a new window, like:

Code: Select all

buttons.nunl = {key: 'nunl',  width:12, icon: 'fa-newspaper-o', title: 'Nu.nl', newwindow:true, url: 'http://www.nu.nl'}
But its not released to BETA yet, if you adjust your code, you will notice (after an update soon) it is fixed ;)
Hello Rob,
What's the function of key: ?

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Wednesday 19 July 2017 22:15
by robgeerts
Good question, its for a future function in Dashticz.... its a secret for now ;) no, just kidding... its for dragging and dropping ( for arranging the blocks) in the near future... no more config.js ;)

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Wednesday 19 July 2017 22:25
by HansieNL
robgeerts wrote:Good question, its for a future function in Dashticz.... its a secret for now ;) no, just kidding... its for dragging and dropping ( for arranging the blocks) in the near future... no more config.js ;)
Thx for the explanation :shock:

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Wednesday 19 July 2017 22:33
by Jonb
robgeerts wrote:
Mozart wrote:I added three webcams to dashticz, works great. I then added the URL part to the config but now I get a download image notification after the refresh time. This is the relevant part of my config:

Code: Select all

buttons.webcam1 = { width: 6, isimage: true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, image: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=1' , url: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=1' }
buttons.webcam2 = { width: 6, isimage: true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, image: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=2', url: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=2'  }
buttons.webcam3 = { width: 6, isimage: true, refreshimage: 5000, refreshurl: 5000, image: 'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=3',url:  'http://domo.home.intra:8080/camsnapshot.jpg?idx=3'  }
I see this with Microsoft Edge and also on Chromium on Raspberry Pixel. Is this a bug or am I doing something wrong?
I’m busy with camera functionality, also rtsp etc. Hard part but keep ya all updated about this. For simple ip webcams etc contact me if you need.

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Thursday 20 July 2017 12:44
by EdwinK
Did something change in the beta? This
Screen Shot 2017-07-20 at 09.53.18.png
Screen Shot 2017-07-20 at 09.53.18.png (26.06 KiB) Viewed 2688 times

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Thursday 20 July 2017 12:48
by robgeerts
Yes buttons instead of selectors...

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Thursday 20 July 2017 12:53
by EdwinK
Will selectors return? I like them, esp. on small screens

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Thursday 20 July 2017 16:41
by Blueone
robgeerts wrote:Yes buttons instead of selectors...
Cool. Thanks!

Re: Dashticz - General Discussions

Posted: Thursday 20 July 2017 16:43
by robgeerts
Ok,there are 2 options; 1: auto convert them to swlector on smaller screen OR 2, create a setting for this.... what do you prefer?