Page 13 of 48
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Tuesday 08 August 2017 15:53
by robgeerts
Could you remove your cache or try another browser?
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Wednesday 09 August 2017 8:13
by DewGew
robgeerts wrote:Could you remove your cache or try another browser?
Still not ok, maybe its my setup see my config...
- CONFIG.js
- DewGew
- (7.61 KiB) Downloaded 211 times
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Wednesday 09 August 2017 9:35
by robgeerts
Your config is ok.
I tested and it worked. Maybe you get another error in your console (f12) ?
Otherwise, we can have a teamviewer-session tonight..
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 8:38
by DewGew
robgeerts wrote: ↑Wednesday 09 August 2017 9:35
Your config is ok.
I tested and it worked. Maybe you get another error in your console (f12) ?
Otherwise, we can have a teamviewer-session tonight..
There is no errors in the console.
It´s not working garbage plugin. But I can get my garbage calender work with ' var calanders ={} '
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 8:43
by Ebbelaar
Rob is it possible to inculde
https://www.avalex.nl/kalender/
Zip 2286lz 341
thanks
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 9:23
by robgeerts
Avalex works in latest beta!
Code: Select all
config['garbage_company'] = 'avalex';
config['garbage_icalurl'] = '';
config['garbage_zipcode'] = '2286lz';
config['garbage_street'] = '';
config['garbage_housenumber'] = '341';
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 13:28
by Dynamic
I can't get the Garbage collector to work.... I entered all the parameters using the webbased config-utility, but nothing is displayed. Is there something else I should activate/add?
FYI: I'm using 'Twente Milieu'.
This is my config-file:
Code: Select all
config['garbage_company'] = 'twentemilieu';
config['garbage_icalurl'] = 0;
config['garbage_zipcode'] = '7544 XX';
config['garbage_street'] = 'STRAATNAAM';
config['garbage_housenumber'] = '1';
config['garbage_maxitems'] = '3';
config['garbage_width'] = '12';
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 13:54
by EdwinK
Did you add 'Garbage' in a column?
Code: Select all
columns[3] = {};
columns[3]['blocks'] = [185,buttons.webcam,buttons.moon,'garbage'];
columns[3]['width'] = 2;
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 13:57
by Dynamic
Nope... I was only using the webconfig-utility. I'll try to add this to the CONFIG.js.
Edit: some progress. I can see the trash-can icon, but it keeps saying 'laden' (loading).
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 14:30
by robgeerts
Try removing the space in the zipcode..
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 14:45
by Dynamic
robgeerts wrote: ↑Friday 11 August 2017 14:30
Try removing the space in the zipcode..
The 'loading' has disappeared, but now the text is a little bit strange (see screenshot).
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 14:50
by robgeerts
You could add this to config.js:
Code: Select all
var trashnames = {}
trashnames['En zl02 wo gft oneven'] = 'GFT';
trashnames['En al03di vec'] = 'Watisdit?';
trashnames['En zl02 wo rest even'] = 'Restafval';
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 15:02
by Dynamic
Yep, that's a nice workaround.
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Friday 11 August 2017 15:33
by madpatrick
IS it possible to get the garbage to work for Hellevoetsluis ?
Looks like it is possible, but how do i put this in the config ?
http://www.gemhellevoetsluis.nl/applica ... l?OpenForm
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Saturday 12 August 2017 17:34
by CRaZee
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Sunday 13 August 2017 20:51
by robgeerts
Hellevoetsluis is not possible.
The are not returning the right format..
HeezeLeende is added to latest beta, BUT, for some reason the calendar they return in the ical-url is empty...
(Also when I download the ical from the website)
Code: Select all
config['garbage_company'] = 'heezeleende';
config['garbage_icalurl'] = '';
config['garbage_zipcode'] = '5591 HS';
config['garbage_street'] = '';
config['garbage_housenumber'] = '2';
config['garbage_maxitems'] = '5';
config['garbage_width'] = '12';
In both cases you can create an ical yourself and use the ical-option..
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Sunday 13 August 2017 21:08
by h143
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Sunday 13 August 2017 21:25
by robgeerts
Not directly but you can do it like:
1.) Enter your zipcode
2.) On the resultpage, push with you right mousebutton on 'Persoonlijke afvalkalender' and copy url
3.) In Dashticz, choose the ical-option and paste this url in the ical-url-field.
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Monday 14 August 2017 15:58
by Luxtux
Hey,
Im trying to add the ICAL of Luxembourg city. here an example of a file:
https://service.vdl.lu/hygiene/calendri ... er=complet.
I didnt see anything appear in Dashticz. so I had a look at your garbage.js file and noticed that all ical files get send to
https://wedevise.nl/dashticz/ical/demo/?url= .
so i added the the url of the garabage collection in my city. This didn't return anything. Then i tried some other urls that were in the garabage.js e.g.
Code: Select all
testuser@testserver~$ curl -s 'https://wedevise.nl/dashticz/ical/demo/?url=https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/o44qrtdhls8saftmesm5rqb85o%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics'
[]testuser@testserver~$
only [] is returned. is this webservice still working?
url where you can find examples of the calendar:
https://www.vdl.lu/vivre/domicile-au-qu ... -collectes
Re: Dashticz - Module - Garbage collector
Posted: Monday 14 August 2017 20:19
by robgeerts
Are you able to save the ical you get as download to a webserver?
Then you could enter that url after:
https://wedevise.nl/dashticz/ical/demo/?url=
The url you check is indeed not working