Page 12 of 34
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Monday 12 August 2019 20:53
by Thorgal789
I can do something like that to make the code compatible with both in my code
Code: Select all
try:
import simplejson as json
except ImportError:
import json
But you are the first one I see with this bug (and with python 3.8), so perhaps the 3.8 is just not complete yet, if you realy want to use the 3.8, I can make the modification, but not sure you will not have other problem ^^ ?
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Tuesday 13 August 2019 23:52
by Hilus
Now with python 3.7 it works alright. But i'm not totally sure what the problemen exactly was. Maybe we'll find out over time, if it occurs again.
Thanks for your efforts maintaining this plugin!
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Friday 16 August 2019 21:33
by salopette
Hi, I have the switch WXKG02LM always a mistake when I press the.
But he works.
It seems that the only command of pressing comes but not let go of it?
2019-08-16 21:14:04.002 Error: (deconz) Websocket error, unknow device > 41 (sensors) Asking for information
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Saturday 17 August 2019 14:46
by Thorgal789
salopette wrote: ↑Friday 16 August 2019 21:33
2019-08-16 21:14:04.002 Error: (deconz) Websocket error, unknow device > 41 (sensors) Asking for information
After this error the plugin haven't tried to update this device ? Try to resynchronise it, with reload the plugin : setting/hardware/deconz/update.
You don't have more error message after this line, the plugin can tried to update the device and fail.
You have this message every time you press a button ? Or wich one message have you ?
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Saturday 17 August 2019 19:30
by salopette
Code: Select all
2019-08-17 19:27:56.159 (deconz) ### Device > 41 Name:CLIP-Sensor TOOGLE-ON-OFF Type:CLIPGenericFlag Details:{'lastupdated': '2019-08-17T17:27:56', 'flag': False}
2019-08-17 19:27:56.159 Status: (deconz) Adding missing device :41 Type:CLIPGenericFlag
2019-08-17 19:27:56.129 Error: (deconz) Websocket error, unknow device > 41 (sensors) Asking for information
2019-08-17 19:29:30.775 MQTT: Topic: domoticz/in, Message: {"idx":338,"nvalue":0,"svalue":"23.1;55.5;1","Battery":200,"RSSI":6}
2019-08-17 19:29:33.520 (deconz) ### Device > 42 Name:CLIP-Sensor TOOGLE-ON-OFF Type:CLIPGenericFlag Details:{'lastupdated': '2019-08-17T17:29:33', 'flag': True}
2019-08-17 19:29:33.520 Status: (deconz) Adding missing device :42 Type:CLIPGenericFlag
2019-08-17 19:29:33.492 Error: (deconz) Websocket error, unknow device > 42 (sensors) Asking for information
2019-08-17 19:29:37.567 (deconz) ### Device > 44 Name:CLIP-Sensor TOOGLE-ON-OFF Type:CLIPGenericFlag Details:{'lastupdated': '2019-08-17T17:29:37', 'flag': True}
2019-08-17 19:29:37.567 Status: (deconz) Adding missing device :44 Type:CLIPGenericFlag
2019-08-17 19:29:37.537 Error: (deconz) Websocket error, unknow device > 44 (sensors) Asking for information
2019-08-17 19:29:39.977 Error: (deconz) Websocket error, unknow device > 41 (sensors) Asking for information
2019-08-17 19:29:40.007 (deconz) ### Device > 41 Name:CLIP-Sensor TOOGLE-ON-OFF Type:CLIPGenericFlag Details:{'lastupdated': '2019-08-17T17:29:39', 'flag': False}
2019-08-17 19:29:40.007 Status: (deconz) Adding missing device :41 Type:CLIPGenericFlag
2019-08-17 19:29:48.917 (RFLink-Getway) Temp + Humidity (Aussen)
I've updated everything, but it keeps coming
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Saturday 17 August 2019 21:44
by Thorgal789
Ok I m making tries on my side, and I can't reproduce the bug.
Do you still have the option "Accept new hardware devices”" enabled in Domoticz ?
It's like the plugin trying to create the news device, but can't. Can you remake a try with more log ("debug info only") ?
If all is normal, devices 41/42/44 need to be created at startup.
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Sunday 18 August 2019 9:55
by salopette
New devices are always allowed in Domoticz with me!
I have now once the switch from Deconz and domoticz deleted and reconnected.
Code: Select all
2019-08-18 09:36:31.925 (deconz) ### Device > 59 Name:Xiaomi Terrasse 59 Type:ZHASwitch Details:{'lastupdated': '2019-08-18T07:34:35', 'buttonevent': 3002}
but he makes the same mistakes
Code: Select all
2019-08-18 09:37:31.493 Status: (deconz) Adding missing device :41 Type:CLIPGenericFlag
2019-08-18 09:37:31.462 Error: (deconz) Websocket error, unknow device > 41 (sensors) Asking for information
2019-08-18 09:37:32.912 (deconz) ### Device > 42 Name:CLIP-Sensor TOOGLE-ON-OFF Type:CLIPGenericFlag Details:{'lastupdated': '2019-08-18T07:37:32', 'flag': False}
2019-08-18 09:37:32.912 Status: (deconz) Adding missing device :42 Type:CLIPGenericFlag
2019-08-18 09:37:32.882 Error: (deconz) Websocket error, unknow device > 42 (sensors) Asking for information
2019-08-18 09:37:34.943 (deconz) ### Device > 44 Name:CLIP-Sensor TOOGLE-ON-OFF Type:CLIPGenericFlag Details:{'lastupdated': '2019-08-18T07:37:34', 'flag': False}
2019-08-18 09:37:34.943 Status: (deconz) Adding missing device :44 Type:CLIPGenericFlag
2019-08-18 09:37:34.913 Error: (deconz) Websocket error, unknow device > 44 (sensors) Asking for information
Code: Select all
2019-08-18 09:54:08.511 (deconz) ### WebSocket Data : {'id': '59', 'e': 'changed', 'uniqueid': '00:15:8d:00:02:6b:a5:17-01-0006', 'r': 'sensors', 'state': {'lastupdated': '2019-08-18T07:54:08', 'buttonevent': 1002}, 't': 'event'}
2019-08-18 09:54:08.512 (deconz) ### Update device (deconz - Xiaomi Terrasse 59) : {'nValue': 10, 'sValue': '10'}
2019-08-18 09:54:08.515 (deconz) onMessage called
2019-08-18 09:54:08.516 (deconz) ### WebSocket Data : {'id': '41', 'e': 'changed', 'uniqueid': '00:15:8d:00:02:6b:a5:17-01-0006-toogle-on-off', 'r': 'sensors', 'state': {'lastupdated': '2019-08-18T07:54:08', 'flag': True}, 't': 'event'}
2019-08-18 09:54:08.516 (deconz) Send Command /api/66E1DF16CD/sensors/41 with None (0 in buffer)
2019-08-18 09:54:08.516 (deconz) Making Request : http://192.168.178.93:80/api/66E1DF16CD/sensors/41 with params None
2019-08-18 09:54:08.551 (deconz) Request Return : {"config":{"on":true,"reachable":true},"etag":"b6fbe0244fdde9f8ac49fbce935a01b5","manufacturername":"Phoscon","modelid":"PHOSCON_FSM_FLAG","name":"CLIP-Sensor TOOGLE-ON-OFF","state":{"flag":true,"lastupdated":"2019-08-18T07:54:08"},"swversion":"1.0","type":"CLIPGenericFlag","uniqueid":"00:15:8d:00:02:6b:a5:17-01-0006-toogle-on-off"}
2019-08-18 09:54:08.552 (deconz) Classic Data : {'etag': 'b6fbe0244fdde9f8ac49fbce935a01b5', 'config': {'on': True, 'reachable': True}, 'manufacturername': 'Phoscon', 'uniqueid': '00:15:8d:00:02:6b:a5:17-01-0006-toogle-on-off', 'type': 'CLIPGenericFlag', 'name': 'CLIP-Sensor TOOGLE-ON-OFF', 'state': {'lastupdated': '2019-08-18T07:54:08', 'flag': True}, 'swversion': '1.0', 'modelid': 'PHOSCON_FSM_FLAG'}
2019-08-18 09:54:08.552 (deconz) ### Device > 41 Name:CLIP-Sensor TOOGLE-ON-OFF Type:CLIPGenericFlag Details:{'lastupdated': '2019-08-18T07:54:08', 'flag': True}
2019-08-18 09:54:08.553 (deconz) ### Update device (deconz - CLIP-Sensor TOOGLE-ON-OFF) : {'nValue': 1, 'sValue': 'On'}
2019-08-18 09:54:08.552 Status: (deconz) Adding missing device :41 Type:CLIPGenericFlag
2019-08-18 09:54:08.516 Error: (deconz) Websocket error, unknow device > 41 (sensors) Asking for information
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Sunday 18 August 2019 16:35
by Thorgal789
Ok I have perhaps an idea.
Can you check the sensor json pr device 41 /42 /44 with urls
Code: Select all
http://192.168.178.93:80/api/66E1DF16CD/sensors/41
http://192.168.178.93:80/api/66E1DF16CD/sensors/42
http://192.168.178.93:80/api/66E1DF16CD/sensors/44
I think theses devices have same uniqueid > 00:15:8d:00:02:6b:a5:17-01-0006-toogle-on-off and was made with the device 59 (your double switch).
Edit:
It's that, I can reproduce the problem, but the solution will be more complicated, give me some time.
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Sunday 18 August 2019 17:20
by Thorgal789
So the bug is coming from virtual sensors, in some situation (for exemple setting same fonction on 2 differents buttons on same switch) you can have 2 virtual devices with same UniqueID, and as their name mean this field need to be unique.
I have made an issue on deconz github, and for the moment I have too make a patch for that >
https://github.com/Smanar/Domoticz-deCO ... 9358d39246
So with this patch you will not have unknow device error, but I m not sure the others button will work, on my tests I have error message too but all buttons are still working. In any case yours logs will be cleaner now to see websocket return when you press them.
Now you will have something like
Code: Select all
2019-08-18 17:21:24.936 (deCONZ) ### WebSocket Data : {'state': {'lastupdated': '2019-08-18T15:21:24', 'buttonevent': 2002}, 'r': 'sensors', 'id': '12', 't': 'event', 'e': 'changed', 'uniqueid': '00:15:8d:00:02:f0:8c:12-01-0012'}
2019-08-18 17:21:26.345 (deCONZ) ### WebSocket Data : {'state': {'lastupdated': '2019-08-18T15:21:26', 'buttonevent': 1002}, 'r': 'sensors', 'id': '12', 't': 'event', 'e': 'changed', 'uniqueid': '00:15:8d:00:02:f0:8c:12-01-0012'}
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Sunday 18 August 2019 19:15
by salopette
Thank you, now come no mistakes!
2019-08-18 19:14:05.153 (deconz) Double UniqueID correction : 41 > 42
2019-08-18 19:14:10.322 (deconz) Double UniqueID correction : 44 > 42
2019-08-18 19:14:23.399 (deconz) Double UniqueID correction : 44 > 42
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Sunday 18 August 2019 19:44
by Thorgal789
And both buttons are working ? You can have at least B1 B2 and B3 (or more according to the model)
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Sunday 18 August 2019 19:51
by salopette
Yes, the messages B1, B2, B3 are coming!
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Sunday 01 September 2019 12:27
by salopette
Hi, can anyone describe how I can update my Ikea lamps in Deconz?
How to download the OTA files?
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Sunday 01 September 2019 13:35
by Thorgal789
To enable Firmware update by OTA in deconz.
- Download this file
https://github.com/dresden-elektronik/d ... ownload.py
- Put it diretcly in home/pi directory and run it with (No sudo !)
It will download firwmare and put them in /home/pi/otau/, you can check them with
Aftert that there is 2 ways:
The manual way
- Go on deconz menu, in plugin, enable "STD ATO plugin"
- Go on the tab "STD OTA plugin"
- Select a bulb
- Select a file
- Use button.
The automatic way
- Go on deconz menu, in plugin, enable "STD ATO plugin"
- Power cycle a bulb
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Sunday 01 September 2019 13:44
by salopette
Thank you! You always help fast!
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Monday 02 September 2019 18:48
by Minglarn
Why do I get a "IOError: [Errno 13] Permission denied: u'/home/pi/otau/190579-ncp572b444.ebl.ota.ota.signed'"
Sudo wont help here I guess?
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Monday 02 September 2019 22:34
by Thorgal789
You can try, but on my side, with sudo the folder path have changed (for root), so I have just deleted the folder, and re run the python script, the python script have make again the folder but with good permission.
Where have you this message ? When running python script ?
Try increase permission of OTAU folder with CHMOD
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Monday 02 September 2019 22:41
by Minglarn
Well, sudo did not have any affect.
Changed the ownership for the folder and it works.
Skickat från min SM-N950F via Tapatalk
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Tuesday 17 September 2019 8:11
by axel2906
HI to all,
i'm using deCONZ since 2 days... the goal was to inject thel into domoticz. I've already see it in domoticz but i can't use the remote anymore. If i want to user the remote then i can't control it with domoticz...
In deconz he see the remote but impossible to link it with the curtains.
If anybody as an idea
i'm using domoticz with raspbeee (on the same raspberry pi)
Re: Python Zigbee plugin, deCONZ bridge (Using Conbee or Raspbee)
Posted: Thursday 19 September 2019 1:13
by Thorgal456
Sorry, I me on holidays ATM, without my account and with rare connexion.
Btw I don't understand your problem.
Wich one remote are you using ?
Wich one curtains are you using ?
A remote is a controller so you can receive command from it, but not send command to it, or you you are using a wired curtain command ?
Ps: if you realy are from brussel and have problem with english, you can pm me, I m french, but use this acount for the moment.