Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Moderators: leecollings, htilburgs, robgeerts
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Hi,
Is this working or not. If I set it up - it keeps loading. But it not fully clear if this is broken at this moment.
Does anyone has this working?
Thanks for the clarification.
Cheers, M.
Is this working or not. If I set it up - it keeps loading. But it not fully clear if this is broken at this moment.
Does anyone has this working?
Thanks for the clarification.
Cheers, M.
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Still working here.
Can you post your block configuration?
Can you post your block configuration?
Blah blah blah
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
My relevant config parts:
Thanks in advance for the support
Code: Select all
//TrafficInfo
var trafficinfo = {}
trafficinfo.anwbA12 = {
trafficJams: true,
roadWorks: false,
radars: false,
road:'A12',
provider: 'anwb',
show_lastupdate:true,
icon: 'fas fa-car',
width:12,
results: 100 };
trafficinfo.anwbA50 = {
trafficJams: true,
roadWorks: true,
radars: false,
road:'A50',
provider: 'anwb',
show_lastupdate:true,
icon: 'fas fa-car',
width:12,
results: 100 };
Code: Select all
columns[2] = {}
columns[2]['blocks'] = ['clock','currentweather_big_owm','weather_owm',trafficinfo.anwbA12,trafficinfo.anwbA50]
columns[2]['width'] = 4;
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
@TapNL I tried with latest beta and used the following working block settings.
Can you try if these settings works for you?:
Code: Select all
//TrafficInfo
blocks['trafficinfo.anwbA12'] = {
type: 'trafficinfo',
trafficJams: true,
roadWorks: false,
radars: false,
road:'A12',
provider: 'anwb',
show_lastupdate:true,
icon: 'fas fa-car',
width:12,
results: 100 };
blocks['trafficinfo.anwbA50'] = {
type: 'trafficinfo',
trafficJams: true,
roadWorks: true,
radars: false,
road:'A50',
provider: 'anwb',
show_lastupdate:true,
icon: 'fas fa-car',
width:12,
results: 100 };
Blah blah blah
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
No effect.How is your codeblock where you define it on the dashboard, in the column?
I am not in the beta I am on the latest stable version
I am not in the beta I am on the latest stable version
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
Can you try to add the single quotes.
I'm using the following colum block:
Code: Select all
columns[1] = {}
columns[1]['blocks'] = ['trafficinfo.anwbA12','trafficinfo.anwbA50']
columns[1]['width'] = 5;
Blah blah blah
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
@TapNL see following info (this is not updated in master yet)
v3.8.4 Beta (13-8-2021)
Fixes
- ANWB traffic info: Change API v1 to v2
If you wanna hotfix it for your master you have to change in the file trafficinfo.js the following text api.anwb.nl/v1/incidents to api.anwb.nl/v2/incidents
v3.8.4 Beta (13-8-2021)
Fixes
- ANWB traffic info: Change API v1 to v2
If you wanna hotfix it for your master you have to change in the file trafficinfo.js the following text api.anwb.nl/v1/incidents to api.anwb.nl/v2/incidents
Blah blah blah
- HansieNL
- Posts: 957
- Joined: Monday 28 September 2015 15:13
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
@TapNL: A master with fix is available now. With git pull you can update to that version.
Blah blah blah
Re: Dashticz - ANWB traffic info
I did the git pull and now it works again.
@HansielNL: Thx for the support!
@HansielNL: Thx for the support!
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest