[MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
Moderator: leecollings
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Tuesday 26 January 2016 22:14
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
Thx.,
I have some problems., mdah crash if i dont have any camera and room plan...
Maybe its something with my db..
I have some problems., mdah crash if i dont have any camera and room plan...
Maybe its something with my db..
- epierre
- Posts: 522
- Joined: Wednesday 05 March 2014 13:16
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
sorry I've seen that, will fix that tonight.
in the meantime:
sudo apt-get install MyDomoAtHome=0.1.22
in the meantime:
sudo apt-get install MyDomoAtHome=0.1.22
ImperiHome & MyDomoAtHome on top of:
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
- epierre
- Posts: 522
- Joined: Wednesday 05 March 2014 13:16
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
ok new version with standalone auth and auto to domoticz (thanks to spawnrider):
It works in a "key":"value" mode. Basic value is:
{
"app_name": "MyDomoAtHome",
"auth": null,
"domoticz": {
"ssl": false,
"host": "127.0.0.1",
"port": "8080",
"path": "/",
"auth": null,
},
"port": "3002",
"passcode": ""
}
- multi-instances: just change the app_name tag between instances
- change the MDAH port: change the basic (top level) port (here 3002)
- protected device code: change the passcode above
- access domoticz in ssl mode: change domoticz:port and ssl to true
- change domoticz host or port: do it on domoticz:host and domoticz.port
- add a login/pass to access MDAH:change top-level "auth": null to "auth": { "username": "admin", "password": "admin" },
- manage login/pass on domoticz, do the same in domoticz:path
It works in a "key":"value" mode. Basic value is:
{
"app_name": "MyDomoAtHome",
"auth": null,
"domoticz": {
"ssl": false,
"host": "127.0.0.1",
"port": "8080",
"path": "/",
"auth": null,
},
"port": "3002",
"passcode": ""
}
- multi-instances: just change the app_name tag between instances
- change the MDAH port: change the basic (top level) port (here 3002)
- protected device code: change the passcode above
- access domoticz in ssl mode: change domoticz:port and ssl to true
- change domoticz host or port: do it on domoticz:host and domoticz.port
- add a login/pass to access MDAH:change top-level "auth": null to "auth": { "username": "admin", "password": "admin" },
- manage login/pass on domoticz, do the same in domoticz:path
ImperiHome & MyDomoAtHome on top of:
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Tuesday 26 January 2016 22:14
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
Thx great work !
But in my system still crash without rooms ... (no camera ok)..
But in my system still crash without rooms ... (no camera ok)..
-
- Posts: 44
- Joined: Sunday 17 January 2016 11:20
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
Hi epierre,
Thanks for your answer.
Did the steps again and am pleased to say, it works (although the HTTPS part)
When I type https://****.no-ip.biz I can see my domoticz homepage.
Unfortunatly I don't get the part:
In the domoticz configuration add a section to redirect to the gateway such as this (change your ip below),
Do I have to add:
location /iss/ {
proxy_pass http://10.0.0.170:3001/;
acces_log /......
error_log /.....
(because I want to test without a password, I deleted
auth_basic "Access Restricted";
auth_basic_user_file "/etc/nginx/.htpasswd";)
in /etc/nginx/sites-available/domoticz?????
Do I have to delete the other location? (127.0.0.1)
and create a .htpasswd for both (using htpasswd from package apache2-utils => htpasswd -c .htaccess YOURusername YOURpasswd)
And how to create the .htpasswd?
Are these the only steps to go to connect Imperihome?
please tell me I'm very close
Thanks for your answer.
Did the steps again and am pleased to say, it works (although the HTTPS part)
When I type https://****.no-ip.biz I can see my domoticz homepage.
Unfortunatly I don't get the part:
In the domoticz configuration add a section to redirect to the gateway such as this (change your ip below),
Do I have to add:
location /iss/ {
proxy_pass http://10.0.0.170:3001/;
acces_log /......
error_log /.....
(because I want to test without a password, I deleted
auth_basic "Access Restricted";
auth_basic_user_file "/etc/nginx/.htpasswd";)
in /etc/nginx/sites-available/domoticz?????
Do I have to delete the other location? (127.0.0.1)
and create a .htpasswd for both (using htpasswd from package apache2-utils => htpasswd -c .htaccess YOURusername YOURpasswd)
And how to create the .htpasswd?
Are these the only steps to go to connect Imperihome?
please tell me I'm very close
Und Tschjuß
- epierre
- Posts: 522
- Joined: Wednesday 05 March 2014 13:16
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
Hello,naitsirhc wrote:
and create a .htpasswd for both (using htpasswd from package apache2-utils => htpasswd -c .htaccess YOURusername YOURpasswd)
And how to create the .htpasswd?
Are these the only steps to go to connect Imperihome?
please tell me I'm very close
From yesterday's version you don't need to make this step, just add (see here in section config.json https://github.com/empierre/MyDomoAtHome) :
{
"app_name": "MyDomoAtHome",
"auth": "auth": { "username": "admin", "password": "admin" },
"domoticz": {
"ssl": false,
"host": "127.0.0.1",
"port": "8080",
"path": "/",
"auth": null
},
"port": "3002",
"passcode": ""
}
change login/pass here
Last edited by epierre on Tuesday 19 April 2016 10:17, edited 1 time in total.
ImperiHome & MyDomoAtHome on top of:
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
-
- Posts: 11
- Joined: Wednesday 30 December 2015 9:49
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
Hello all,
On last Friday I followed the wiki and after a lot of tries the Imperihome was working very well with Domoticz. I tried after all to follow the secure remote access but failed, and on Sunday I suddenly found the Application not working at all. After many tries I decided to create a new raspain jessie image !
Now I am following again the steps in the wiki in here https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/ImperiHome
I installed all required packages and restarted mydomoathome but still when I connet through the App i get this error :
Unnable to connect. Please check your parameters.
my Local API Base Url is : http://192.168.0.4:3002/
my /etc/mydomoathome/config.json
{
"app_name": "MyDomoAtHome",
"auth": null,
"domoticz": {
"ssl": false,
"host": "192.168.0.4",
"port": "8080",
"path": "/",
"auth": null,
},
"port": "3002",
"passcode": ""
}
My domoticz.sh :
PATH=/sbin:/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/usr/local/bin
DESC="Domoticz Home Automation System"
NAME=domoticz
USERNAME=pi
PIDFILE=/var/run/$NAME.pid
SCRIPTNAME=/etc/init.d/$NAME
DAEMON=/home/$USERNAME/domoticz/$NAME
DAEMON_ARGS="-daemon"
#DAEMON_ARGS="$DAEMON_ARGS -daemonname $NAME -pidfile $PIDFILE"
DAEMON_ARGS="$DAEMON_ARGS -www 8080"
DAEMON_ARGS="$DAEMON_ARGS -sslwww 443"
#DAEMON_ARGS="$DAEMON_ARGS -log /tmp/domoticz.txt"
#DAEMON_ARGS="$DAEMON_ARGS -syslog"
If I go to : http://192.168.0.4:8080/json.htm?type=d ... order=Name
I can find outputs in the browser
If I go to : http://192.168.0.4:8080/devices
I get Domoticz offline from the browser.
The Domoticz App itself is working well.
I am out of ideas !!
THanks.
On last Friday I followed the wiki and after a lot of tries the Imperihome was working very well with Domoticz. I tried after all to follow the secure remote access but failed, and on Sunday I suddenly found the Application not working at all. After many tries I decided to create a new raspain jessie image !
Now I am following again the steps in the wiki in here https://www.domoticz.com/wiki/ImperiHome
I installed all required packages and restarted mydomoathome but still when I connet through the App i get this error :
Unnable to connect. Please check your parameters.
my Local API Base Url is : http://192.168.0.4:3002/
my /etc/mydomoathome/config.json
{
"app_name": "MyDomoAtHome",
"auth": null,
"domoticz": {
"ssl": false,
"host": "192.168.0.4",
"port": "8080",
"path": "/",
"auth": null,
},
"port": "3002",
"passcode": ""
}
My domoticz.sh :
PATH=/sbin:/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/usr/local/bin
DESC="Domoticz Home Automation System"
NAME=domoticz
USERNAME=pi
PIDFILE=/var/run/$NAME.pid
SCRIPTNAME=/etc/init.d/$NAME
DAEMON=/home/$USERNAME/domoticz/$NAME
DAEMON_ARGS="-daemon"
#DAEMON_ARGS="$DAEMON_ARGS -daemonname $NAME -pidfile $PIDFILE"
DAEMON_ARGS="$DAEMON_ARGS -www 8080"
DAEMON_ARGS="$DAEMON_ARGS -sslwww 443"
#DAEMON_ARGS="$DAEMON_ARGS -log /tmp/domoticz.txt"
#DAEMON_ARGS="$DAEMON_ARGS -syslog"
If I go to : http://192.168.0.4:8080/json.htm?type=d ... order=Name
I can find outputs in the browser
If I go to : http://192.168.0.4:8080/devices
I get Domoticz offline from the browser.
The Domoticz App itself is working well.
I am out of ideas !!
THanks.
- epierre
- Posts: 522
- Joined: Wednesday 05 March 2014 13:16
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
@ahmedadelhosni sorry, an error in the example above corrected, please remove the extra coma withing the domoticz block:
"auth": null, <-- this one
also if it does not start, check /var/log/mydomoathome
"auth": null, <-- this one
also if it does not start, check /var/log/mydomoathome
ImperiHome & MyDomoAtHome on top of:
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
-
- Posts: 11
- Joined: Wednesday 30 December 2015 9:49
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
Great. At last it can see my device and the system is added.epierre wrote:@ahmedadelhosni sorry, an error in the example above corrected, please remove the extra coma withing the domoticz block:
"auth": null, <-- this one
also if it does not start, check /var/log/mydomoathome
Still there is problem in the app now. A pop up window says "MyDodoAtHome (ImperiHome Standard System) : iss : Could not get devices infos."
Also another pop up error window : Multiple local error for 'MyDomoAtHome' . Falling back to remote mode.
Still trying to debug
Thanks for the quick help
Last edited by ahmedadelhosni on Tuesday 19 April 2016 10:36, edited 1 time in total.
- epierre
- Posts: 522
- Joined: Wednesday 05 March 2014 13:16
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
check the logs, there could be two processes running or ... this message is just saying the Imperihome application cannot connect the MDAH gatewayahmedadelhosni wrote:Great. At last it can see my device and the system is added.epierre wrote:@ahmedadelhosni sorry, an error in the example above corrected, please remove the extra coma withing the domoticz block:
"auth": null, <-- this one
also if it does not start, check /var/log/mydomoathome
Still there is problem in the app now. A pop up window says "MyDodoAtHome (ImperiHome Standard System) : iss : Could not get devices infos."
Still trying to debug
Thanks for the quick help
ImperiHome & MyDomoAtHome on top of:
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
- epierre
- Posts: 522
- Joined: Wednesday 05 March 2014 13:16
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
@naitsirhc what are you trying to make ? both ssl + login/pass ?
a full SSL for domoticz and MDAH could be:
a full SSL for domoticz and MDAH could be:
Code: Select all
access_log off;
add_header Cache-Control public;
server_tokens off;
server {
include /etc/nginx/proxy_params;
listen 443 ssl; #<== 443 is the default SSL port, change by another port if desired
keepalive_timeout 70;
server_name localhost (my_DDNS); #<== here put domain names (without https://) separated by spaces
ssl on;
ssl_certificate /etc/ssl/ca/server.crt;
ssl_certificate_key /etc/ssl/ca/server.key;
ssl_client_certificate /etc/ssl/ca/ca.crt;
ssl_verify_client on;
add_header X-Frame-Options SAMEORIGIN;
location / {
proxy_pass http://(DOMOTICZ_IP):8080/;
access_log /var/log/nginx/domoticz.access.log;
error_log /var/log/nginx/domoticz.error.log;
}
location /iss/ {
proxy_pass http://(MDAH_IP):3002/;
auth_basic "Access Restricted";
auth_basic_user_file "/etc/nginx/.htpasswd";
access_log /var/log/nginx/domoticz.access.log;
error_log /var/log/nginx/domoticz.error.log;
}
}
ImperiHome & MyDomoAtHome on top of:
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
-
- Posts: 11
- Joined: Wednesday 30 December 2015 9:49
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
Well I checked the mentioned path in usage.log
This is the output each time I reload the APP.
This is the output each time I reload the APP.
Code: Select all
{"url":"http://192.168.0.4:8080/json.htm?type=devices&filter=utility&order=Name","headers":{"User-Agent":"request"},"level":"info","message":"","timestamp":"2016-04-19T08:41:59.359Z"}
{"level":"info","message":"Domoticz server: http://192.168.0.4:8080/json.htm","timestamp":"2016-04-19T08:42:03.846Z"}
{"level":"info","message":"Node version: 4.2.2","timestamp":"2016-04-19T08:42:03.870Z"}
{"level":"info","message":"MDAH version: MyDomoAtHome 0.1.27","timestamp":"2016-04-19T08:42:03.873Z"}
{"level":"info","message":"OS version: Linux linux 4.1.13-v7+","timestamp":"2016-04-19T08:42:03.877Z"}
{"level":"info","message":"Hostname: raspberrypi 192.168.0.4 in /var/www","timestamp":"2016-04-19T08:42:03.884Z"}
{"level":"info","message":"MDAH port: 3002","timestamp":"2016-04-19T08:42:03.929Z"}
- epierre
- Posts: 522
- Joined: Wednesday 05 March 2014 13:16
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
looks fine, still connectivity issue ?ahmedadelhosni wrote:Well I checked the mentioned path in usage.log
This is the output each time I reload the APP.
don't reload the app if this is the only message you get
ImperiHome & MyDomoAtHome on top of:
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
-
- Posts: 11
- Joined: Wednesday 30 December 2015 9:49
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
Actually no devices are shown yet. Domoticz App can see devices well.
This for example works fine: http://192.168.0.4:8080/json.htm?type=c ... tchcmd=Off
These are the running processes:
This for example works fine: http://192.168.0.4:8080/json.htm?type=c ... tchcmd=Off
Code: Select all
{
"status" : "OK",
"title" : "SwitchLight"
}
Code: Select all
pi@raspberrypi:~/domoticz $ ps aux | grep mydomo
www-data 1641 0.0 0.2 4596 2372 ? Ss 11:05 0:00 /bin/bash /usr/share/mydomoathome/bin/mydomoathome
www-data 1644 2.7 3.1 123116 29452 ? Sl 11:05 0:03 node /usr/local/bin/forever --minUptime 1000 --spinSleepTime 1000 --max-old-space-size=128 /usr/share/mydomoathome/app/mdah.js
www-data 1667 4.5 3.9 130452 37816 ? Sl 11:05 0:04 /usr/bin/node /usr/share/mydomoathome/app/mdah.js
pi 1684 0.0 0.2 4260 1912 pts/0 S+ 11:07 0:00 grep --color=auto mydomo
- epierre
- Posts: 522
- Joined: Wednesday 05 March 2014 13:16
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
Can you access : http://192.168.0.4:3002/ if yes try the links in it to see devicesahmedadelhosni wrote:Actually no devices are shown yet. Domoticz App can see devices well.
This for example works fine: http://192.168.0.4:8080/json.htm?type=c ... tchcmd=Off
Code: Select all
pi@raspberrypi:~/domoticz $ ps aux | grep mydomo www-data 1641 0.0 0.2 4596 2372 ? Ss 11:05 0:00 /bin/bash /usr/share/mydomoathome/bin/mydomoathome www-data 1644 2.7 3.1 123116 29452 ? Sl 11:05 0:03 node /usr/local/bin/forever --minUptime 1000 --spinSleepTime 1000 --max-old-space-size=128 /usr/share/mydomoathome/app/mdah.js www-data 1667 4.5 3.9 130452 37816 ? Sl 11:05 0:04 /usr/bin/node /usr/share/mydomoathome/app/mdah.js pi 1684 0.0 0.2 4260 1912 pts/0 S+ 11:07 0:00 grep --color=auto mydomo
ImperiHome & MyDomoAtHome on top of:
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
-
- Posts: 11
- Joined: Wednesday 30 December 2015 9:49
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
I can acess the link.epierre wrote:Can you access : http://192.168.0.4:3002/ if yes try the links in it to see devicesahmedadelhosni wrote:Actually no devices are shown yet. Domoticz App can see devices well.
This for example works fine: http://192.168.0.4:8080/json.htm?type=c ... tchcmd=Off
Code: Select all
pi@raspberrypi:~/domoticz $ ps aux | grep mydomo www-data 1641 0.0 0.2 4596 2372 ? Ss 11:05 0:00 /bin/bash /usr/share/mydomoathome/bin/mydomoathome www-data 1644 2.7 3.1 123116 29452 ? Sl 11:05 0:03 node /usr/local/bin/forever --minUptime 1000 --spinSleepTime 1000 --max-old-space-size=128 /usr/share/mydomoathome/app/mdah.js www-data 1667 4.5 3.9 130452 37816 ? Sl 11:05 0:04 /usr/bin/node /usr/share/mydomoathome/app/mdah.js pi 1684 0.0 0.2 4260 1912 pts/0 S+ 11:07 0:00 grep --color=auto mydomo
I can see results in http://192.168.0.4:8080/json.htm?type=devices
I can not reach this: http://192.168.0.4:3002/devices
- epierre
- Posts: 522
- Joined: Wednesday 05 March 2014 13:16
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
ImperiHome & MyDomoAtHome on top of:
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Tuesday 26 January 2016 22:14
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
@epierre
mdah 0.1.27 no room in room plan = crash ...
/usr/share/mydomoathome/app/mdah.js:1608
With empty room work ok ., but maybe it's a problem also for other users..
mdah 0.1.27 no room in room plan = crash ...
/usr/share/mydomoathome/app/mdah.js:1608
With empty room work ok ., but maybe it's a problem also for other users..
- epierre
- Posts: 522
- Joined: Wednesday 05 March 2014 13:16
- Target OS: Linux
- Domoticz version:
- Location: France
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
@lowca thanks for reporting, I'll correct that
ImperiHome & MyDomoAtHome on top of:
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
868.42Mhz - Vera Lite - Fibaro SS-101, S-211, K-101, FWP - Fortress SSA2
433Mhz - Cubie Domoticz + RFXtrx + Oregon || Foscam 9821W
2,4Ghz - Cubie MySensors Gateway + COV + TempHumidity + Pressure + WaterMeter
-
- Posts: 20
- Joined: Tuesday 26 January 2016 22:14
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: [MyDomoAtHome] Support thread
@epierre
0.1.28 rooms ok Thx ..
When installed on new system ., still problem with
0.1.28 rooms ok Thx ..
When installed on new system ., still problem with
"auth": null, <-- this one extra coma
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest