Easy Sonos
Moderator: leecollings
- G3rard
- Posts: 669
- Joined: Wednesday 04 March 2015 22:15
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version: No
- Location: The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
Php files can be called from a switch, I am using that but you have to run the php from a web server like a Synology and use http:// instead of script://.
Not using Domoticz anymore
-
- Posts: 40
- Joined: Tuesday 26 May 2015 10:50
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
got it all working. Created 2 dummy switches for each Sonos. And in Blocky sent a command when the doorbel is rang!G3rard wrote:Php files can be called from a switch, I am using that but you have to run the php from a web server like a Synology and use http:// instead of script://.
Even when the both speakers are streaming radio in a Group, when the doorbell rings, the sonos speakers stop each nicely, play the doorbell mp3 and afterwards continue to play the radio stream!!!
Cheers for the solution from this German guy!!! And thanks G3rard for pointing me to the solution!
-
- Posts: 113
- Joined: Thursday 20 November 2014 22:11
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: beta
- Location: Norway
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
I found the solution to this, somehow I had downloaded the html of the github, instead of the sonos.class.phpG3rard wrote:Hi thorbj, that's not normal. When you switch off the Sonos (eg with the Sonos app) then this should be visible in the status of the switch. That can take a minute due to the time script, but it should change to off.
What does the php show if you open it in the browser and the Sonos is off?
2xRaspberry Pi Model 2 w/RaZberry z-wave chip (master/slave)|Fibaro Wall Plug|Fibaro Universal Dimmer 500W|Aeon Labs Multisensor|RFXtrx433E|Nexa WMR-1000|Nexa Pe-3|Nexa Remote|Nexa LGDR3500|Lightify Gateway|Lightify RGBW bulb
-
- Posts: 113
- Joined: Thursday 20 November 2014 22:11
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: beta
- Location: Norway
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
I'm having difficulties getting this to work.G3rard wrote:You can take a look at https://github.com/ThomasTr/sonos. That has the possibility to stop current playing radio/list, plays a mp3, continues previously played radio/list. Maybe you can use that for the doorbell mp3.
After having downloaded the files from Git, and the PHPSonos.inc.php, and put then on my webserver, I get the following error:
I have added my sonos speakers IP adresses to the config.php.Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'Missing zone' in /home/pi/sonos/sonos.php:70 Stack trace: #0 /home/pi/sonos/sonos.php(58): Sonos->_assertZone('') #1 /home/pi/sonos/sonos.php(10): Sonos->_main() #2 /home/pi/sonos/index.php(7): Sonos->__construct() #3 {main} thrown in /home/pi/sonos/sonos.php on line 70
Code: Select all
<?php
$config = array(
'zones' => array(
'Stue' => '10.10.10.139',
'Stue' => '10.10.10.119',
'Stue' => '10.10.10.137',
),
'radiostations' => array(
'DasDing' => 'swr-mp3-m-dasding.akacast.akamaistream.net/7/588/137139/v1/gnl.akacast.akamaistream.net/swr-mp3-m-dasding',
'1Live' => '1live-diggi.akacast.akamaistream.net/7/965/119435/v1/gnl.akacast.akamaistream.net/1live-diggi',
'SWR3' => 'mp3-live.swr3.de/swr3_m.m3u',
'Donau3FM' => 'server1.webradiostreaming.de:2640',
),
'messagePath' => '/home/pi/sonos/messages/',
'messageStorePath' => '/home/pi/sonos/messages/',
'messageLang' => 'no',
'currentRadio' => 'currentRadio.txt',
'filePhpSonos' => 'PHPSonos.inc.php',
'logging' => false,
'logfile' => 'log.txt',
);
?>
-Thanks!
2xRaspberry Pi Model 2 w/RaZberry z-wave chip (master/slave)|Fibaro Wall Plug|Fibaro Universal Dimmer 500W|Aeon Labs Multisensor|RFXtrx433E|Nexa WMR-1000|Nexa Pe-3|Nexa Remote|Nexa LGDR3500|Lightify Gateway|Lightify RGBW bulb
- G3rard
- Posts: 669
- Joined: Wednesday 04 March 2015 22:15
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version: No
- Location: The Netherlands
- Contact:
Easy Sonos
First try it with one zone in the config.php file or otherwise give the 3 zones a different name.
Not using Domoticz anymore
-
- Posts: 40
- Joined: Tuesday 26 May 2015 10:50
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
my first guess indeed. as you need to send a message/command to 1 zone.G3rard wrote:First try it with one zone in the config.php file or otherwise give the 3 zones a different name.
That's they only negative of this solution: doesn't recognize grouped speakers, but for the rest it works charmless.
Finished by doorbell project and i get a Prowl message and a doorbell ring on both of my Sonos speakers! Now it's time to install my Foscam IP camera and i'm done!
-
- Posts: 113
- Joined: Thursday 20 November 2014 22:11
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: beta
- Location: Norway
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
Thanks for the reply!G3rard wrote:First try it with one zone in the config.php file or otherwise give the 3 zones a different name.
I have now tried with only one zone, but I still get the same error.
Here is the edited config.php:
Code: Select all
<?php
$config = array(
'zones' => array(
'Stue' => '10.10.10.139',
),
'radiostations' => array(
'DasDing' => 'swr-mp3-m-dasding.akacast.akamaistream.net/7/588/137139/v1/gnl.akacast.akamaistream.net/swr-mp3-m-dasding',
'1Live' => '1live-diggi.akacast.akamaistream.net/7/965/119435/v1/gnl.akacast.akamaistream.net/1live-diggi',
'SWR3' => 'mp3-live.swr3.de/swr3_m.m3u',
'Donau3FM' => 'server1.webradiostreaming.de:2640',
),
'messagePath' => '/home/pi/sonos/messages/',
'messageStorePath' => '/home/pi/sonos/messages/',
'messageLang' => 'no',
'currentRadio' => 'currentRadio.txt',
'filePhpSonos' => 'PHPSonos.inc.php',
'logging' => false,
'logfile' => 'log.txt',
);
?>
2xRaspberry Pi Model 2 w/RaZberry z-wave chip (master/slave)|Fibaro Wall Plug|Fibaro Universal Dimmer 500W|Aeon Labs Multisensor|RFXtrx433E|Nexa WMR-1000|Nexa Pe-3|Nexa Remote|Nexa LGDR3500|Lightify Gateway|Lightify RGBW bulb
-
- Posts: 40
- Joined: Tuesday 26 May 2015 10:50
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
are you running it on your Pi? That doesnt work if you haven't installed a seperate webserver.thorbj wrote:Thanks for the reply!G3rard wrote:First try it with one zone in the config.php file or otherwise give the 3 zones a different name.
I have now tried with only one zone, but I still get the same error.
Here is the edited config.php:
- Thanks!Code: Select all
<?php $config = array( 'zones' => array( 'Stue' => '10.10.10.139', ), 'radiostations' => array( 'DasDing' => 'swr-mp3-m-dasding.akacast.akamaistream.net/7/588/137139/v1/gnl.akacast.akamaistream.net/swr-mp3-m-dasding', '1Live' => '1live-diggi.akacast.akamaistream.net/7/965/119435/v1/gnl.akacast.akamaistream.net/1live-diggi', 'SWR3' => 'mp3-live.swr3.de/swr3_m.m3u', 'Donau3FM' => 'server1.webradiostreaming.de:2640', ), 'messagePath' => '/home/pi/sonos/messages/', 'messageStorePath' => '/home/pi/sonos/messages/', 'messageLang' => 'no', 'currentRadio' => 'currentRadio.txt', 'filePhpSonos' => 'PHPSonos.inc.php', 'logging' => false, 'logfile' => 'log.txt', ); ?>
my config:
<?php
$config = array(
'zones' => array(
'Woonkamer' => '172.16.2.166',
'Keuken' => '172.16.3.164',
),
'radiostations' => array(
'DasDing' => 'swr-mp3-m-dasding.akacast.akamaistream.net/7/588/137139/v1/gnl.akacast.akamaistream.net/swr-mp3-m-dasding',
'1Live' => '1live-diggi.akacast.akamaistream.net/7/965/119435/v1/gnl.akacast.akamaistream.net/1live-diggi',
'SWR3' => 'mp3-live.swr3.de/swr3_m.m3u',
'Donau3FM' => 'server1.webradiostreaming.de:2640',
),
'messagePath' => '//172.16.0.3/Public/MEDIA/MP3/',
'messageStorePath' => '/c/music/_Sprachmeldungen/',
'messageLang' => 'du',
'currentRadio' => 'currentRadio.txt',
'filePhpSonos' => 'PHPSonos.inc.php',
'logging' => true,
'logfile' => 'log.txt',
);
so message path is a full name to a server.
Also i'm running it own my Qnap NAS.
-
- Posts: 113
- Joined: Thursday 20 November 2014 22:11
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: beta
- Location: Norway
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
I'm running on an Apache-install on my pi. That shouldn't be a problem. Or am I wrong?
I copied your configuration, but added my on IP for the sonos speaker, still same error. I have tried with the IP of all my speakers, even the BRIDGE.
I copied your configuration, but added my on IP for the sonos speaker, still same error. I have tried with the IP of all my speakers, even the BRIDGE.
2xRaspberry Pi Model 2 w/RaZberry z-wave chip (master/slave)|Fibaro Wall Plug|Fibaro Universal Dimmer 500W|Aeon Labs Multisensor|RFXtrx433E|Nexa WMR-1000|Nexa Pe-3|Nexa Remote|Nexa LGDR3500|Lightify Gateway|Lightify RGBW bulb
-
- Posts: 40
- Joined: Tuesday 26 May 2015 10:50
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
maybe a chmod issue?thorbj wrote:I'm running on an Apache-install on my pi. That shouldn't be a problem. Or am I wrong?
I copied your configuration, but added my on IP for the sonos speaker, still same error. I have tried with the IP of all my speakers, even the BRIDGE.
and did you try opening it just in a browser and what url do you use?
-
- Posts: 113
- Joined: Thursday 20 November 2014 22:11
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: beta
- Location: Norway
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
All php files have 755 rights, and the filder has 777.
I've tried accessing it via a browser, that's when the error appears. http://ServerIP:port/index.php
I've tried accessing it via a browser, that's when the error appears. http://ServerIP:port/index.php
2xRaspberry Pi Model 2 w/RaZberry z-wave chip (master/slave)|Fibaro Wall Plug|Fibaro Universal Dimmer 500W|Aeon Labs Multisensor|RFXtrx433E|Nexa WMR-1000|Nexa Pe-3|Nexa Remote|Nexa LGDR3500|Lightify Gateway|Lightify RGBW bulb
-
- Posts: 40
- Joined: Tuesday 26 May 2015 10:50
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
http://172.16.0.3/sonos/index.php?zone= ... &volume=80
try something like this.
The index.php demands to have a GET variable called zone.
try something like this.
The index.php demands to have a GET variable called zone.
- G3rard
- Posts: 669
- Joined: Wednesday 04 March 2015 22:15
- Target OS: -
- Domoticz version: No
- Location: The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
Indeed and I would start with just the play command, because in my setup playing messages was not so easy (due to config I had to do).trekker25 wrote:http://172.16.0.3/sonos/index.php?zone= ... &volume=80
try something like this.
The index.php demands to have a GET variable called zone.
Code: Select all
http://<ip>/sonos/index.php?zone=Stue&action=Play
Not using Domoticz anymore
-
- Posts: 113
- Joined: Thursday 20 November 2014 22:11
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: beta
- Location: Norway
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
Ah, so I need to issue commands with the index.php address? I will try playing with that later when I'm home again Tank you!!G3rard wrote:Indeed and I would start with just the play command, because in my setup playing messages was not so easy (due to config I had to do).trekker25 wrote:http://172.16.0.3/sonos/index.php?zone= ... &volume=80
try something like this.
The index.php demands to have a GET variable called zone.Code: Select all
http://<ip>/sonos/index.php?zone=Stue&action=Play
2xRaspberry Pi Model 2 w/RaZberry z-wave chip (master/slave)|Fibaro Wall Plug|Fibaro Universal Dimmer 500W|Aeon Labs Multisensor|RFXtrx433E|Nexa WMR-1000|Nexa Pe-3|Nexa Remote|Nexa LGDR3500|Lightify Gateway|Lightify RGBW bulb
-
- Posts: 40
- Joined: Tuesday 26 May 2015 10:50
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version:
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
Playthorbj wrote:Ah, so I need to issue commands with the index.php address? I will try playing with that later when I'm home again Tank you!!G3rard wrote:Indeed and I would start with just the play command, because in my setup playing messages was not so easy (due to config I had to do).trekker25 wrote:http://172.16.0.3/sonos/index.php?zone= ... &volume=80
try something like this.
The index.php demands to have a GET variable called zone.Code: Select all
http://<ip>/sonos/index.php?zone=Stue&action=Play
http://yourserver/sonos/index.php?zone= ... ction=Play
Stop
http://yourserver/sonos/index.php?zone= ... ction=Stop
Toggle between play and stop
http://yourserver/sonos/index.php?zone= ... lePlayStop
Volume up / down
http://yourserver/sonos/index.php?zone= ... n=VolumeUp
http://yourserver/sonos/index.php?zone= ... VolumeDown
Mute
http://yourserver/sonos/index.php?zone= ... ction=Mute
Next radio from list
http://yourserver/sonos/index.php?zone= ... =nextRadio
Play message
http://yourserver/sonos/index.php?zone= ... &volume=20
The Google TTS service doesn't work anymore gives me HTTP 404 errors?? But i just downloaded my own doorbell mp3. You need to name it 0.mp3 (and use messageID1) and place it in the correct locations.
Seems every message had a 0 status (start action) and a 1 status (action stopped). For a doorbell you just need 0.mp3 and messageId1
-
- Posts: 27
- Joined: Monday 13 April 2015 23:19
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: 3.5033
- Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
I have created an overview of this topic and some other Sonos related topics on this page on the wiki: http://www.domoticz.com/wiki/Sonos
Feel free to add info or improve it so we have one place with all Sonos related information.
Feel free to add info or improve it so we have one place with all Sonos related information.
-
- Posts: 27
- Joined: Monday 13 April 2015 23:19
- Target OS: NAS (Synology & others)
- Domoticz version: 3.5033
- Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
I am using this script and it is working nicely, I only found out that when two Sonos devices are grouped and you pause the group. Only the initial device, so the device of which the playlist is used gets turned off. The other device still keeps the status "Playing" and therefore the virtual switch is not switching off, does someone else also see this behaviour?G3rard wrote:Would be nice if this is integrated in Domoticz.
I have a Sonos, but unfortunately no knowledge of c++
I got a script from ab1976 to update the status of a virtual Sonos switch in Domoticz if the Sonos is switched on/off with another controller.
I altered it a bit and it is running as a LUA time script on a Synology.
LUA scriptPHP pageCode: Select all
function execute(command) -- returns success, error code, output. local f = io.popen(command..' 2>&1 && echo " $?"') local output = f:read"*a" return output end commandArray = {} str=execute('php /volume1/web/domoticz/sonos/sonos.status-kantoor.php','r') str2=execute('php /volume1/web/domoticz/sonos/sonos.status-keuken.php','r') if string.find(str, "PLAYING") then print("Sonos kantoor aan") --print(str) if otherdevices['Sonos kantoor']=='Off' then commandArray['Sonos kantoor']='On' end else print("Sonos kantoor uit") --print(str) if otherdevices['Sonos kantoor']=='On' then commandArray['Sonos kantoor']='Off' end end if string.find(str2, "PLAYING") then print("Sonos keuken aan") --print(str2) if otherdevices['Sonos keuken']=='Off' then commandArray['Sonos keuken']='On' end else print("Sonos keuken uit") --print(str2) if otherdevices['Sonos keuken']=='On' then commandArray['Sonos keuken']='Off' end end return commandArray
Code: Select all
<?php $IP_sonos_1 = "192.168.1.1"; require("sonos.class.php"); $sonos_1 = new SonosPHPController($IP_sonos_1); $transInfo= $sonos_1->GetTransportInfo(); echo $transInfo; ?>
-
- Posts: 25
- Joined: Wednesday 13 January 2016 21:12
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V2.3530
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
Hi, I've modified the stop and play scripts. You can use these scripts with an IP as parameter. These scripts also writes a line in the log file.
Place the scripts in: /home/pi/domoticz/scripts
Make the scipts executable: chmod +x <filename>
You can start them via a switch.
Place the scripts in: /home/pi/domoticz/scripts
Make the scipts executable: chmod +x <filename>
You can start them via a switch.
Code: Select all
#!/usr/bin/php
<?php
// Play SONOS device with given IP adres
// f.e. in Domoticz switch enter by on action : script:///home/pi/domoticz/scripts/sonos.play.php 172.16.0.11
//
// Uses curl. Maybe you havbe to install curl: sudo apt-get install php5-curl
//
require ("PHPSonos.inc.php");
// check number of arguments; 1 is always the php filename
if ($argc < 2 ) {
$msg = "SONOS%20play,%20no%20IP%20as%20argument!" ; // change spaces to %20!
}
else {
$ip = $argv[1];
$sonos = new PHPSonos($ip); // no check on valid IP address!
$sonos = $sonos->Play();
$msg = "SONOS%20$ip%20started"; // changes spaces to %20!
}
//
// Now write $msg to the Domoticz log file via json
//
// After http:// enter your Domoticz server url
//
$url = "http://xxx.xx.x.xx:pppp/json.htm?type=command¶m=addlogmessage&message=$msg";
// open connection
$ch = curl_init();
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_URL, $url);
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_HEADER, FALSE);
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_NOBODY, TRUE);
// execute post
$result = curl_exec($ch);
// close connection
curl_close($ch);
?>
Code: Select all
#!/usr/bin/php
<?php
// Stop SONOS device with given IP adres
// f.e. in Domoticz switch enter by off action : script:///home/pi/domoticz/scripts/sonos.stop.php 172.16.0.11
//
// Uses curl. Maybe you havbe to install curl: sudo apt-get install php5-curl
//
require ("PHPSonos.inc.php");
// check number of arguments; 1 is always the php filename
if ($argc < 2 ) {
$msg = "SONOS%20stop,%20no%20IP%20as%20argument!" ; // change spaces to %20!
}
else {
$ip = $argv[1];
$sonos = new PHPSonos("$ip"); // no check on valid IP address!
$sonos = $sonos->Stop();
$msg = "SONOS%20$ip%20stopped"; // changes spaces to %20!
}
//
// Now write $msg to the Domoticz log file via json
//
// After http:// enter your Domoticz server url
//
$url = "http://xxx.xx.x.xx:pppp/json.htm?type=command¶m=addlogmessage&message=$msg";
// open connection
$ch = curl_init();
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_URL, $url);
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_HEADER, FALSE);
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_NOBODY, TRUE);
// execute post
$result = curl_exec($ch);
// close connection
curl_close($ch);
?>
Raspberry Pi B+ | Domoticz v3.4834 | RFXtrx433E | Action sockets and remote control (a cheap solution to start with)
Sonos device: control via Action remote control and EasySonos (via Domoticz scripts)
2 x Chresta TX320, Kaku sensoren, D-link camera
Sonos device: control via Action remote control and EasySonos (via Domoticz scripts)
2 x Chresta TX320, Kaku sensoren, D-link camera
-
- Posts: 25
- Joined: Wednesday 13 January 2016 21:12
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: V2.3530
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
Hi, a developed an alarm script for the Sonos. You can use these scripts with an IP as parameter. This scripts also writes a line in the log file.
Place the scripts in: /home/pi/domoticz/scripts
Make the scipts executable: chmod +x <filename>
You can download free sounds on the web. Save one of them to f.e. as alarm.mp3
A webdirectory on the RPI is necessary. See the attachement for a example xxx.xx.x.xx in the script is the IP address of your RPI (Domoticz). pppp the port number.
Place the scripts in: /home/pi/domoticz/scripts
Make the scipts executable: chmod +x <filename>
You can download free sounds on the web. Save one of them to f.e. as alarm.mp3
A webdirectory on the RPI is necessary. See the attachement for a example xxx.xx.x.xx in the script is the IP address of your RPI (Domoticz). pppp the port number.
Code: Select all
#!/usr/bin/php
<?php
// Play given MP3 file at a SONOS device with given IP adres
// f.e. in Domoticz ALARM switch enter by on action : script:///home/pi/domoticz/scripts/sonos.alarm.php 172.16.0.11
// enter by off action f.e. my stop script (see other post)
//
// Uses a webserver directory; define /var/www/sonos and /var/www/sonos/spraak
// Uses curl. Maybe you havbe to install curl: sudo apt-get install php5-curl
//
$volume = 50; // define your own volume, 100 is max.
$url = 'http://xxx.xx.x.xx/sonos/spraak/alarm.mp3'; // define your own mp3 file; dont forget to copy it to the directory
//
require ("PHPSonos.inc.php");
// check number of arguments; 1 is always the php filename
if ($argc < 2 ) {
$msg = "SONOS%20play,%20no%20IP%20as%20argument!" ; // change spaces to %20!
exit;
}
else {
$ip = $argv[1];
$sonos = new PHPSonos($ip); // no check on valid IP address!
$msg = "SONOS%20$ip%20alarm%20started"; // changes spaces to %20!
//
// save informations
//
$saveVolume = $sonos->GetVolume();
$savePositionInfo = $sonos->GetPositionInfo();
$saveMediaInfo = $sonos->GetMediaInfo();
$radio = (strpos($saveMediaInfo['CurrentURI'], "x-")) !== false; //playlist in php starts with x-rincon-mp3radio
$oldti = $sonos->GetTransportInfo();
//
// set AVT to message
//
$sonos->SetVolume($volume);
$sonos->SetAVTransportURI($url);
$sonos->Play();
//
// wait until message is done
//
while ($sonos->GetTransportInfo() == '' || $sonos->GetTransportInfo() == 1)
{
sleep(0); // dont spent time
}
//
// set old queue
//
if ($radio) {
$sonos->SetRadio($saveMediaInfo['CurrentURI'], $saveMediaInfo['title']);
}
else {
$sonos->SetAVTransportURI($saveMediaInfo['CurrentURI'], $saveMediaInfo['CurrentURIMetaData']);
}
try {
// seek TRACK_NR
$sonos->Seek("TRACK_NR", $savePositionInfo['Track']);
// seek REL_TIME
$sonos->Seek("REL_TIME", $savePositionInfo['RelTime']);
}
catch (Exception $e) {
}
//
// play if previous list was playing
if ($oldti == 1)
{
$sonos->Play();
}
$sonos = $sonos->SetVolume($saveVolume);
//
}
//
// Now write $msg to the Domoticz log file via json
//
// After http:// enter your Domoticz server url
//
$url = "http://xxx.xx.x.xx:pppp/json.htm?type=command¶m=addlogmessage&message=$msg";
// open connection
$ch = curl_init();
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_URL, $url);
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_HEADER, FALSE);
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_NOBODY, TRUE);
// execute post
$result = curl_exec($ch);
// close connection
curl_close($ch);
?>
Last edited by HansLe on Tuesday 19 January 2016 13:30, edited 2 times in total.
Raspberry Pi B+ | Domoticz v3.4834 | RFXtrx433E | Action sockets and remote control (a cheap solution to start with)
Sonos device: control via Action remote control and EasySonos (via Domoticz scripts)
2 x Chresta TX320, Kaku sensoren, D-link camera
Sonos device: control via Action remote control and EasySonos (via Domoticz scripts)
2 x Chresta TX320, Kaku sensoren, D-link camera
-
- Posts: 79
- Joined: Tuesday 02 December 2014 22:16
- Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
- Domoticz version: Beta
- Location: Netherlands
- Contact:
Re: Easy Sonos
Cool!! I put on my to do list
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests