Keypad for arming / disarming a alarm

Moderator: leecollings

Post Reply
sieth
Posts: 33
Joined: Wednesday 15 November 2017 19:40
Target OS: Linux
Domoticz version: 2020.2
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Keypad for arming / disarming a alarm

Post by sieth »

After long searching, i found a working keypad for my setup.

https://nl.aliexpress.com/item/40000902 ... 4c4dlQlwSf

Very cheap, battery powered and 433mhz.
So u can use multiple of these panels in one setup

RFID:
You cannot arm/disarm with RFID. Only disarm with RFID

After using it, domoticz automatically detects 4 devices:
Arm
Disarm
Home
Tamper
SOS is not working

This is the code I use to arm / disarm my alarm with the panel:
Spoiler: show
commandArray = {}

if uservariables['Alarm_Time_Unarm'] ~= otherdevices_lastupdate['433Disarm'] then
commandArray[#commandArray + 1]={['Variable:Alarm_Time_Unarm'] = tostring(otherdevices_lastupdate['433Disarm'])}
commandArray[#commandArray + 1]={['Alarmsysteem']='Off'}
print('Alarm Disarmed')
end

if uservariables['Alarm_Time_Arm'] ~= otherdevices_lastupdate['433Arm'] then
commandArray[#commandArray + 1]={['Variable:Alarm_Time_Arm'] = tostring (otherdevices_lastupdate['433Arm'])}
commandArray[#commandArray + 1]={['Alarmsysteem']='On'}
print('Alarm Armed')
end

if uservariables['Alarm_Time_Tamper'] ~= otherdevices_lastupdate['433Tamper'] then
commandArray[#commandArray + 1]={['Variable:Alarm_Time_Tamper'] = tostring (otherdevices_lastupdate['433Tamper'])}
print('Alarm Tampered With')
end

return commandArray
Frekkel
Posts: 1
Joined: Thursday 25 February 2021 20:56
Target OS: -
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Keypad for arming / disarming a alarm

Post by Frekkel »

How do you like the control panel?
If I want to use it in domoticz, I only need this panel or even more.
and you can also program the rf tags with this panel.

thanks in advance for your help.
robgeisink
Posts: 7
Joined: Wednesday 27 May 2020 13:47
Target OS: Raspberry Pi / ODroid
Domoticz version:
Contact:

Re: Keypad for arming / disarming a alarm

Post by robgeisink »

Hello,
I have the same one but can't see any devices except the sabotagepin on the backside of the panel . How did you connect it to domoticz???
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests